Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By robin from USA on 2010-05-21 18:22:41

    Things I liked:shipping by fed ex better than ups nice bottle easy fill very good buy
    Things I would have changed:notathing
    What others should know:more you buy the more you save
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Jason from USA on 2013-07-20 22:52:52

    Things I liked:Copper head are by far the worst quality bbs you can buy stick with marksman daisy or a anti especially if your using a drozd on full auto pyramid should discontinue them until they get some quality control
    Things I would have changed:Everything don't use these they will eat up your barrels on whatever gun that you use they are complete and utter garbage.cheers p-mid
    What others should know:Don't use these in anything no good will destroy your barrels in the drozd especially and jam up all the time avoid at all costs and if you own some already you'll have better luck throwing them at a target my modified drozd shoots just over 1000fps and these killed a stock barrel in no time and the stock barrels are the stronger barrels they will murder any aftermarket barrels. Stick with marksman avanti or daisy cheers all.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2014-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good value
      Things I would have changed:How the BBs come out of the bottle. They jam up.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By joseph from USA on 2014-02-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very affordable, which allows for inexpensive target practice instead of using firearm ammo. The 5.1 grains is perfect for the lower velocity CO2 air pistols.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. The price and quantity is really cheap.
      What others should know:It's cheaper the more you buy, and with 6,000 count you should not run out for a very long time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:6000 BB sure can't beat that especially when shooting the drozd, steel storm, and other full auto bb guns. It's great and conveniently package. It fits perfectly on side pockets of backpacks, heavy duty ones.
      Things I would have changed:The cap and cover. Spout is too small and makes it hard to pour into the hoppers. BB are getting jam while pouring them in. If you cut the tip of spout too much the cap cover will not lock in place anymore causing B spill in you gun bag.
      What others should know:I heard about copper residue left in barrels. It never happen to me yet or maybe I just never spotted them. Mark my word, it's heavy.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Evan from USA on 2014-01-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Large quantity of cheap BBs
      Things I would have changed:Coating should be more consistent. Container is a pain to open and too heavy for young shooters to pour with.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Lori from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good for shooting cans at 8 yards but dont be wanting anything under 3in as a group.
      Things I would have changed:more polished and no copper coating.
      What others should know:it leaves a copper powder on every thing barrels, fingers, container, and much more.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Anne from USA on 2014-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are great, basic, all purpose BBs, and at the best price. I weighed a full bottle, and found that you really are getting somewhere around 6300 BBs.
      Things I would have changed:Could be more precise, many have a small puck mark, which I'm sure affects accuracy a bit.
      What others should know:Best BB for the money by far! (less than 16 cents per 100 BBs!) Next best deal other than the Copperheads, are the Daisy Premium BBs at about 20 cents per hundred.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joel from Canada on 2013-11-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:6000 is a lot of BBs!!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Zinc coated pellets are more accurate but these are good at short ranges.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2013-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quantity, quantity and quantity. If you're in the dessert or somewhere in the open space forest or whatever, bring your Drozd and have fun day of endless shooting. This might not even be enough, bring extra bottle.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing on the BB, but the spout needs a wider bigger opening. I know you can cut it to your own desire, but you can only cut it so much and the cap will not lock in place when you try to recap, if you cut too much too big.
      What others should know:It was heavy.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:lots for the money..good for high cap. mags or auto loaders.
      Things I would have changed:some deformed rounds....definetly not match grade [lol] !!
      What others should know:over all... good for general target, and plinking.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Jason from USA on 2013-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Copper head are by far the worst quality bbs you can buy stick with marksman daisy or a anti especially if your using a drozd on full auto pyramid should discontinue them until they get some quality control
      Things I would have changed:Everything don't use these they will eat up your barrels on whatever gun that you use they are complete and utter garbage.cheers p-mid
      What others should know:Don't use these in anything no good will destroy your barrels in the drozd especially and jam up all the time avoid at all costs and if you own some already you'll have better luck throwing them at a target my modified drozd shoots just over 1000fps and these killed a stock barrel in no time and the stock barrels are the stronger barrels they will murder any aftermarket barrels. Stick with marksman avanti or daisy cheers all.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2013-07-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The amount of BB's is great.
      Things I would have changed:Getting the BB's out is a pain, maybe a new spout design.
      What others should know:Nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Jerald from USA on 2013-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good product
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the quantity.
      Things I would have changed:the spout blocks up a lot , make a better dispenser. the copper coating was chipped on a lot of the bb's
      What others should know:they work well, copper coating might be chipped, unless the ones I bought were just in the store for a very long time which is possible
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By jim from USA on 2013-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Tons of shots, good price.
      Things I would have changed:Dispenser seems like a good idea but doesn't actually work very well.
      What others should know:The pour spout jams constantly and is a pain.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By William from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:quantity
      Things I would have changed:make soft/flexible nipple for feeding bb's out
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By RICHARD from USA on 2013-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice when you get 1 free
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy 3 get 1 free
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By RICHARD from USA on 2013-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good value
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By caleb from USA on 2013-03-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good copper easy to see
      Things I would have changed:wish it wouldnt rust and mess my guns up
      What others should know:good bb's to use for plinking
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Gabe from USA on 2013-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great produce
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:all fine with me
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cheap,reliable,consistent. for what they are they are worth every penny
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top