Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Myles from USA on 2009-06-17 09:00:02

    Things I liked:cash level is really low they dont fog and they are clear as glass
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know:always use some kind of safety protection and these are cheap enough that if u dont have enough money to buy goggles at the time buy these!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Michelle from USA on 2011-01-15 07:40:53

    Things I liked:Comfortable
    What others should know:They are comfortable and a great price.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made for the price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Good idea to have extras for guests.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light-weight, form-fitting, good view
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michelle from USA on 2011-01-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Comfortable
      What others should know:They are comfortable and a great price.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Talisker55 from USA on 2010-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Lightweight, effective, low cost.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. To change things might increase cost.
      What others should know:At this price, you can buy several pair and keep them in all your gun cases. Doubles as safety glasses for many other tasks.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2010-01-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Safe, effective, in-expensive. Doesn't impair your field of view much.
      Things I would have changed:Not much.
      What others should know:The open style doesn't fog up easily. More suitable for target shooting than running around gaming (get goggles for that).
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Myles from USA on 2009-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:cash level is really low they dont fog and they are clear as glass
      Things I would have changed:nothing at all
      What others should know:always use some kind of safety protection and these are cheap enough that if u dont have enough money to buy goggles at the time buy these!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:comfortable, cheap, durable. They feel more like sunglasses than safety glasses.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good protection for airsoft.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Sumeet from USA on 2008-08-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Strong material that is perfect with airsofting.
      What others should know:Tends to fog up when aiming through the sights. Really isn't that big of a problem
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By sam from USA on 2008-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I had a pair of shooting glasses similar to these,and if you shoot alot,they will protect your eyes for sure.I was sceptical that they would provide any protection until I took a spare pair and shot it point blank with a 1000fps .177 cal pellet rifle.The lens was dented a bit,but in one piece,and without being penetrated.I would get these for plinking those risky possible ricocheting shots.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top