Crosman Stinger R39 Military Styled Airsoft Rifle reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (13 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By joshery from USA on 2010-06-09 17:57:37

Things I liked: I love the folding stock--you can fold it out for perfect aim or fold it in--that makes it easier to load (you don't have to reach all the way around the top). I like the ajustable rear sight and how you can fold down the sights to mount stuff on the top, sides, and bottom (great for scopes, lasers, bipods and front handles). It's got awesome power for such a cheap gun. It also has a huge magazine. I just got this gun and I love it!

Things I would have changed: I would make it compatible with a 2-point sling because they're more stable. I would make the front sight metal (it would probably break easily). I would make it a little bit more accurate.

What others should know: This is a great deal! If you want a cheap gun that has lots of accessories, power, and will last long, buy it now!!! You won't regret it!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:3.0

By William from USA on 2013-03-04 09:53:42

Things I liked: Great fps and weight I bought this for my kids and they loved it, goes great with 0.20 gram BBs anything less and it will curve teribble.

Things I would have changed: better fps,better sights.

What others should know: great with stinger p36 pistol, good beginner gun.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Oliver from Canada on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great gun, best used as a mid-range sniper rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Make a full metal version.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By William from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great fps and weight I bought this for my kids and they loved it, goes great with 0.20 gram BBs anything less and it will curve teribble.

    Things I would have changed: better fps,better sights.

    What others should know: great with stinger p36 pistol, good beginner gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MoneyManuel from USA on 2013-02-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything, great accuracy, fps, and mag size. The sights on here are awesome.

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing

    What others should know: You could get a dot sight and improve the accuracy even more

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Heat from Canada on 2013-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great color, love the weight,

    Things I would have changed: Could get a scope, and weigh more, and make it auto with a battery

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Casey from USA on 2012-10-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The cocking system is really nice. Once you use it a couple times it gets easy to pull back. This is a great gun for starters. :)

    Things I would have changed: Maybe have the mag hold a little more than 18bbs. More like 25 or 30bbs would be better.

    What others should know: this gun hurts.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By trampus from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: this is a great gun for battles because of the light weight the mag holds 18 and 350 in the resovore

    Things I would have changed: the sight you will need to put a red dot or other type of scope

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By dammoran from USA on 2011-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I just love at how accurately it was made. It is awesome.

    Things I would have changed: Wouldn't change but I would add a strap to it for easy carry when you run out of ammo and don't have the time to reload. It also needs a forward grip, doesnt even need to be high quality, i have a cheapo grip from my last gun and it really makes the gun look much better.

    What others should know: Don't get owned, keep your head down, don't trip and fall on the gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Adam from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great accuracy, great fps, great power, feels like its made strong, durable, light ---- If you are thinking about buying this gun, do not hesitate!

    Things I would have changed: I wish it came with a sight, but thats just for looks since the sights on the gun are amazing.

    What others should know: You should know the add to cart is the green button at the top : ) Great gun, great buy!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By derek2532 from USA on 2011-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This gun is very light. I can carry it around for 2-3 hours and i wont get tired. It is very accurate with .20 grams. The sights are good and easy to remove if you have a red dot or scope. I played with my friends the other day an got a headshot from 60 feet away. The folding stock is very convenient when you are charging the other team.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, except when you fold the stock, it covers the magizine release, so you have to unclip the stock to reload.

    What others should know: buy it for 50$ you get a sniper and a assault rifle

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2011-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: accuracy, the open sites are very good for the money. the 350 round mag is very good.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: put a scope on it like the leapers golden image 4x32 will make it shoot 20yards or more

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By J_ROK from USA on 2011-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: this thing is awesome!!! i love the folding stock!!! buy this gun and u wont regret it!!!

    Things I would have changed: i would change the way the stock folds over the button that releases the clip.

    What others should know: you should know that in the extreme cold it jams. idk why or how this is possible but if it gets cold the spring or somethin messes up. if u live in alaska don't get this gun. lol

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joshery from USA on 2010-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: ACCURATE LIKE CRAZY!!! FOLDING STOCK OWNS!!! ADJUSTABLE SIGHTS!!! BIG MAGAZINE!!! 4 RAILS!!! ADJUSTABLE HOP-UP!!! LOOKS SWEET!!!

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: BUY IT IT MAKES AN AMAZING SNIPER IF YOU GET A BETTER SIGHT

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By joshery from USA on 2010-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I love the folding stock--you can fold it out for perfect aim or fold it in--that makes it easier to load (you don't have to reach all the way around the top). I like the ajustable rear sight and how you can fold down the sights to mount stuff on the top, sides, and bottom (great for scopes, lasers, bipods and front handles). It's got awesome power for such a cheap gun. It also has a huge magazine. I just got this gun and I love it!

    Things I would have changed: I would make it compatible with a 2-point sling because they're more stable. I would make the front sight metal (it would probably break easily). I would make it a little bit more accurate.

    What others should know: This is a great deal! If you want a cheap gun that has lots of accessories, power, and will last long, buy it now!!! You won't regret it!

Navigation