Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (34 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Wilma from USA on 2009-06-17 23:23:20

    Things I liked:Ballistic nylon is very sturdy. Crosman Pro77 fits nice & snug in this holster. It can hold 2 extra mags in the exterior pouch. Snap-release buckle allows for quick drawing of a pistol ! Great product & a greater deal !
    Things I would have changed:NADA THING !
    What others should know:Fits most small to medium sized pistols, can be used with airguns as well as with firearms. Not recommended for large pistols.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By David from USA on 2014-04-18 09:45:31

    Things I liked:fits walter cp99compact great nice price so it can be given as a package deal with sale of gun
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rodman from USA on 2014-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:absolutely perfect for my ppk/s and the front compartment perfectly holds my 3 extra mag clips,(loaded clips). Its really slick and compact.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING AT ALL!
      What others should know:I'm tellin ya.Its perfect for the ppk/s and many other of my smaller guns. It adds for protection of my guns and it is a must have in my collection. Its truly worth every penny. I plan on getting more of them for some of my other guns.Front compartment also can carry extra co2 tanks also. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT FOR SURE!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fits walter cp99compact great nice price so it can be given as a package deal with sale of gun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very easy to carry extra clip and co2 and can carry any large guns I have.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to change the clip to the belt with a hard type for easy wear.
      What others should know:None
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Success from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very good Quality-good price--pyramyd ships quick-thank you will buy from you again..
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Good folks to deal with
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The quality for the price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Fit my Umarex T.D.P. 45 like a glove and the front pocket with Velcro closure fits my 2 xtra magazines ready to rock. Would also fit the Umarex XBG and other similar pistols.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Brad from USA on 2014-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as it should
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great. I use it for a tanfoglio witness 1911.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Great value.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By westernPA from USA on 2013-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit, construction, price. I put my Stoeger Cougar in this and it fits excellent. Even the high-capacity clip fits in the mag sleeve. Also fits my Ruger SR22. Very convenient holser, and probably fits a wide variety of automatics. Haven't tried an air pistol because I don't have any that would come close to fitting.
      Things I would have changed:Make it reversible, for more mounting options
      What others should know:Hard to beat at this price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2013-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This holster fit my Walther CP88 perfectly. The small pocket in the front holds an extra CO2 cartridge and an extra loaded magazine. Built rugged.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality and usage.
      Things I would have changed:The extra pouch is a little small.
      What others should know:I always love the stuff from UTG.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By mike from USA on 2012-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like the holser all the way around. It holds most 1911 style guns securely.
      Things I would have changed:I would start catering to left handed shooters such as myself. And I am going to boycot all webstores that don't cater to us leftees until things change for us.
      What others should know:Please, ALL LEFTYS BOYCOT all websites do do not obiously cater to us leftys by carrying some stuff for us.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Doug from USA on 2011-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The soft plush material its made out of. The easy-to-present clip on the side of it. also the pouch for keeping spare mags is great.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
      What others should know:If you need a cheap belt holster. This is for you!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Casimir from USA on 2011-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made fits all of my pistols well.
      Things I would have changed:one
      What others should know:Nic holster you will not be disappointed....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2011-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good Quality at an inexpensive price! I like the adjustable snap shut across the top enclosure. Your gun is held securely in place. The outer pocket can hold spare clips, BB speedloader or a CO2 Powerlet.
      Things I would have changed:For this price!?!?!?!?! Nothing
      What others should know:I think this says it all. Everytime I pick up a new CO2 pistol , I buy one of these to keep it in. I currently have one for my Daisy 617X, my Crosman C11, my Daisy Powerline 5501 blowback, Crosman C31 and my Crosman 1088.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2011-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice color, fits great with Walther p99 special operations spring airsoft gun I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS GUN
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By OB from USA on 2011-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:O.B. Wright....I purchased this holster assembly for the Walther CP99 and I am very pleased with it functions. The secure strap can be opened from the snap at the bottom, or at the nylon clasp at mid-way.The belt-loop is velcro secured, with an additional terminating end strap, and will fit a belt 3" in width while firmly securing without "flop" to a smaller belt. The front pocket will secure 2 clips for the Walther CP99 as well as an additional CO2 cartridge.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:This is the best holster for the Walther CP99, in my opinion. It not only protects the weapon, but provides space to carry the EXTRAS you always seem to need when the weapon is in service, or laying in your drawer.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2011-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This fits my crosman c11 bb gun with only the compensater on. Great value for the price. It also has a pocket on the top to store an extra co2 or mag.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from Canada on 2011-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice and light. Well manufactured, and priced right, too ! It will hold every one of my CO2 pistols perfectly...Daisy 008, Beretta PX 4 Storm, Colt Defender, just to name a few. The guns are very securely locked in when strapped into this holster.
      Things I would have changed:Perhaps get rid of the velcro. I find it a damn nuisance when changing belts.
      What others should know:This holster is perfect for your air pistols, and so affordable, too. It is exactly the same holster as the one Crosman sells, so they must all be made in the same factory somewhere in China. Nevertheless, this holster is a FINE product !
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Harrigan from USA on 2011-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Surprisingly good quality for the money. Fits most of the Umarex and Gamo action CO2 pistols quite nicely. (PT-80, PX4, C225, etc.)
      Things I would have changed:Nada.
      What others should know:Doubt it'll fit the Desert Eagle or other pistols that size.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2011-05-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This holster fits the Beretta PX4 perfectly, also holds and extra magazine for the PX4.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, this holster works perfectly, cliping onto your belt and holds the PX4 securely
      What others should know:Don't forget to purchase one of these holsters when purchasing an semi-automatic hand gunw like the Beretta PX4.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top