Date: 21/10/2018 11:41
0

Swiss Arms Colt 1911 Paddle Polymer Holster for 1911 Air & Airsoft Pistols, Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.5 (5 reviews)
4 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By andy from USA on 2016-11-05 11:53:24

Things I liked: Well made , fits perfectly on 5" - 1911.

Things I would have changed: Have it in sizes for 3" ,3.5" ,4" -1911 models also

What others should know: Comfortable OTW carryholster.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:4.0

By John from USA on 2017-01-04 15:15:14

Things I liked: Light weight and good design

Things I would have changed: Bought two for colt 1911's will not fit any of my five different brand 1911's.

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Victor from USA on 2018-08-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits my Umarex Colt Commander nicely. Rides on belt or pants waistband securely.

    Things I would have changed: Improve retention tab at thumb release. Add more thickness to the protrusion that holds the trigger guard when holstered.

    What others should know: Retention only by a small tip of plastic on the thumb release. If that wears out, you are out of luck. Not bad for the money.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brianl1107 from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits my Sig like a glove

    Things I would have changed: it's not build to be placed on either side of the hip, and the lock. If you plan on wearing the holster lower than your hand reaches to push in the lock to retrieve your weapon that may be a problem for some.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2017-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Light weight and good design

    Things I would have changed: Bought two for colt 1911's will not fit any of my five different brand 1911's.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Toby from USA on 2016-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Style and the fit of the paddle itself, it holds onto a belt nicely if you're wearing one, and if your pistol fits into it properly, should draw well.

    Things I would have changed: It is actually to snug of a fit for the Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun which I bought it for. I can get the pistol in, but cannot draw it out again, without using a foot to hold down the holster, one hand pushing the release lever, and the other pulling the pistol out using nearly all my strength, which is about what it took to get it in there to start with.

    What others should know: Be forewarned, if you are buying this for a Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun, it could be too tight, as it was in my case.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By andy from USA on 2016-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made , fits perfectly on 5" - 1911.

    Things I would have changed: Have it in sizes for 3" ,3.5" ,4" -1911 models also

    What others should know: Comfortable OTW carryholster.

     
Navigation