Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, 3" Bulls, 8.5x11 - 10pk reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)(1 vote)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jonathan Warren from USA on 2008-02-05 21:26:43

Things I liked: Very easy to see the POI. Best paper target ever in my mind. Just shoot and bam, nice splotch of color to see right where it hit.

Things I would have changed: Put more in a package!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Ted from USA on 2010-08-15 12:24:41

Things I liked: The paper is thick and sturdy. The color splat (orange) is very visible. The price is reasonable.

Things I would have changed: The crosshairs on the target can not easily be seen at long range. The target leaves no different color splat (on the white area) if you miss the bullseye (like caldwell targets).

What others should know: All in all, these are just fine for the price. I'd give them 5 stars if they were less expensive, or if the crosshairs were more visible.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bennie from USA on 2014-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Instant knowledge of location of shot.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These are expensive targets when compared to regular paper type targets, but are well worth the money when working on the sighting of your gun. I use them on small caliber rim fire and center fire rifles to make it easier to see hits of rounds.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Maatt from USA on 2013-04-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is nice having six targets on one page. Great for either dialing in a scope and multiple distances or trying out different pellets to see how they group.

    What others should know: For pellet trials, I write the pellet type in the white area to the side of the target so I can later go back and measure the spread. It makes it easy to see what pellets your pellet gun likes.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2012-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: for zeroing pellet guns they work great

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2012-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great visibility of POI. Let's me sight in an airgun for a variety of pellets, all on one sheet.

    Things I would have changed: Just a little heavier papaer, please? And the lines are hard to see except in the best light.

    What others should know: Considering how many shots you can get on these targets, they are a bargain. I used to use the Crosman single bull per page target...I much prefer these.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ted from USA on 2010-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The paper is thick and sturdy. The color splat (orange) is very visible. The price is reasonable.

    Things I would have changed: The crosshairs on the target can not easily be seen at long range. The target leaves no different color splat (on the white area) if you miss the bullseye (like caldwell targets).

    What others should know: All in all, these are just fine for the price. I'd give them 5 stars if they were less expensive, or if the crosshairs were more visible.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2010-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: HIGH QUALITY AND EASY TO SEE WHERE YOU SHOT. I USE BOTH AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !!!

    Things I would have changed: PRICE COULD BE LOWER , BUT I WOULD SAY THAT THESE ARE TOP OF THE LINE TARGETS. A DISCOUNT FOR BUYING BULK OR MULTIPLE PACKAGES WOULD BE GOOD.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathan Warren from USA on 2008-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very easy to see the POI. Best paper target ever in my mind. Just shoot and bam, nice splotch of color to see right where it hit.

    Things I would have changed: Put more in a package!

Navigation