Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2012-09-15 23:22:17

    Things I liked:Does what it's suppose to do.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By tammy from USA on 2011-01-05 00:26:35

    Things I liked:It holds lots of BBs.
    Things I would have changed:Provide an adaptor that works with all Airsoft pistols.
    What others should know:This is supposed to work with the M&P Airsoft pistol but it does NOT. You can hold it against the magazine but it may or may not stay in place while you push the plunger - most of the time BBs go all over the floor rather than in the magazine. It works much better to use the spout on the BB container than this to fill the magazine. I was told a tech tried it (as described above) and it worked. However, in a classroom application (which is what I do) when I need to fill magazines quickly, this is useless. It simply does not work for M&P Airsoft.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Like the idea of it. Works ok
      Things I would have changed:More metal parts, Plunger could be a little more stronger.
      What others should know:Jams on occasion, Takes a little getting use to. Can still load bb's faster by hand.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JD from USA on 2013-03-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:design, practicality. Far superior to tube and plunger loader that came with pistol.
      Things I would have changed:have a metal plunger
      What others should know:freehand it with index finger tip or forming a "c" with crook of first knuckle. attachment usefulness was limited.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I own 4 speedloaders including this one. they are all different brands and by far this one is the best
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2012-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Does what it's suppose to do.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By "T" from USA on 2012-01-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hard to jam, small enough to fit in pistol may slots. Smooth design, black tint to not look abvious while reloding a magazine but still able to see what you have left to fight with.
      Things I would have changed:Mmmm, woodland camp. Ha ha! Right? Can never have too much camoflauge.
      What others should know:This is pretty sweet, I lucked out my first three purchases were really sweet and what I need. Now, I hope you get the same, I hate returning something I waited patiently for.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Bart from USA on 2011-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Fits in a pocket, clear plastic, easy to fill and holds a big suply of bb's. It can be functional for many magazines if you're creative.
      Things I would have changed:Provide a list of pistols that the "included adaptor" fits.
      What others should know:The included adaptor does not work for any of my pistols but even without it, the loader can be made to work easily with a little practice and thought.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Greg from USA on 2011-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works very well makes loading quick and much easier.
      Things I would have changed:Zip
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Leo from USA on 2011-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Makes loading BB's a breeze.
      Things I would have changed:I would make the hopper a bit larger to hold more BB's, Also make the plunger pop out more BB's per push. Those changes would make the device much larger so I know why it is not being done.
      What others should know:it really is worth it.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By tammy from USA on 2011-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It holds lots of BBs.
      Things I would have changed:Provide an adaptor that works with all Airsoft pistols.
      What others should know:This is supposed to work with the M&P Airsoft pistol but it does NOT. You can hold it against the magazine but it may or may not stay in place while you push the plunger - most of the time BBs go all over the floor rather than in the magazine. It works much better to use the spout on the BB container than this to fill the magazine. I was told a tech tried it (as described above) and it worked. However, in a classroom application (which is what I do) when I need to fill magazines quickly, this is useless. It simply does not work for M&P Airsoft.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jack22186 from USA on 2010-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great speedloader. and it comes with the adapter for pistol mags.
      Things I would have changed:not really anything...
      What others should know:buy this for loading. single loading is no fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Andrei from USA on 2010-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lock-down feature that keeps you from accidentally emptying it out while its in your pocket. Has little numbers on the side as a rough scale that tell you how many BB's are left. Each pump empties 3-4 bb's, and I could fit at max 117bb's with the lock engaged.
      What others should know:The color isn't quite as clear white as the picture shows. Its actually more of a tan/gray color, but transparent nonetheless.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Tyler from USA on 2010-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Came with my UTG Master Sniper Gen.5, Works the way it should, Holds enough BBs to reload 3 Master Sniper clips and 2 UTG Mk.23 clips.
      What others should know:It came with my gun, holds a lot of bbs, and works the way it should... What more is there to say?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2009-10-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:1. It does what it's supposed to do 2. Holds 120 BBs 3. Loads the mag easily and much quicker than by hand 4. Has an adapter for when needed 5. Very easy to load the speedloader
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, it works just fine and shouldn't break if it's not abused
      What others should know:For $5 just buy it if you didn't get one with your gun. It is actually smoked grey and looks good, too. Speeds loading up when battling
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2009-07-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A must have for loading sniper rifle magazines. Works great!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy it!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brenden from USA on 2009-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:An absolute must have unless you like loading BBs one by one!
      What others should know:Get one!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By spencer from USA on 2009-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This may be the best thing that they have ever created for airsoft, next to the weapons of course! It saves so much time while loading magazines and it is especially useful for reloading UTG shotgun shells and mags.
      Things I would have changed:The construction could be improved upon, but this is easily forgotten due to its usefullness.
      What others should know:If you don't already have one of these it is an absolute must, whether you're an experienced airsofter or someone new to the sport. Hope this helped!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By G.Austin from USA on 2009-04-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheap and works reasonably well.
      Things I would have changed:The lock isn't reliable and the pistol magazine adapter doesn't fit my magazine. Although it works fine with the adapter.
      What others should know:I used friction tape on the outside of the clip, either side of the lock forming a U, to make it reliable. The extra adhesion provides a memory effect and prevents the pin slipping open. Now I can trust it in my pocket.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2008-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very quick and easy to use
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By pigeon853 from USA on 2008-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It loads all types of magazines, And it holds extra BB's, so it is like you have an extra multi-clip with you.
      Things I would have changed:The lever thing sometimes pops up when not wanted.
      What others should know:This is a good speed loader.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By killer from USA on 2007-10-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:works great in the feild! quick fast and easy!
      Things I would have changed:The lock activates when it is full sometimes, and is loose enough to pop the loading lever out in your pocket.
      What others should know:all the BB speedloeaders I've ever had all have the same problems, so you really can't get much better than this.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top