Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (9 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Myles from USA on 2009-06-17 09:00:02

Things I liked: cash level is really low they dont fog and they are clear as glass

Things I would have changed: nothing at all

What others should know: always use some kind of safety protection and these are cheap enough that if u dont have enough money to buy goggles at the time buy these!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Michelle from USA on 2011-01-15 07:40:53

Things I liked: Comfortable

What others should know: They are comfortable and a great price.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made for the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Good idea to have extras for guests.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Light-weight, form-fitting, good view

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michelle from USA on 2011-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Comfortable

    What others should know: They are comfortable and a great price.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Talisker55 from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Lightweight, effective, low cost.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. To change things might increase cost.

    What others should know: At this price, you can buy several pair and keep them in all your gun cases. Doubles as safety glasses for many other tasks.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Safe, effective, in-expensive. Doesn't impair your field of view much.

    Things I would have changed: Not much.

    What others should know: The open style doesn't fog up easily. More suitable for target shooting than running around gaming (get goggles for that).

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Myles from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: cash level is really low they dont fog and they are clear as glass

    Things I would have changed: nothing at all

    What others should know: always use some kind of safety protection and these are cheap enough that if u dont have enough money to buy goggles at the time buy these!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By guitarman1028 from USA on 2008-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: comfortable, cheap, durable. They feel more like sunglasses than safety glasses.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good protection for airsoft.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sumeet from USA on 2008-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Strong material that is perfect with airsofting.

    What others should know: Tends to fog up when aiming through the sights. Really isn't that big of a problem

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sam from USA on 2008-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I had a pair of shooting glasses similar to these,and if you shoot alot,they will protect your eyes for sure.I was sceptical that they would provide any protection until I took a spare pair and shot it point blank with a 1000fps .177 cal pellet rifle.The lens was dented a bit,but in one piece,and without being penetrated.I would get these for plinking those risky possible ricocheting shots.

Navigation