Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03 08:01:17

    Things I liked:the variety
    Things I would have changed:not much you can change except better price
    What others should know:the gold ones took 2-3 shots they wouldn't shoot from my beeman 1048 rifle for some reason but when they did finally they pierce 1 inch deep into my wood fence
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By john from USA on 2010-10-26 20:14:21

    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:everything
    What others should know:they cant hit anything
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By michael from USA on 2013-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great cheap pack to figure out my bone collect it's preferred pellet.
      Things I would have changed:A lot of the skirts were deformed and made too many pellets unusable.
      What others should know:Other than the deformed skirts nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:the variety
      Things I would have changed:not much you can change except better price
      What others should know:the gold ones took 2-3 shots they wouldn't shoot from my beeman 1048 rifle for some reason but when they did finally they pierce 1 inch deep into my wood fence
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2011-05-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All the pretty colors, lol.
      Things I would have changed:More of the PBA pellets. The little bullet tubes of the PBA pellets last about 4 minutes and there gone. Also the red fire pellets do not fit in pistols. The red fire is for rifles. I use H&N field target trophy green pellets. There good.
      What others should know:Lead pellets are unhealthy. Go for the green.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By daidri from USA on 2010-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great preforments! rocket and armor look the same but armor is non lead and is known to go 1250fps in my bone collector.
      Things I would have changed:red fire is very dirty.
      What others should know:when you purchase this combo and the raptor says real gold on the side, THAT IS CRAP!!!!!! its just gold color. and armor says armor piercing, its not. this is totally legall and will do fine in any gamo.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By john from USA on 2010-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing
      Things I would have changed:everything
      What others should know:they cant hit anything
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Dj from USA on 2010-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:PBA armor and red tipped ones are cool. Tip of the red tips came off in target (stick) SO makes you wonder how they would perform on small game. PBA armor pellets split the skin of an old metal gas can when the rest of the pellets left dents.
      Things I would have changed:Plastic containers for PBA ammo break easily. Quality control. Lots of rough edges on the non pba armor pellets. Found many red tips out of pellets in the can so now I have some hollow points also. Yeah!
      What others should know:I actually had on of the little bb's come back at me from the PBA armor pellets. Not as accurate as the standard Gamo lead varity pack. For the money I was not impressed and gave all the PBA ammo to my daughter to shoot out of her Daisy, they are just to lite for good accuracy out of my Gamo Hunter or Big Cat. Go with the other Gamo sampler pack its much better.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By John from USA on 2010-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice variety for someone looking to try out some various Gamo ammos.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality control, lower price (or higher quantity).
      What others should know:The PBA Raptor ammo does have insane penetration and velocity but I find it to be highly inaccurate shooting at supersonic speeds, maybe better in lower powered guns though. Quality control on these was pretty good, uniform pellet size, and more included than advertised. The accuracy issues, however, make them a novelty ammo at best to me. I personally liked the Armor and Red fire ammo but found the quality control lacking. A lot of slightly squashed pellets, missing tips, and flashing present. Red fire seems more suited for body shots with the high expansion and armor more suited to head shots with the heavy penetration. Nice hunting ammo, clean 1 shot kills on small animals and decent accuracy. Overall this is a nice variety pack, a bit pricey for the amount of pellets you get but this is hunting ammo so it will probably last you a while.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2009-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:red fire has more than the original
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:there cool
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By SarahB. from USA on 2009-11-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Red Fire Pellets are the most effective pellets ever! I'm gonna buy more of those if I run out.
      Things I would have changed:Put more Raptors in there.
    Back to Top