Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Walther CP99 Compact Laser reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Wilma from USA on 2009-07-29 15:29:51

    Things I liked:Umarex has once again come out with a very well made, nice looking, well functioning accessory for the Walther CP99 Compact. It locks in very tightly and secure, without any vibration at all. The two red indicator in front of the trigger guard are ingeneous ! It emits a nice bright & crisp light that reaches farther than your eyes can even see !
    Things I would have changed:Nada thing !
    What others should know:If you own a Walther CP99 Compact, you would be a fool not to get this laser. It goes perfectly with the pistol, so good that to the untrained eye, it looks like it was molded as one whole piece with the gun ! A must have ! I give Umarex / Walther an A+ for this one !
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:3

    By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11 01:29:47

    Things I liked:Well made, looks good with gun.
    Things I would have changed:Not as bright as another brand that I use & therefore has limited value in daylight.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Juice from USA on 2014-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice accessory! Beam is pretty identifiable in different lighting.
      Things I would have changed:N/A
      What others should know:Nice add-on for any Walther!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By robert from USA on 2012-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect fit!! quality built.Very easy to sight in.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:purchase one!you will not be disappointed!
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made, looks good with gun.
      Things I would have changed:Not as bright as another brand that I use & therefore has limited value in daylight.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Aaron from USA on 2011-03-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It worked flawlessly, was easy to install and it is quality built.
      Things I would have changed:At this point, nothing.
      What others should know:I'm very impressed with this brand.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2011-02-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Take it off, put it on. It's still dead on zero! Well knock me over with a feather I would have bet money that was impossible. It's not. It's true.
      Things I would have changed:absolutely nothing.
      What others should know:I purposely removed and reattached the laser a half dozen times. Even changed mags and co2. It was dead on zero every time with no adjustment. It's unbelieveable. Buy one. You won't be sorry.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Kathleen from USA on 2010-12-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use, fits my Walther CP99 Compact like a charm, very realistic.
      Things I would have changed:It does stick out a little beyond the front of the gun, and flush with the front would be better---but not a big deal to complain about.
      What others should know:Buy this! It's really a great accessory. When I use it at night (haven't tried it during the day), it projects its red beam an incredible distance. I can point it outside the living room windows at the telephone pole down the street and I can see it. I don't know what its range is but it's at least 40, 50, or more feet and the beam stays bright and clear.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Norman from USA on 2010-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Exactly as described. Order to delivery time was outstandung.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Not designed to be as effective in bright light as in subdued lighting situatuions.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Neil from USA on 2009-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:Awesome! Works great. Almost too easy to get the target.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Vladimir from USA on 2009-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to mount,fits the gun nicely
      What others should know:you have to resight it every so often,as good as its going to be for that price
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Wilma from USA on 2009-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Umarex has once again come out with a very well made, nice looking, well functioning accessory for the Walther CP99 Compact. It locks in very tightly and secure, without any vibration at all. The two red indicator in front of the trigger guard are ingeneous ! It emits a nice bright & crisp light that reaches farther than your eyes can even see !
      Things I would have changed:Nada thing !
      What others should know:If you own a Walther CP99 Compact, you would be a fool not to get this laser. It goes perfectly with the pistol, so good that to the untrained eye, it looks like it was molded as one whole piece with the gun ! A must have ! I give Umarex / Walther an A+ for this one !
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Typical Walther quality, excellent fit, finish and function.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Get one, you'll love it!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Justin from USA on 2009-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Gives your CP99 a tactical look. Greatly helps your accuracy with the pistol as its rear sights are spread to far apart which makes aiming difficult.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing that I can think of.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By G from USA on 2009-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The laser is very well built and adjusts very very easily!! If you get one that is built correctly, it will slide on your gun and lock in place with ABSOLUTELY NO movement:) But, if you get one like I did, it will seem very very loose and actually fall off the gun due to the Locking bar being installed BACKWARDS from the manufacturer:( So see below how to fix it and you'll be good to go :)
      Things I would have changed:The laser sight on some guns shipped from Walther have the locking bar installed BACKWARDS. When you look at the laser sight attachment, the angle of locking bar SHOULD FACE towards the rear of the sight. If your laser attachment is loose when you slide it on the gun, that means you got one that the locking bar was installed BACKWARDS:( But YOU CAN FIX IT :)
      What others should know:If you get a laser attachment that is not snug on your gun when you slide it on and moves back and forth easily, the locking bar that is spring loaded is BACKWARDS. Some people use tape or some means of keeping it on but this is not necessary !!!! All you need to do is get a small phillips head screwdriver. Take the batteries out and you will see a small phillips head screw. Unscrew it and pull out the battery holder a bit. Then look down inside (with a flashlight) and you will see ( 2 ) more small phillips head screws that you must remove (preferably with a magnetized phillips head screwdriver). This will allow you to take out the entire apparatus. Then you slide out the locking bar and turn it around :) Re-assemble the apparatus as you took them out, replace the screws, and you have just fixed your laser attachment to lock on to your gun as it was designed :) Takes about 10 minutes :)
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2007-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:adds style, lightweight, very easy to attach and remove. fun asset to the weapon.
      Things I would have changed:It sticks out a tiny bit but its still worth getting.
    Over
    ammo packs sold