Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Left Handed reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2012-03-11 22:05:58

    Things I liked:Fit finish and price quick shipping WOW !
    Things I would have changed:Zero
    What others should know:Fit finish and price quick shipping WOW !
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By michael from USA on 2014-03-24 13:22:22

    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Length for shorter person to wear.
    What others should know:Not made for short people.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By michael from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nothing
      Things I would have changed:Length for shorter person to wear.
      What others should know:Not made for short people.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DAVID from USA on 2013-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:very surdy,it's a big holster to fit a larger gun my berretta 92 firearm fits in nicely,I purchased this holster along with a berretta PX4 storm co2 pistol for target practice.
      Things I would have changed:pyamide air needs more left sided holster's
      What others should know:the gamo pt-85 tac should fit very well in this holster along with it's fake suppressor,I'm 5'11" 170lbs had a hard time with the thigh strap's on my inner thigh seem's like it's made for a person thinner than I.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2013-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:look, Feel, I like how sturdy it is.
      Things I would have changed:I would make the straps on the side a little longer. Also shorter people might find it too long (I am 6 feet tall, 33 inch leg inseam).
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2013-03-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It's hard to find left hand holsters, so I was glad to find this. It seems durable so far. And it's a good fit for a full size 1911.
      Things I would have changed:Offer more sizes for larger or longer pistols in a lefty.
      What others should know:I'm using this holster, and a right hand holster, for a dual holster setup for the Tanfoglio Witness 1911 BB gun and the barrel is flush with the bottom of the holster.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2012-03-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit finish and price quick shipping WOW !
      Things I would have changed:Zero
      What others should know:Fit finish and price quick shipping WOW !
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By woodyzimmerman from USA on 2011-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price, extremely cheap, worth the ten bucks. Was able to purchase a matching set (both left & right) for my son's set of Walther P99's.
      Things I would have changed:The weapon retaining strap holds the pistol securely inside of the holster, but due to it's design, the retaing strap falls down inside of the holster upon removal of the weapon, this is bad. Re-holstering the weapon requires two hands, one to pull the retaining strap up & out of the empty holster & hold onto it while the second hand re-holsters the weapon. I'm planning on cutting mine out & stitching back on in a different location.
      What others should know:A tad large for my son's Walther P99, but still works, pistol just sits a little low, but very secure. Open (bottom) end of holster large enough that Walther P99's silencer can slide through, so can leave silencer on weapon while in holster. At its highest position, still a tad long for my 8 year old (lower strap just above knee). Cut off lower strap (has 2 straps), all OK now. Mag pouch on front of holster holds P99 mag just fine. Pouch will also hold P99's silencer. You can't secure silencer with velcro tab (too short), but you really don't need to.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it is a big hoister but still short for my Crosman 1377C / PC77, but it is way to big for most air guns
      Things I would have changed:the adjustments are not very user friendly, but if you have a gun that needs hoister this one will get the job done.
      What others should know:i stand 5' 6" to 5' 7" and the bottom adjuster is near my knee with it adjusted all the way up, so if your kinda on the short legged side of life, your not going to like this hoister much, but if your going for a swat team look, and have a big PISTOL ..... this will work nicely for you
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Pe from USA on 2009-05-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The two snaps on the hold down strap are nice. It's large enough for most guns, even with underbarrel tactical accessories.
      Things I would have changed:Make the hold down strap longer for guns with bigger grips or sizes. Make the legs straps a little longer to accomodate heavy gear under the holster. Make the magazine/accessory pouch a bit longer and the velcro strap maybe 1/2" longer.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top