UTG Ambidextrous Foldable Foregrip reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By John from Canada on 2011-03-29 12:29:56

Things I liked:Very well made product, and well priced, too. Really great ergonomically. Fits very comfortably in my left hand.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:It fits beautifully on my Umarex Steel Storm, and makes it look fantastic! The Steel Storm begs for a foregrip.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:3.0

By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2012-02-09 13:24:46

Things I liked:Looks like a good goregrip.
Things I would have changed:Make these fit a weaver/ picatanny rail without excessive dremmel work to widen the grip so it will fit. In order to make this wour under my airorce condor I had to grind the top of the grip so it was wide enough to fit the weaver adapter.
What others should know:You will need a dremmel and sanding wheel along with quite a bit of skill to make these chinese parts work.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By curtis from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Foldable,solid construction
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Works great on my Steel Storm
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice piece - great feel, easy to install on you gun (I used it on a Umarex Steel Storm) and adjustable for comfort and being adjustable so it can fit into a gun case easily.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not much - functions as it should!! I'd buy another for a replacment for the Umarex EBOS .
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2012-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Looks like a good goregrip.
    Things I would have changed:Make these fit a weaver/ picatanny rail without excessive dremmel work to widen the grip so it will fit. In order to make this wour under my airorce condor I had to grind the top of the grip so it was wide enough to fit the weaver adapter.
    What others should know:You will need a dremmel and sanding wheel along with quite a bit of skill to make these chinese parts work.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CARLOS from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good product, highly maneuverable
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:no
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from Canada on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well made product, and well priced, too. Really great ergonomically. Fits very comfortably in my left hand.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It fits beautifully on my Umarex Steel Storm, and makes it look fantastic! The Steel Storm begs for a foregrip.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EZ to install, and looks good.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this fits the Drozd Blackbird well, once you glue a extra rail on the gun.Pyramyd sells them.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2009-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very good grip very good for its money i really like it if you need a grip for any gun this one is very good. Nice feal and amazing ability to move in 5 diffrent settings.
    Things I would have changed:The price is a little high and puting it on the gun itself is kinda hard.
    What others should know:Very good grip love it!!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top