UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (39 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17 23:23:20

Things I liked: Ballistic nylon is very sturdy. Crosman Pro77 fits nice & snug in this holster. It can hold 2 extra mags in the exterior pouch. Snap-release buckle allows for quick drawing of a pistol ! Great product & a greater deal !

Things I would have changed: NADA THING !

What others should know: Fits most small to medium sized pistols, can be used with airguns as well as with firearms. Not recommended for large pistols.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Brad from USA on 2014-01-08 07:05:21

Things I liked: Works as it should

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tindaro from USA on 2014-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great belt holster

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert from USA on 2014-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits the hand gun perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Execellent qyality for the price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kentucky Airgunner from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality lightweight holster. Quick release safety strap.

    What others should know: My Winchester Model 11 fits perfectly into this holster. Perfect for any 1911-style pistol.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits the Daisy Powerline 008 perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: A faster release design rather than the buckle snap.

    What others should know: Very good value for the money.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ELVIN from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. WELL MADE AND FITS MY 2.5" DAN WESSON TO A TEE.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: GOOD PROTECTION FOR GUNS FINISH.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rodman from USA on 2014-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: absolutely perfect for my ppk/s and the front compartment perfectly holds my 3 extra mag clips,(loaded clips). Its really slick and compact.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING AT ALL!

    What others should know: I'm tellin ya.Its perfect for the ppk/s and many other of my smaller guns. It adds for protection of my guns and it is a must have in my collection. Its truly worth every penny. I plan on getting more of them for some of my other guns.Front compartment also can carry extra co2 tanks also. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT FOR SURE!!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: fits walter cp99compact great nice price so it can be given as a package deal with sale of gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very easy to carry extra clip and co2 and can carry any large guns I have.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to change the clip to the belt with a hard type for easy wear.

    What others should know: None

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good Quality-good price--pyramyd ships quick-thank you will buy from you again..

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Good folks to deal with

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The quality for the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Fit my Umarex T.D.P. 45 like a glove and the front pocket with Velcro closure fits my 2 xtra magazines ready to rock. Would also fit the Umarex XBG and other similar pistols.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brad from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works as it should

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great. I use it for a tanfoglio witness 1911.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Great value.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By westernPA from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit, construction, price. I put my Stoeger Cougar in this and it fits excellent. Even the high-capacity clip fits in the mag sleeve. Also fits my Ruger SR22. Very convenient holser, and probably fits a wide variety of automatics. Haven't tried an air pistol because I don't have any that would come close to fitting.

    Things I would have changed: Make it reversible, for more mounting options

    What others should know: Hard to beat at this price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Doug from USA on 2013-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This holster fit my Walther CP88 perfectly. The small pocket in the front holds an extra CO2 cartridge and an extra loaded magazine. Built rugged.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jun from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality and usage.

    Things I would have changed: The extra pouch is a little small.

    What others should know: I always love the stuff from UTG.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2012-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the holser all the way around. It holds most 1911 style guns securely.

    Things I would have changed: I would start catering to left handed shooters such as myself. And I am going to boycot all webstores that don't cater to us leftees until things change for us.

    What others should know: Please, ALL LEFTYS BOYCOT all websites do do not obiously cater to us leftys by carrying some stuff for us.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Doug from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The soft plush material its made out of. The easy-to-present clip on the side of it. also the pouch for keeping spare mags is great.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING!

    What others should know: If you need a cheap belt holster. This is for you!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cass from USA on 2011-10-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made fits all of my pistols well.

    Things I would have changed: one

    What others should know: Nic holster you will not be disappointed....

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good Quality at an inexpensive price! I like the adjustable snap shut across the top enclosure. Your gun is held securely in place. The outer pocket can hold spare clips, BB speedloader or a CO2 Powerlet.

    Things I would have changed: For this price!?!?!?!?! Nothing

    What others should know: I think this says it all. Everytime I pick up a new CO2 pistol , I buy one of these to keep it in. I currently have one for my Daisy 617X, my Crosman C11, my Daisy Powerline 5501 blowback, Crosman C31 and my Crosman 1088.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2011-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: nice color, fits great with Walther p99 special operations spring airsoft gun I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS GUN

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 12 Next
Navigation