Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (39 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17 23:23:20

    Things I liked:Ballistic nylon is very sturdy. Crosman Pro77 fits nice & snug in this holster. It can hold 2 extra mags in the exterior pouch. Snap-release buckle allows for quick drawing of a pistol ! Great product & a greater deal !
    Things I would have changed:NADA THING !
    What others should know:Fits most small to medium sized pistols, can be used with airguns as well as with firearms. Not recommended for large pistols.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Brad from USA on 2014-01-08 07:05:21

    Things I liked:Works as it should
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By tindaro from USA on 2014-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great belt holster
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By robert from USA on 2014-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits the hand gun perfectly.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Execellent qyality for the price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kentucky Airgunner from USA on 2014-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality lightweight holster. Quick release safety strap.
      What others should know: My Winchester Model 11 fits perfectly into this holster. Perfect for any 1911-style pistol.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2014-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Fits the Daisy Powerline 008 perfectly.
      Things I would have changed:A faster release design rather than the buckle snap.
      What others should know:Very good value for the money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ELVIN from USA on 2014-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. WELL MADE AND FITS MY 2.5" DAN WESSON TO A TEE.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:GOOD PROTECTION FOR GUNS FINISH.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rodman from USA on 2014-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:absolutely perfect for my ppk/s and the front compartment perfectly holds my 3 extra mag clips,(loaded clips). Its really slick and compact.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING AT ALL!
      What others should know:I'm tellin ya.Its perfect for the ppk/s and many other of my smaller guns. It adds for protection of my guns and it is a must have in my collection. Its truly worth every penny. I plan on getting more of them for some of my other guns.Front compartment also can carry extra co2 tanks also. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT FOR SURE!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:fits walter cp99compact great nice price so it can be given as a package deal with sale of gun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very easy to carry extra clip and co2 and can carry any large guns I have.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to change the clip to the belt with a hard type for easy wear.
      What others should know:None
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good Quality-good price--pyramyd ships quick-thank you will buy from you again..
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Good folks to deal with
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The quality for the price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Fit my Umarex T.D.P. 45 like a glove and the front pocket with Velcro closure fits my 2 xtra magazines ready to rock. Would also fit the Umarex XBG and other similar pistols.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Brad from USA on 2014-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as it should
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great. I use it for a tanfoglio witness 1911.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Great value.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By westernPA from USA on 2013-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit, construction, price. I put my Stoeger Cougar in this and it fits excellent. Even the high-capacity clip fits in the mag sleeve. Also fits my Ruger SR22. Very convenient holser, and probably fits a wide variety of automatics. Haven't tried an air pistol because I don't have any that would come close to fitting.
      Things I would have changed:Make it reversible, for more mounting options
      What others should know:Hard to beat at this price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Doug from USA on 2013-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This holster fit my Walther CP88 perfectly. The small pocket in the front holds an extra CO2 cartridge and an extra loaded magazine. Built rugged.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality and usage.
      Things I would have changed:The extra pouch is a little small.
      What others should know:I always love the stuff from UTG.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By mike from USA on 2012-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the holser all the way around. It holds most 1911 style guns securely.
      Things I would have changed:I would start catering to left handed shooters such as myself. And I am going to boycot all webstores that don't cater to us leftees until things change for us.
      What others should know:Please, ALL LEFTYS BOYCOT all websites do do not obiously cater to us leftys by carrying some stuff for us.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Doug from USA on 2011-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The soft plush material its made out of. The easy-to-present clip on the side of it. also the pouch for keeping spare mags is great.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
      What others should know:If you need a cheap belt holster. This is for you!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cass from USA on 2011-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made fits all of my pistols well.
      Things I would have changed:one
      What others should know:Nic holster you will not be disappointed....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2011-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good Quality at an inexpensive price! I like the adjustable snap shut across the top enclosure. Your gun is held securely in place. The outer pocket can hold spare clips, BB speedloader or a CO2 Powerlet.
      Things I would have changed:For this price!?!?!?!?! Nothing
      What others should know:I think this says it all. Everytime I pick up a new CO2 pistol , I buy one of these to keep it in. I currently have one for my Daisy 617X, my Crosman C11, my Daisy Powerline 5501 blowback, Crosman C31 and my Crosman 1088.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2011-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice color, fits great with Walther p99 special operations spring airsoft gun I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS GUN
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top