Crosman Stinger P30T reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Liam Doyle from USA on 2007-08-13 01:34:45

Things I liked: this Is a great gun,for beginners and even elite players! very easy to cock,the Accuracy is great!FPS is superb aswell

Things I would have changed: Easyer to access hop-up

What others should know: this gun,is good and stable,plastic body,metal gears and comes with 2x metal magazines,just make sure you dont drop it or the magazine!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Brock from USA on 2008-11-09 08:00:15

Things I liked: its shoots 275 fps comes with bbs so its fire ready when bought

Things I would have changed: more acurate

What others should know: the barrel inside is a good barrel if the gun breakes keep the barrel

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2015-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This gun is a great value if you want to plink at cans indoors at distances to about 50 ft. The clear plastic housing makes it a good teaching tool for explaining how the gun works. I like this gun so much I purchased 5 and will give out some as gifts.

    Things I would have changed: On two of the 5 units the magazine does not positively lock in the down (load) position. More than half the time I load it, the catch releases randomly, spraying BBs all around the room. I can load them 1 BB at a time.

    What others should know: The magazine capacity is listed as 15 but only 12 will fit. I have not checked speed yet.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By akong from USA on 2014-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Bought a refurb for half price. Can't beat that deal. Looks like new. Not sure how long it will last but it seems pretty sturdy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2010-06-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate and reliabe. It was my first gun and I still prefer it over my other pistols.

    Things I would have changed: Stronger slide.

    What others should know: All arround a good and reliable gun.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By tdrush94 from USA on 2009-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate, Loud, realistic feel, Replica-like gun.

    Things I would have changed: Easier to cock, Able to pour bbs into mag.

    What others should know: Great gun for beginner. A great side arm for backyard skirmishes.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Pee-Man from USA on 2009-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: pretty good accuracy, decent magazine capacity, and light weight

    Things I would have changed: maybe make it a bit easier and faster to load

    What others should know: 0.12 BBs work the best and don't curve up

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Peekers from USA on 2009-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accuracy was pretty good up to 80 feet. Gun feels sturdy and comfortable Magazine capacity FPS Range

    Things I would have changed: Iron sights arent too good

    What others should know: Mine broke within 8 months from using it almost everyday. I was pretty tough with the gun so it did well for the money. Good Buy

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By airgunner Canadian from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: shoots fast, smoth spring, great quallity plasic, looks good, great aim for the price of the gun, comes with 500 amo, clip goes in the gun easy and very good price for what your getting

    Things I would have changed: I would say for once that there is nothing i would change accept the clip need two screws on it insted of one.

    What others should know: this gun lasted about a year for me and I used it like over 4 week in total and I dont meen like it lasted a week camping trip or something, I meen in total I used it for 4 week non stop shooting it. This gun is by far the best airsoft gun (considerig the price) that I have owned ever. now both of mine are broken but they lasted 3 or 4 maybe even 5 years and I definitely recomend getting this gun without a doubt and im planning to get another one soon.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: wow this is a great gun it was my first gun so its good for starters. pretty good range, for its fps

    Things I would have changed: make plastic metal and black

    What others should know: wear eye protection if your a starter and have fun.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Zach from USA on 2009-03-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Somewhat compact

    Things I would have changed: It's Accuracy

    What others should know: A good starter gun, needs a compersator to reduce plastic sound after shooting.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Brock from USA on 2008-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: its shoots 275 fps comes with bbs so its fire ready when bought

    Things I would have changed: more acurate

    What others should know: the barrel inside is a good barrel if the gun breakes keep the barrel

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sam from USA on 2008-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This gun is indestructible. I had mine for 4 or 5 years. It has been dropped, disassembled and abused, and other than the fact that the slide is a little rough now it still shoots as great as it did on day 1. It is the most accurate $20 springer on the market. In the early years of airsoft (the "Spring Wars") this gun dominated. I have pulled more headshots with this gun than I care to mention, and even now that I have a 300$ AEG I still carry this puppy around as a side arm.

    Things I would have changed: I would like if it were made out of solid gold. That way this gun would have the reputation it deserves.

    What others should know: use 20 mg bbs. I heard a bit of complaining about the inaccuracy by the other reviewers. With 20 mg, this thing shoots dead straight.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Durable gun even with plastic construction mine has lasted more than two years and has been fully submersed in water.

    Things I would have changed: Higher velocity, higher capacity and better accuracy.

    What others should know: This is a great gun for beggingers and people who don't want to spend the money on a great gun. This good backyardmatches where you are close so accuracy dosen't matter.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Randall from USA on 2008-06-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the velocity is great and the accuracy is O.K. (when firing .20's)

    Things I would have changed: the magazine capacity and the fact that when firing the .12's that came with it i had to aim into the ground, 2 feet in front of the paper target that came with it

    What others should know: overrall it is a very good pistol, worth the money, and is conciderably accurate when firing .20's.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By jarjar104 from USA on 2008-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ammo capacity. Value.

    Things I would have changed: More accuracy. Metal construction would be nice, or higher quality plastic at least...

    What others should know: This is actually a decent spring pistol, and that's saying a lot as far as Crosman is concerned. Fairly accurate, pretty good FPS, average range for a pistol, and great ammount of ammo hold.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By bob from USA on 2008-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: fps

    Things I would have changed: make semi auto and the clip should hold at least 20 bbs

    What others should know: use 20 grams or else the bb goes straight up within fifty feet

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By traintrax4 from USA on 2008-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good and sturdy, good distance and speed

    Things I would have changed: the mag doesnt hold very many bbs, and then is difficult to refill

    What others should know: a great gun, but if you want a gun for wars, find one with better capacity

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By XXXwargianXXX from USA on 2007-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: its a good gun with a cheap price and has light weight and its fps is pretty decent.

    Things I would have changed: i really wouldn't change anything with this gun its a pretty good one and i like it.

    What others should know: on the first 2 days the top of the gun partly started to pop out so u gotta watchout for that.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate, amazing gun for price, easy to cock, like the feel of it all, good fps, nice weight.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really, except if you arn't careful the top can sometimes pop off, and you could lose pieces, but if you're careful that shouldn't happen.

    What others should know: My favourite clear spring pistol, buy it if you need a reliable cheap pistol.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Liam Doyle from USA on 2007-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: this Is a great gun,for beginners and even elite players! very easy to cock,the Accuracy is great!FPS is superb aswell

    Things I would have changed: Easyer to access hop-up

    What others should know: this gun,is good and stable,plastic body,metal gears and comes with 2x metal magazines,just make sure you dont drop it or the magazine!

Navigation