Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Pistol Target reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Gary from USA on 2011-08-19 10:56:34

    Things I liked:Price Good value for the money. Comes in a 100 pack.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:BB's don't show up as well as pellet shots but can be seen at 25 to 30 feet. Wadcutter pellets work well.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:2

    By Riga from USA on 2012-06-29 07:58:26

    Things I liked:The red dot on the center.
    Things I would have changed:The material should be "crisper"
    What others should know:I shoot it with new Daisy 747 and Gamo Compact and the paper is torn instead of making good holes. I thought it was because of the low velocity of the gun. Then I took my Beeman P1, but it didn't help much. The paper is still torn.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Low cost; fun factor. Bull is easy to see at long distance with a high power, quality scope, such a Hawke.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I use these targets for hours of fun target shooting with my high powered springers. I set the target at 35-50 yards and try to put all my shots within the tiny bull. It is a challenge and so much fun! I can tell you that the Diana Model 56 TH, based on the recoilless Diana Model 54, is highly accurate. On these targets, I have acheived 5-shot groups under .75" with the 56 using JSB Exact .177 heavy pellets. I always keep a couple of hundred of these targets on hand. Pyramyd Air is only source I have found for these fun targets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By breakfastchef from USA on 2013-11-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price for official NRA targets.
      What others should know:I am a casual target shooter and found that shooting the regular BR-40 was difficult because you are aiming at one big black spot from the 10M line. The BR-40R has the ten ring in contrasting red giving me something to aim for.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jonathan from USA on 2012-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great target for the price
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:made of nice card stock :)
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Ernest from USA on 2012-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Red dot center
      Things I would have changed:Perhaps make a little stiffer material like the Gamo...(Lightweight cardboard)
      What others should know:Official distance
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By Riga from USA on 2012-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The red dot on the center.
      Things I would have changed:The material should be "crisper"
      What others should know:I shoot it with new Daisy 747 and Gamo Compact and the paper is torn instead of making good holes. I thought it was because of the low velocity of the gun. Then I took my Beeman P1, but it didn't help much. The paper is still torn.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Value for the money When my wife, son and I get together to shoot, we go through a lot of these. 100 pack lasts a long time.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price Good value for the money. Comes in a 100 pack.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:BB's don't show up as well as pellet shots but can be seen at 25 to 30 feet. Wadcutter pellets work well.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Roger from USA on 2011-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are inexpensive practice targets.
      Things I would have changed:I don't know - bigger 10 ring might help ;- )
      What others should know:Pellets don't leave a clean hole in these targets, but scoring isn't important for practice. They will tell you where you are hitting and whether you are getting better and that's enough.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Beaverman from USA on 2011-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: These Targets preform quite well for the money. Day and night difference to printing Your own targets on printer paper. wadcutters punch Clean holes. And I like the price as well.
      Things I would have changed:Like everything else in the world a cheaper price......
    Over
    ammo packs sold