Date: 4/12/2016 6:14
0

Ace Case 15" Pistol Case reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star4 star3 star2 star1 star
(6 votes)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Dan from USA on 2012-07-05 17:39:27

Things I liked: Just like the 21 inch version, it is an excellent bag.

Things I would have changed: Pockets on the outside.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Gunny from USA on 2016-04-17 11:17:42

Things I liked: Ordered this case for my Crosman 357 pellet revolver with reddot sight....fit like a glove...well made much impressed....

Things I would have changed: nothing......

What others should know: Buy it....

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gunny from USA on 2016-04-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ordered this case for my Crosman 357 pellet revolver with reddot sight....fit like a glove...well made much impressed....

    Things I would have changed: nothing......

    What others should know: Buy it....

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By cynthia from USA on 2015-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well padded case for my crosman vigilante & extras.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2014-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made, and that includes the zipper !!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing !

    What others should know: I purchased this for my Crosman 1377 that now have wooden grips & a red dot scope .... Best to protect your investment !!!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2012-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just like the 21 inch version, it is an excellent bag.

    Things I would have changed: Pockets on the outside.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2011-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This pistol case is of very good quality. I purchased it for my Dan Wesson 8" C02 revolver. You can't beat the price for protecting your favorite arms.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, it's of very good quality and priced reasonably.

    What others should know: Purchase one to protect your favorite gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: my crosman custom shop pistol with a 10.1 inch barrel and a dot sight will fit in it. the padding is fairly good to protect my pistol. I'm happy with it.

Navigation