Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (9 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Myles from USA on 2009-06-17 09:00:02

Things I liked:cash level is really low they dont fog and they are clear as glass
Things I would have changed:nothing at all
What others should know:always use some kind of safety protection and these are cheap enough that if u dont have enough money to buy goggles at the time buy these!
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Michelle from USA on 2011-01-15 07:40:53

Things I liked:Comfortable
What others should know:They are comfortable and a great price.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Good idea to have extras for guests.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light-weight, form-fitting, good view
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michelle from USA on 2011-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Comfortable
    What others should know:They are comfortable and a great price.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Talisker55 from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight, effective, low cost.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. To change things might increase cost.
    What others should know:At this price, you can buy several pair and keep them in all your gun cases. Doubles as safety glasses for many other tasks.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Safe, effective, in-expensive. Doesn't impair your field of view much.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
    What others should know:The open style doesn't fog up easily. More suitable for target shooting than running around gaming (get goggles for that).
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Myles from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:cash level is really low they dont fog and they are clear as glass
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know:always use some kind of safety protection and these are cheap enough that if u dont have enough money to buy goggles at the time buy these!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By guitarman1028 from USA on 2008-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:comfortable, cheap, durable. They feel more like sunglasses than safety glasses.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good protection for airsoft.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sumeet from USA on 2008-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Strong material that is perfect with airsofting.
    What others should know:Tends to fog up when aiming through the sights. Really isn't that big of a problem
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had a pair of shooting glasses similar to these,and if you shoot alot,they will protect your eyes for sure.I was sceptical that they would provide any protection until I took a spare pair and shot it point blank with a 1000fps .177 cal pellet rifle.The lens was dented a bit,but in one piece,and without being penetrated.I would get these for plinking those risky possible ricocheting shots.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top