Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Stinger P30T reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Liam Doyle from USA on 2007-08-13 01:34:45

    Things I liked:this Is a great gun,for beginners and even elite players! very easy to cock,the Accuracy is great!FPS is superb aswell
    Things I would have changed:Easyer to access hop-up
    What others should know:this gun,is good and stable,plastic body,metal gears and comes with 2x metal magazines,just make sure you dont drop it or the magazine!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:1.0

    By Brock from USA on 2008-11-09 08:00:15

    Things I liked:its shoots 275 fps comes with bbs so its fire ready when bought
    Things I would have changed:more acurate
    What others should know:the barrel inside is a good barrel if the gun breakes keep the barrel
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2010-06-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and reliabe. It was my first gun and I still prefer it over my other pistols.
      Things I would have changed:Stronger slide.
      What others should know:All arround a good and reliable gun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, Loud, realistic feel, Replica-like gun.
      Things I would have changed:Easier to cock, Able to pour bbs into mag.
      What others should know:Great gun for beginner. A great side arm for backyard skirmishes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Pee-Man from USA on 2009-12-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pretty good accuracy, decent magazine capacity, and light weight
      Things I would have changed:maybe make it a bit easier and faster to load
      What others should know:0.12 BBs work the best and don't curve up
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Peekers from USA on 2009-07-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy was pretty good up to 80 feet. Gun feels sturdy and comfortable Magazine capacity FPS Range
      Things I would have changed:Iron sights arent too good
      What others should know:Mine broke within 8 months from using it almost everyday. I was pretty tough with the gun so it did well for the money. Good Buy
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By airgunner Canadian from USA on 2009-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:shoots fast, smoth spring, great quallity plasic, looks good, great aim for the price of the gun, comes with 500 amo, clip goes in the gun easy and very good price for what your getting
      Things I would have changed:I would say for once that there is nothing i would change accept the clip need two screws on it insted of one.
      What others should know:this gun lasted about a year for me and I used it like over 4 week in total and I dont meen like it lasted a week camping trip or something, I meen in total I used it for 4 week non stop shooting it. This gun is by far the best airsoft gun (considerig the price) that I have owned ever. now both of mine are broken but they lasted 3 or 4 maybe even 5 years and I definitely recomend getting this gun without a doubt and im planning to get another one soon.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:wow this is a great gun it was my first gun so its good for starters. pretty good range, for its fps
      Things I would have changed:make plastic metal and black
      What others should know:wear eye protection if your a starter and have fun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Zach from USA on 2009-03-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Somewhat compact
      Things I would have changed:It's Accuracy
      What others should know:A good starter gun, needs a compersator to reduce plastic sound after shooting.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By Brock from USA on 2008-11-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:its shoots 275 fps comes with bbs so its fire ready when bought
      Things I would have changed:more acurate
      What others should know:the barrel inside is a good barrel if the gun breakes keep the barrel
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By sam from USA on 2008-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is indestructible. I had mine for 4 or 5 years. It has been dropped, disassembled and abused, and other than the fact that the slide is a little rough now it still shoots as great as it did on day 1. It is the most accurate $20 springer on the market. In the early years of airsoft (the "Spring Wars") this gun dominated. I have pulled more headshots with this gun than I care to mention, and even now that I have a 300$ AEG I still carry this puppy around as a side arm.
      Things I would have changed:I would like if it were made out of solid gold. That way this gun would have the reputation it deserves.
      What others should know:use 20 mg bbs. I heard a bit of complaining about the inaccuracy by the other reviewers. With 20 mg, this thing shoots dead straight.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Durable gun even with plastic construction mine has lasted more than two years and has been fully submersed in water.
      Things I would have changed:Higher velocity, higher capacity and better accuracy.
      What others should know:This is a great gun for beggingers and people who don't want to spend the money on a great gun. This good backyardmatches where you are close so accuracy dosen't matter.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Randall from USA on 2008-06-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the velocity is great and the accuracy is O.K. (when firing .20's)
      Things I would have changed:the magazine capacity and the fact that when firing the .12's that came with it i had to aim into the ground, 2 feet in front of the paper target that came with it
      What others should know:overrall it is a very good pistol, worth the money, and is conciderably accurate when firing .20's.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ammo capacity. Value.
      Things I would have changed:More accuracy. Metal construction would be nice, or higher quality plastic at least...
      What others should know:This is actually a decent spring pistol, and that's saying a lot as far as Crosman is concerned. Fairly accurate, pretty good FPS, average range for a pistol, and great ammount of ammo hold.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By bob from USA on 2008-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fps
      Things I would have changed:make semi auto and the clip should hold at least 20 bbs
      What others should know:use 20 grams or else the bb goes straight up within fifty feet
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-01-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good and sturdy, good distance and speed
      Things I would have changed:the mag doesnt hold very many bbs, and then is difficult to refill
      What others should know:a great gun, but if you want a gun for wars, find one with better capacity
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By XXXwargianXXX from USA on 2007-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:its a good gun with a cheap price and has light weight and its fps is pretty decent.
      Things I would have changed:i really wouldn't change anything with this gun its a pretty good one and i like it.
      What others should know:on the first 2 days the top of the gun partly started to pop out so u gotta watchout for that.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate, amazing gun for price, easy to cock, like the feel of it all, good fps, nice weight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really, except if you arn't careful the top can sometimes pop off, and you could lose pieces, but if you're careful that shouldn't happen.
      What others should know:My favourite clear spring pistol, buy it if you need a reliable cheap pistol.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Liam Doyle from USA on 2007-08-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this Is a great gun,for beginners and even elite players! very easy to cock,the Accuracy is great!FPS is superb aswell
      Things I would have changed:Easyer to access hop-up
      What others should know:this gun,is good and stable,plastic body,metal gears and comes with 2x metal magazines,just make sure you dont drop it or the magazine!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top