Date: 9/12/2016 8:16
0

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10 23:15:15

Things I liked: The best co2 cartridge for the money. Can be used with any pistol/rifle requiring 12g co2 cartridges.

Things I would have changed: This hasn't happened much but I've come across a couple powerllets that were extremely underpowered, felt as if they weren't up to specs. Out of 500, I only had this happen twice, so quality control is pretty good.

What others should know: I only use Crosman co2 with my Walther CP99, Beretta PX4 Storm, Crosman Pro77 & Walther CP99 Compact. Don't forget to put a drop of Pellgunoil on every tip so that your airgun stays properly lubed for a long time.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07 18:11:37

Things I liked: Great stuff. In stock.

Things I would have changed: More is much better.

What others should know: Much better price if you buy the 40 pack.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By kevin from USA on 2016-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: with the amout of bb's you can shoot from one cartridge, the 5 pack will last a while

    What others should know: if you are an avid co2 airgunner buy in bulk

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2016-07-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good

    Things I would have changed: not a thing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ernie from USA on 2016-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Gottem free with gun, so great value. I always use Crosman , hey 2 plusses there.

    Things I would have changed: Can't change what works.

    What others should know: Buy them use them

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2016-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load. I would highly recommend that a drop of air gun specific oil be lightly applied to the top of the cartridges before loading them into any air gun that accepts them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. They do just what they were made for.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Desiree from USA on 2016-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Exactly what you expect

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Louis from USA on 2016-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use/load. Fit the cylinder well.

    Things I would have changed: I know these have a fixed volume, but I would like to get a few more shots per cartridge.

    What others should know: Works as advertised

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2016-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Crosman makes a quality product.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I use a small patch of Teflon tape over the cartridge seal on some of my older guns. No leaks.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2016-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use and a better value the more you buy

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Been using these since I was a kid with never a problem , I am 50 now. Its better to buy them in bulk packs economically , just do the math.Gonna start getting the 200 pack from pyramid.Dont forget the pelgun oil to put a drop on the co2 before putting it in the gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2016-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are full of compressed CO2.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2015-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These cartridges have been around for years, whats not to like.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Depending on co2 gun, between 40 to 50 shots. I can get 40 full shots with my 2240 .22 cal.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Relik from USA on 2015-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its CO2 its a have to have for your CO2 and remember to grab some maintenance cartridges.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, maybe squeeze more pressure into them And any of the co2

    What others should know: Oil it before you insert it. Save your gas port and your airgun. Do this and life of weapon is greatly extended

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: CO2 what do I say, works great in my Crosman products!

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Use Pelloil overtime for years of service.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Satisfactory in every respect

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JD Blanco17 from USA on 2015-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I got these for free with purchase of an airsoft gun, I actually didn't expect it, so it was a pleasant surprise. I previously have bough Crossman 12 gm CO2 cartridges before and I've yet to be let down by their performance. I recommend it, and for the price, (I paid $20 for a 40 pack) it just can't be beat!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By garry from USA on 2015-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good price, good quality.

    What others should know: No

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price and the fast shipping.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: Good place to deal with and good customer service.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality product

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The standard of all air pistols.

    Things I would have changed: Not much.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Katerina from USA on 2014-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GM from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fire plenty of rounds

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy some

  • 123 Next
Navigation