Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10 23:15:15

Things I liked:The best co2 cartridge for the money. Can be used with any pistol/rifle requiring 12g co2 cartridges.
Things I would have changed:This hasn't happened much but I've come across a couple powerllets that were extremely underpowered, felt as if they weren't up to specs. Out of 500, I only had this happen twice, so quality control is pretty good.
What others should know:I only use Crosman co2 with my Walther CP99, Beretta PX4 Storm, Crosman Pro77 & Walther CP99 Compact. Don't forget to put a drop of Pellgunoil on every tip so that your airgun stays properly lubed for a long time.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07 18:11:37

Things I liked:Great stuff. In stock.
Things I would have changed:More is much better.
What others should know:Much better price if you buy the 40 pack.
Sort by:
  • 12 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2015-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got these for free with purchase of an airsoft gun, I actually didn't expect it, so it was a pleasant surprise. I previously have bough Crossman 12 gm CO2 cartridges before and I've yet to be let down by their performance. I recommend it, and for the price, (I paid $20 for a 40 pack) it just can't be beat!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By garry from USA on 2015-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price, good quality.
    What others should know:No
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price and the fast shipping.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:Good place to deal with and good customer service.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality product
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The standard of all air pistols.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Katerina from USA on 2014-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GM from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fire plenty of rounds
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy some
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great stuff. In stock.
    Things I would have changed:More is much better.
    What others should know:Much better price if you buy the 40 pack.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Strong until last 5 shots
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:work well with the airguns
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerald from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gabe from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great produce
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:little more presser would be noce
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Was free with order and free is for me.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have not found a bad one yet, in all the ones I have used in even one I find at yard sales.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a 14 gram in the same size cartridge.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jczhotbull from USA on 2012-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:En la mayoria de las armas obtienes de 20 a 30 tiros buenos, en otras un poco mas de 30, pero ese es el standar, precio por tiro.... 0.03 $
    Things I would have changed:Sera que a futuro los cientificos de crosman podran desarrollar una forma para comprimir mas el CO2, seria genial.
    What others should know:Excelente valor por el precio, recibes practicamente cada uno por menos de 1 dolar, es una ganga
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By william from USA on 2012-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:be safe.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By ronald from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What is there to say..it's a CO2 cartridge...works as intended.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good product
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great stash size fits in most of the gun cases, built, and purchased it's also pocket sized.
    Things I would have changed:NADA, ZIP, NOTHING.
    What others should know:Running out is no fun so by a couple of these and hide in a drawer for later. You'll be glad you did.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By WilliamJ from USA on 2011-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent Product and Seller.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great Product.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By rumblegutz from USA on 2010-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great product
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:you should get a good 30 plus shots per cylinder at full power but recommend you wait a few seconds between shots to get the most power out of each charge. Don't forget the pelgun oil on the tip of the cylinder when you change C02.
  • 12 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top