Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Wilma from USA on 2009-08-10 23:15:15

    Things I liked:The best co2 cartridge for the money. Can be used with any pistol/rifle requiring 12g co2 cartridges.
    Things I would have changed:This hasn't happened much but I've come across a couple powerllets that were extremely underpowered, felt as if they weren't up to specs. Out of 500, I only had this happen twice, so quality control is pretty good.
    What others should know:I only use Crosman co2 with my Walther CP99, Beretta PX4 Storm, Crosman Pro77 & Walther CP99 Compact. Don't forget to put a drop of Pellgunoil on every tip so that your airgun stays properly lubed for a long time.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07 18:11:37

    Things I liked:Great stuff. In stock.
    Things I would have changed:More is much better.
    What others should know:Much better price if you buy the 40 pack.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Katerina from USA on 2014-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By GM from USA on 2014-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fire plenty of rounds
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy some
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great stuff. In stock.
      Things I would have changed:More is much better.
      What others should know:Much better price if you buy the 40 pack.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By mark from USA on 2013-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Strong until last 5 shots
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2013-06-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:work well with the airguns
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jerald from USA on 2013-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Gabe from USA on 2013-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great produce
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:little more presser would be noce
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2013-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Was free with order and free is for me.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2012-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have not found a bad one yet, in all the ones I have used in even one I find at yard sales.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a 14 gram in the same size cartridge.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jczhotbull from USA on 2012-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:En la mayoria de las armas obtienes de 20 a 30 tiros buenos, en otras un poco mas de 30, pero ese es el standar, precio por tiro.... 0.03 $
      Things I would have changed:Sera que a futuro los cientificos de crosman podran desarrollar una forma para comprimir mas el CO2, seria genial.
      What others should know:Excelente valor por el precio, recibes practicamente cada uno por menos de 1 dolar, es una ganga
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By william from USA on 2012-02-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:be safe.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By ronald from USA on 2011-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What is there to say..it's a CO2 cartridge...works as intended.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good product
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great stash size fits in most of the gun cases, built, and purchased it's also pocket sized.
      Things I would have changed:NADA, ZIP, NOTHING.
      What others should know:Running out is no fun so by a couple of these and hide in a drawer for later. You'll be glad you did.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By WilliamJ from USA on 2011-01-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent Product and Seller.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great Product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rumblegutz from USA on 2010-10-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great product
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:you should get a good 30 plus shots per cylinder at full power but recommend you wait a few seconds between shots to get the most power out of each charge. Don't forget the pelgun oil on the tip of the cylinder when you change C02.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By luis from USA on 2010-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything trust me you can not beat the price,my sporting goods store charges like 8 bucks for these you do the math.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:The more you buy the better.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2010-08-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:got what I ordered
      Things I would have changed:send some promotional testing items to customers
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2010-07-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Relatively easily to handle. About 95% close to actual Makarov.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Nothing. So simple "even a caveman could do it".
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2010-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they work well and are of very consistant high quality
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wilma from USA on 2009-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The best co2 cartridge for the money. Can be used with any pistol/rifle requiring 12g co2 cartridges.
      Things I would have changed:This hasn't happened much but I've come across a couple powerllets that were extremely underpowered, felt as if they weren't up to specs. Out of 500, I only had this happen twice, so quality control is pretty good.
      What others should know:I only use Crosman co2 with my Walther CP99, Beretta PX4 Storm, Crosman Pro77 & Walther CP99 Compact. Don't forget to put a drop of Pellgunoil on every tip so that your airgun stays properly lubed for a long time.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top