Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Frances from USA on 2009-06-18 17:08:51

    Things I liked:I like the weight and the accuracy. At 30 feet I can put all 18 BBs through a pop can one right after the other.
    Things I would have changed:I would also like to have a longer barrel.
    What others should know:I just got it today June 18th and I think it is a great value for the price and after having it just one day it is fun to shoot.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:2.0

    By brendon from USA on 2014-11-07 23:55:41

    Things I liked:The weight and looks, that's it. Everything else about this gun is horrible. I have no clue how anyone can rate this above a 1. And it's decently powered
    Things I would have changed:Everything! The grips are horrible! Nothing is holding the plastic garbage side grips on, they just slide back.
    What others should know:Do not buy this gun. Sorry Crossman , that was my first AND last gun I buy from them. Do not waste your money on this. There are way better guns for cheaper. If you are looking to buy something that looks like the original firearm, buy it, but don't plan on shooting it. I'm more of a rifle guy myself. This is one of the reasons
    Sort by:
    • 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Beautiful imitation of wooden grips, barrel and frame finish is excellent, trigger is superbo-mondo, hits beer cans with authority, weight and feel is second to none, I've gotten almost 200 shots with 1 co2. VERY EFFICIENT !!!
      Things I would have changed:Paint white dots on the sights so I don't have to.
      What others should know:THIS GUN IS THE ULTIMATE PLINKER, CLICK "ADD TO CART", CHECKOUT, AND NEVER LOOK BACK !!! PS: DON'T FORGET TO BUY SOME "DAISEY" BB's and lots of CO2, your gonna need em. Also use a drop of pelgun oil on tip of "EVERY" CO2 cartridge regardless of make or model
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By brendon from USA on 2014-11-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The weight and looks, that's it. Everything else about this gun is horrible. I have no clue how anyone can rate this above a 1. And it's decently powered
      Things I would have changed:Everything! The grips are horrible! Nothing is holding the plastic garbage side grips on, they just slide back.
      What others should know:Do not buy this gun. Sorry Crossman , that was my first AND last gun I buy from them. Do not waste your money on this. There are way better guns for cheaper. If you are looking to buy something that looks like the original firearm, buy it, but don't plan on shooting it. I'm more of a rifle guy myself. This is one of the reasons
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By HAROLD from USA on 2014-09-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The feel is great Made very well.Easy to load the bebees.
      Things I would have changed:I would like a better triger action,a bit to strong to release
      What others should know:check your priceing.I bought mine for$62.00 andthen checking a few days later I saw it for $59.00
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Liked the pistol, the color, the weight felt good. Shot fairly well. CO2 got about 6 to 7 magazines.
      Things I would have changed: A movable slide would of been nice. The safety button is a little cheesy , could of had a metal slide like function. The metal magazine needs to have a magnet that the tip of the top. This would prevent the BB's from flying out then you release the magazine spring.Also, the magazine spring might be a little strong, causing the BB's flying out also. PA should pass this along. Actually , I liked this pistol better than the P-38 , which cost just about half the price. If Crossman's corrected some of these minor problems, it would be a nice WW11 replica pistol.
      What others should know: If you purchase this C-41, just beware of the Flying BB Magazine. They really need to correct this problem.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Nathan from USA on 2014-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Look & Feel, Accuracy
      Things I would have changed:Cosmetic slide is pointless
      What others should know:Get the Walther P38
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2014-03-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Love the heft and the large grip area.
      Things I would have changed:A concealed way to keep the grip from moving while using. Although there has been no problem so far. The addition of white dot sights would be great.
      What others should know:Heavy with good velocity.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By joseph from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This pistol couldn't be any more true to form. The look, the feel, and its operation are identical to the P-38. Easy to load and accurate. It has the perfect weight, and the balance is spot on. Most importantly, is that it is semi-automatic.
      Things I would have changed:I kinda wish it had more power, but that is really trivial.
      What others should know:Get a small tube of Pell gun oil and put a drop on the top of the CO2 cartridge every time you use it. It will prevent the seal from drying out. It will last many years this way.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By steve from USA on 2013-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Mine was a well-used example with a new bulb seal installed. This and the Makarov are similar and appear to be made in the same Taiwan factory. Ironically, Crosman once made a good BB copy of the P-38, called the 338 Auto.
      Things I would have changed:Front sight is backwards, thumb rest is above the thumb, and my sliding grip is loose. Stupid styling. Internal barrel is 3/4" short of muzzle, possibly reducing accuracy and power. No single-action feature as on the Makarov.
      What others should know:Get the Makarov. It is more accurate and hard to tell from a real one. Lead BBs will jam both guns.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Scott from USA on 2013-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I bought this pistol as a remanufactured. For the price point, you can't go wrong buying this pistol. The all metal construction, working slide, and velocity are great!
      Things I would have changed:When I first tried a co2 cylinder, it would not seal. The same thing for the next 2. The 4th sealed (after releasing about half the co2). I thought I would have to return the pistol, but instead I went to the nearby home improvement center and bought a 2$ box of #36 (5/16"o.d.;3/16"I.d.) O rings. I dropped one in the seal seat for the co2, and put in another cartridge. It worked perfectly!! About 3 twists of the co2 cam screw is all it takes to pierce and seal the cartridge.
      What others should know:The velocity over my crony showers an average of 432fps for the first 25 shots with a new co2 cartridge. Accuracy is 1/2" @ 30 feet offhand.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Henry from USA on 2013-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The heft. All Metal. The trigger pull, easy to tell when it is going to fire. Number of shots from a CO2 cartridge.
      Things I would have changed:It shoots great for the price. Changes would increase the price.
      What others should know:Oil the piercing screw top to bottom. Works well when oiled especially where it contacts the cartridge.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The looks.the feel.
      Things I would have changed:the grips.slide move.they do not stay in place.
      What others should know:It's a nice looking pistol.if u like this style pistol i would purchase it. shoots well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By sniper7 from USA on 2013-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Really nice pistol! It has good heft and feel to it. Love the all steel construction! This gun has very good power and is pretty accurate for a bb gun. I get at least 80-100 shots per Co2! No leaks. Rips through cans at 40-45 feet with good punch! Love the C41!
      Things I would have changed:The Co2 knob should be all metal and one piece, instead of plastic. Mine cracked after a few loads. Fixed it with some crazy glue. I use a small metal spring clamp to twist the Co2 and pierce it, this works better.
      What others should know:Add a dab of white paint to the front site blade, huge difference! Precision rounds shoot much better than standard ones, much better accuracy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Wgile I am new toBB pistols and air gunning I find this gun easy to use. I like its look and feel. I enjoy target shooting and this is a fun platform to do so.
      Things I would have changed:It is too new to develop any negative views.
      What others should know:Buy it and have some fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Patio from USA on 2013-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:gun is well engineered
      Things I would have changed:nothing at this point
      What others should know:I want to purchase another magazine for the gun but the shipping cost more than the magazine cost . Please advise
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Leonard from USA on 2012-12-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Feels good in the hand and its solid and all steal..Honestly i havnt fired it yet..I may never.I buy them and throw them in my safe for my collection...It seems well built..
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very accurate and strong
      Things I would have changed:the rear sight it is not the greatest
      What others should know:good gun for shooting birds but i don't recommend it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the look and feel, it is very realistic. Well built. Very powerful and accurate. I shoot alum. cans at 25 yards and hit more than miss.
      Things I would have changed:Make the slide function for cocking.
      What others should know:Anice addition to my air gun collection. Buy one you won't regret it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mel from USA on 2012-11-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Gun was shootable right out of the box it shoots fine & accurate as long as you know it shoots slightly to the left. I purchased this gun for my wife and she finds the trigger pull to be very light very much to her liking.
      Things I would have changed:The co2 cartridge is a little bit hard to insert for people with large fingers.
      What others should know:Be sure to order the pellgun oil with this product and use as instructed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By RICHARD R from USA on 2012-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THIS PISTOL IS A BALL.I PUT A TARGET ON MY WOODEN FENCE IN THE BACK YARD AND HUNG 5 TARGETS ON IT AT VARIOUS PLACES HEIGHTS AND WENT AT IT.IT TOOK 2 MAGAZINES FULL TO GET THE SIGHT RIGHT AND TO GET USE TO THE TRIGGER.ONCE THAT WAS DONE IT WAS A BALL.I SAT ON THE DECK AND FILLED THE FENCE FULL OF STEEL.ITS A NATURAL CUT WOOD FENCE WITH THE SLATS BEING 1/2 INCHES THICK.EVEN AT 5 FEET IT JUST PENETRATED THE BOARD TO WHERE I COULD STILL SEE THE BB.I COULD SIT ALL DAY AND SHOOT THIS EASY TO USE QUIET I THINK BB PISTOL.ONE THING I REALLY LIKE IS IF YOU PULL BACK THE FAKE SLIDE YOU CAN SEE IF THERE ARE STILL BBs LEFT IN THE MAGAZINE TO SHOOT.I DONT KNOW IF THAT IS MADE THAT WAY OR IF IT IS A PLACE THAT DOESNT COME TOGETHER REAL TIGHT.BUY ONE AND HAVE SOME FUN.
      Things I would have changed:THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE IS THE TRIGGER PULL,IT SEEMS YOU HAVE TO PULL THE TRIGGER A 1/2 INCH BEFORE YOU GET TO THE TIGHT AREA WHERE IT ACTUALLY WOULD SHOOT.
      What others should know:IT HAS A GOOD PRICE AND IS EASY TO USE SO BUY ONE.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2012-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good looking; good power; good feel; fun to shoot; great price.
      Things I would have changed:Adjustable rear sight - I would pay more for it.
      What others should know:Add a Plano gun case with the money you save.
    • 1234 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top