Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Daisy Air Rifle Sleeve, 40" Long reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By fx6569 from USA on 2008-05-31 10:33:36

    Things I liked:A very inexpensive way to store the firearms.
    Things I would have changed:None. Works well for my purposes.
    What others should know:No, works well for the pellet rifle and other small rifles.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Alan from USA on 2012-11-04 18:51:41

    Things I liked:Looked goon on-line, but should have paid more attention to reviews
    Things I would have changed:Remove this item from Pyramyd Air's otherwise great products
    What others should know:Zipper broke (or was broken) at second time gun was put in bag. If you value your money, pay $9.00 more and get a real case (like the Plano) or do without because this item has no value.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Alan from USA on 2012-11-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looked goon on-line, but should have paid more attention to reviews
      Things I would have changed:Remove this item from Pyramyd Air's otherwise great products
      What others should know:Zipper broke (or was broken) at second time gun was put in bag. If you value your money, pay $9.00 more and get a real case (like the Plano) or do without because this item has no value.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Gustavo from USA on 2012-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price.
      Things I would have changed:Put the Daisy logo on it.
      What others should know:No, works well for the pellet rifle and other small rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By william from USA on 2012-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:good to have
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By jackpc93 from USA on 2012-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:hides it, water proof, works really well
      Things I would have changed:the zipper broke on me and I put in buttons the buttons work better
      What others should know:I shouldve just made one at home
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By jackpc93 from USA on 2012-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:hides it, water proof, works really well
      Things I would have changed:the zipper broke on me and I put in buttons the buttons work better
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Bob from USA on 2011-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nothing, really.
      Things I would have changed:Make and model! In other words, buy a different case. Yes the price is low but that doesn't help since I was not able to even get the rifle into the bag before the zipper broke. It's made of cheap, thin metal and snapped off with only medium pressure trying to open it. I would not have bothered to return it, but I had another item to return anyway. Otherwise I'd have just eaten the $9 loss and tossed the bag in the trash.
      What others should know:I'm replacing it with a better model. A bit more money but at least it will be able to get the rifle into it.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By John from USA on 2011-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the only thing good was the price, the zipper broke right away and can't be fixed
      Things I would have changed:I would buy a higher quality one
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By lourdes from USA on 2010-11-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Strong material. Compactness. Good price.
      Things I would have changed:Put the Daisy logo on it.
      What others should know:The description says: "Embossed with Daisy logo", but it does not have the logo. It's just all plain black. The logo was the main reason I ordered it for.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Kenneth from USA on 2010-10-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The ease of ordering and the prompt delivery as promised.
      Things I would have changed:Make sure that your picture matches the item that is shipped and that it is what was ordered. For instance, the only reason we ordered this Daisy Air Rifle Gun Sleeve is because it said "Daisy" on it in the picture. We purchased our granddaughter's first Daisy Air Rifle and thought that the gun sleeve we had selected would say Daisy on it, as it does in the picture above. The gun sleeve we received did not have the name Daisy on it. It was too inexpensive to return, because it would have cost more in shipping and postage.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Wilfrido from USA on 2009-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price
      Things I would have changed:More padding. The sleeve is just like a thin nylon sock,
      What others should know:This will protect the rifle from dust and a little moisture. Does not have any padding to protect the rifle from bumps.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Nelson from USA on 2008-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very inexpensive.
      Things I would have changed:Add a little padding. At least some reinforcement at the muzzle end.
      What others should know:This case is very thin. It will keep dust off your gun and that's it. There's no padding at all. Not suitable for traveling. Basic case for when your gun is in the closet long term to keep it clean.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By fx6569 from USA on 2008-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:A very inexpensive way to store the firearms.
      Things I would have changed:None. Works well for my purposes.
      What others should know:No, works well for the pellet rifle and other small rifles.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2008-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a very basic case, but the price is right. it serves well for basic storage and transportation of your air rifle.
      Things I would have changed:The case should be made just a bit wider to accomodate all scopes and point sights.
      What others should know:This case will not accomodate your rofle with a point sight attached.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top