Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10 23:15:15

Things I liked: The best co2 cartridge for the money. Can be used with any pistol/rifle requiring 12g co2 cartridges.

Things I would have changed: This hasn't happened much but I've come across a couple powerllets that were extremely underpowered, felt as if they weren't up to specs. Out of 500, I only had this happen twice, so quality control is pretty good.

What others should know: I only use Crosman co2 with my Walther CP99, Beretta PX4 Storm, Crosman Pro77 & Walther CP99 Compact. Don't forget to put a drop of Pellgunoil on every tip so that your airgun stays properly lubed for a long time.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07 18:11:37

Things I liked: Great stuff. In stock.

Things I would have changed: More is much better.

What others should know: Much better price if you buy the 40 pack.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: CO2 what do I say, works great in my Crosman products!

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Use Pelloil overtime for years of service.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Satisfactory in every respect

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2015-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I got these for free with purchase of an airsoft gun, I actually didn't expect it, so it was a pleasant surprise. I previously have bough Crossman 12 gm CO2 cartridges before and I've yet to be let down by their performance. I recommend it, and for the price, (I paid $20 for a 40 pack) it just can't be beat!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By garry from USA on 2015-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good price, good quality.

    What others should know: No

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price and the fast shipping.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: Good place to deal with and good customer service.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality product

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The standard of all air pistols.

    Things I would have changed: Not much.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Katerina from USA on 2014-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GM from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fire plenty of rounds

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy some

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great stuff. In stock.

    Things I would have changed: More is much better.

    What others should know: Much better price if you buy the 40 pack.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mark from USA on 2013-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Strong until last 5 shots

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: work well with the airguns

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerald from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gabe from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great produce

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: little more presser would be noce

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Was free with order and free is for me.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have not found a bad one yet, in all the ones I have used in even one I find at yard sales.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see a 14 gram in the same size cartridge.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jczhotbull from USA on 2012-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: En la mayoria de las armas obtienes de 20 a 30 tiros buenos, en otras un poco mas de 30, pero ese es el standar, precio por tiro.... 0.03 $

    Things I would have changed: Sera que a futuro los cientificos de crosman podran desarrollar una forma para comprimir mas el CO2, seria genial.

    What others should know: Excelente valor por el precio, recibes practicamente cada uno por menos de 1 dolar, es una ganga

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By william from USA on 2012-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: be safe.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By ronald from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: What is there to say..it's a CO2 cartridge...works as intended.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good product

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a great stash size fits in most of the gun cases, built, and purchased it's also pocket sized.

    Things I would have changed: NADA, ZIP, NOTHING.

    What others should know: Running out is no fun so by a couple of these and hide in a drawer for later. You'll be glad you did.

  • 12 Next
Navigation