Date: 26/9/2016 14:48
0

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (46 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17 23:23:20

Things I liked: Ballistic nylon is very sturdy. Crosman Pro77 fits nice & snug in this holster. It can hold 2 extra mags in the exterior pouch. Snap-release buckle allows for quick drawing of a pistol ! Great product & a greater deal !

Things I would have changed: NADA THING !

What others should know: Fits most small to medium sized pistols, can be used with airguns as well as with firearms. Not recommended for large pistols.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Brad from USA on 2014-01-08 07:05:21

Things I liked: Works as it should

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Allen from USA on 2016-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well with most of my pistols, durable and washable. Works as it should. Great for training and reaction time practice.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing. Good, affordable, just works. Nothing to fix

    What others should know: It's well worth the price as a universal holster.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2016-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great holster especially for the money.

    Things I would have changed: should have made it ambidexterous

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2016-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Has a Nice pocket for a spare Co2 cartridge, the belt loops is a Velcro strap so it easily adjust to different belt sizes and can be removed easily.

    Things I would have changed: make a scoped pistol version.

    What others should know: Fits Crosman 600 semi-auto pellet pistol very well with the barrel coming just flush to the end of holster and fits nice and secure. can fit a unscoped crosman mk1 and 2 as well although with a Mac1 LD version you barrel will extend well out of the holster.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wild Bill from USA on 2016-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Bought this for my new 84FS Beretta. It was a perfect fit. It is well made, durable and law enforcement quality. It should fit most small to medium frame autos. It is an excellent buy for the money!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, but a larger version would fit the larger frame autos, ie. Glocks, 1911s, and larger Berettas.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kira from USA on 2016-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: well made, easy to use fits my pistols and extra mags or co2

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: its great and inexpensive :)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ptpowelljim from USA on 2015-11-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good looking holster ,great for side holster

    Things I would have changed: little more durable

    What others should know: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Curt from USA on 2015-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is my second one like this. I wore the first one out. It fits my co2 pistol very well and I love the pouch for a spare co2 cartridge (has come in handy more than once).

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Check size first

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tindaro from USA on 2014-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great belt holster

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert from USA on 2014-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits the hand gun perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Execellent qyality for the price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kentucky Airgunner from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality lightweight holster. Quick release safety strap.

    What others should know: My Winchester Model 11 fits perfectly into this holster. Perfect for any 1911-style pistol.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits the Daisy Powerline 008 perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: A faster release design rather than the buckle snap.

    What others should know: Very good value for the money.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ELVIN from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. WELL MADE AND FITS MY 2.5" DAN WESSON TO A TEE.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: GOOD PROTECTION FOR GUNS FINISH.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rodman from USA on 2014-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: absolutely perfect for my ppk/s and the front compartment perfectly holds my 3 extra mag clips,(loaded clips). Its really slick and compact.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING AT ALL!

    What others should know: I'm tellin ya.Its perfect for the ppk/s and many other of my smaller guns. It adds for protection of my guns and it is a must have in my collection. Its truly worth every penny. I plan on getting more of them for some of my other guns.Front compartment also can carry extra co2 tanks also. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT FOR SURE!!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: fits walter cp99compact great nice price so it can be given as a package deal with sale of gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very easy to carry extra clip and co2 and can carry any large guns I have.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to change the clip to the belt with a hard type for easy wear.

    What others should know: None

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good Quality-good price--pyramyd ships quick-thank you will buy from you again..

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Good folks to deal with

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The quality for the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Fit my Umarex T.D.P. 45 like a glove and the front pocket with Velcro closure fits my 2 xtra magazines ready to rock. Would also fit the Umarex XBG and other similar pistols.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brad from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works as it should

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great. I use it for a tanfoglio witness 1911.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Great value.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By westernPA from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit, construction, price. I put my Stoeger Cougar in this and it fits excellent. Even the high-capacity clip fits in the mag sleeve. Also fits my Ruger SR22. Very convenient holser, and probably fits a wide variety of automatics. Haven't tried an air pistol because I don't have any that would come close to fitting.

    Things I would have changed: Make it reversible, for more mounting options

    What others should know: Hard to beat at this price.

  • 123 Next
Navigation