Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, 3" Bulls, 8.5x11 - 10pk reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Jonathan Warren from USA on 2008-02-05 21:26:43

    Things I liked:Very easy to see the POI. Best paper target ever in my mind. Just shoot and bam, nice splotch of color to see right where it hit.
    Things I would have changed:Put more in a package!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Ted from USA on 2010-08-15 12:24:41

    Things I liked:The paper is thick and sturdy. The color splat (orange) is very visible. The price is reasonable.
    Things I would have changed:The crosshairs on the target can not easily be seen at long range. The target leaves no different color splat (on the white area) if you miss the bullseye (like caldwell targets).
    What others should know:All in all, these are just fine for the price. I'd give them 5 stars if they were less expensive, or if the crosshairs were more visible.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2013-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is nice having six targets on one page. Great for either dialing in a scope and multiple distances or trying out different pellets to see how they group.
      What others should know:For pellet trials, I write the pellet type in the white area to the side of the target so I can later go back and measure the spread. It makes it easy to see what pellets your pellet gun likes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2012-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:for zeroing pellet guns they work great
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Greg from USA on 2012-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great visibility of POI. Let's me sight in an airgun for a variety of pellets, all on one sheet.
      Things I would have changed:Just a little heavier papaer, please? And the lines are hard to see except in the best light.
      What others should know:Considering how many shots you can get on these targets, they are a bargain. I used to use the Crosman single bull per page target...I much prefer these.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ted from USA on 2010-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The paper is thick and sturdy. The color splat (orange) is very visible. The price is reasonable.
      Things I would have changed:The crosshairs on the target can not easily be seen at long range. The target leaves no different color splat (on the white area) if you miss the bullseye (like caldwell targets).
      What others should know:All in all, these are just fine for the price. I'd give them 5 stars if they were less expensive, or if the crosshairs were more visible.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By RICHARD from USA on 2010-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:HIGH QUALITY AND EASY TO SEE WHERE YOU SHOT. I USE BOTH AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !!!
      Things I would have changed:PRICE COULD BE LOWER , BUT I WOULD SAY THAT THESE ARE TOP OF THE LINE TARGETS. A DISCOUNT FOR BUYING BULK OR MULTIPLE PACKAGES WOULD BE GOOD.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jonathan Warren from USA on 2008-02-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very easy to see the POI. Best paper target ever in my mind. Just shoot and bam, nice splotch of color to see right where it hit.
      Things I would have changed:Put more in a package!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top