Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Remington Wingmaster Full Stock Airsoft Shotgun reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Customer from USA on 2010-06-22 09:17:17

    Things I liked:this gun rocks! it got me out of a big problem in a war
    Things I would have changed:the drop in shoot where you drop the bbs in i would change to a clip
    What others should know:in a war about 2 weeks ago the remaining of my team 5 guys so 7 were out were taking on 10 guys on the other team with 420-640fps guns, any way my freind just got shot and kicked out so he handed me his remington wingmaster shotgun scince my m83s battery was dead and my co2 pistol was out of co2, so i took a few shots at the enemy and i got 4 and some others on my team got 3 so there was 3 guys left on the other side, but they had a sniper, ak-47 and a grenade launcher and down went 3 guys on my team just 2 weak guys on 3 strong guys we were done for so me and my other freind took a few shots and took out 2 of them the grenader was left he took a shot and got the other guy on my team, 1 on 1 but he tried to take a shot and his m203 was out of ammo so i chased him and took a few shots missed took more and one got the guy on the other team right on the butt so my team won and all thanks to that remington wingmaster shotgun!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By chan from USA on 2011-11-18 08:23:14

    Things I liked:it has ok accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:The drop barrel has a spring that holds the bbs in but it pops out frequently and gets lost. After about the first month of having this gun it complete fell apart, and I am very careful with my guns.
    What others should know:I would not recommend this gun and would like to return mine. do not get this gun.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:light weight
      Things I would have changed:harder plastic
      What others should know:it's great when you go Rambo(using all your guns in airsoft war: shotgun both pistols and rifle:) otherwise its a good peeking around the corner gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jackson from USA on 2011-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Things I like are the magazine capacity, the fps,the simplisity, the sights are pretty good but the screw on my rear sight came stripped but I fixed it with tape.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing this gun is great.
      What others should know:If you want A good airsoft shotgun buy this one its very accurate
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By chan from USA on 2011-11-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it has ok accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:The drop barrel has a spring that holds the bbs in but it pops out frequently and gets lost. After about the first month of having this gun it complete fell apart, and I am very careful with my guns.
      What others should know:I would not recommend this gun and would like to return mine. do not get this gun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Surprisingly accurate given the price point. Good velocity. Purchased as first training aid for my daughter. Very successful! Definitely a good buy.
      Things I would have changed:Sights are difficult to see.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:this gun rocks! it got me out of a big problem in a war
      Things I would have changed:the drop in shoot where you drop the bbs in i would change to a clip
      What others should know:in a war about 2 weeks ago the remaining of my team 5 guys so 7 were out were taking on 10 guys on the other team with 420-640fps guns, any way my freind just got shot and kicked out so he handed me his remington wingmaster shotgun scince my m83s battery was dead and my co2 pistol was out of co2, so i took a few shots at the enemy and i got 4 and some others on my team got 3 so there was 3 guys left on the other side, but they had a sniper, ak-47 and a grenade launcher and down went 3 guys on my team just 2 weak guys on 3 strong guys we were done for so me and my other freind took a few shots and took out 2 of them the grenader was left he took a shot and got the other guy on my team, 1 on 1 but he tried to take a shot and his m203 was out of ammo so i chased him and took a few shots missed took more and one got the guy on the other team right on the butt so my team won and all thanks to that remington wingmaster shotgun!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This airsoft shotgun is a very well mastered and constructed replica of the remington 870 Wingmaster. I have heard that this shotgun replica have endured amazingly long and rugged span of "life" with good springs and low amounts of parts that are not usually able to break.
      Things I would have changed:This airsoft shotgun is quite well although i mark it down one star for a slightly shorter distance of power than other same class shotguns.
      What others should know:I particularly like that this airsoft shotgun is used in police forces and also U.S. Federal agencies. so it is good for reenacting for those scenes.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By yoseph from USA on 2009-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the feel of the gun,it fits you hands nicely.lools cool.sights.
      Things I would have changed:longer barrel,sturdier pump,more metal
      What others should know:this gun is great for the money and also good for target practice.use .2 gram bbs,i donno if it is just mine but it curves up and to the left if you use .12 bbs. my overall rating is 4.5
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Tucker from USA on 2009-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, decent power, light weight and short.
      Things I would have changed:I hate that its clear. Make it more durable.
      What others should know:Do not loose the clear piece on the end of the spring that puts tention on the bb's, if lost the spring will get caught up in the feeding system, that is how mine broke.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the ablity to load it really fast and its 95-115 feet long range.
      Things I would have changed:i would change it to camo like i did to mine
      What others should know:is that in every game u should duct tape the end so the loading spring wont fly out in action so u wont loose it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Bryce from USA on 2009-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked who much ammo it held. This gun is super light with a spring at the end[ under the barrel ]
      Things I would have changed:if this gun wasn't see through.If the spring didnt fly out so fast.
      What others should know:The spring under the barrel fly out really fast and easy to lose.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By 1911 fan from USA on 2008-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a good weapon if you want something affordable and has good power and accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:I would put more metal on it but again its a cheap gun.
      What others should know:Its VERY delicate. Breaks easy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Bjorn from USA on 2008-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:More than 1 shot at once and Great accuracy
      Things I would have changed:Better ammo mechanism..
      What others should know:Best air soft gun
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-03-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the mag capacity is big and is easy to make bigger. Its light and way accurate.
      Things I would have changed:The loading is the biggest pain in the world. If you're being charged and you need to relaod you'll want a back-up side arm at for the moment.
      What others should know:the range at first is way good, but after 6-months now it's range is retarded. I would guess about 15 yards now. The bebe rolls out of the barrel once it has been cocked, but if you fire rapidly enough you shouldn't have a problem. The relaoding takes forever and is very precarious. after 6 months with it it still takes me30 seconds to get back to the action
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything. This gun is very accurate (with .2 bb's), I hit pennies on the ground across the room by shooting them. The cocking is very efficient in this gun, no misfeeds. This gun owns.
      Things I would have changed:The only things I find annoying with this gun is there is nothing you can attach a laser or flashlight to, and the reloading takes some getting used to.
      What others should know:If you were ever wondering about getting a shotgun, don't hesitate, buy this gun. Now.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-08-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this gu is light weight and easy to use. i like the loading mechanism it works great everytime you pump it a BB goes into the chamber and it fires everytime!
      Things I would have changed:i would extend the barrel out a little bit to raise the accuracy and add some speed. theres a wasted space at the end of the barrel and the beginning of the plastic.
      What others should know:this is a great gun for the money!!! better for close range. but has high power so it can be used effectively at longer ranges also. i would only use a .20 gram BB in it as opposed to a .12 because the BB takes off if you use a lighter BB.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top