Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By chad from USA on 2011-03-15 09:22:30

    Things I liked:Great love I can have weaver mount on my Berman dual cal
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Scope stop works great if you want more mounting options this won't fail
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Richard from USA on 2012-01-04 10:36:03

    Things I liked:Nothing!!!!!May be alright on a air soft.
    Things I would have changed:Beef up the front of the mount!!!
    What others should know:Dont plan on mounting any thing you dont want to move.The last 2 slots hanging over the edge of the mount.Will bend down and up with just the slightest pressure.Mine was bent before I got my rings tightened on it.IT IS LIGHT DUTY!!!!!
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By zimbabweed from USA on 2014-09-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This adapter lets me use my old Tasco Pro-Point red dot sights on air rifles without having to change the rings that are on the sights.
      Things I would have changed:I would not remove the metal from under the forward part of the adapter. This part of the adapter looks like it is weak , and might bend or break .
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Norman L. from USA on 2014-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
      What others should know:This is what you need for mounting optics on your air gun. Great little adapter.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2014-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Many air guns use 11mm for sight mounting, but most "red dot" sights are equipped to fit the Weaver system. This adapter is the perfect solution to this problem.
      Things I would have changed:No changes needed.
      What others should know:Buy this, you'll like it
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good looking solid mount.
      Things I would have changed:Self centering would be nice but it is well worth the price.
      What others should know:I use one to mount a bipod on an Airforce Condor and bought the other to mount a scope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mary from USA on 2014-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to attach to rifle. It was exactly what I was looking for.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Milton from USA on 2014-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This adapter is well made and does it's stated job.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:This adapter had mixed reviews, but was recommended to me by the PA staff. I'm glad it was recommended. I used it to mount a BSA red dot sight on my Beeman dual caliber air rifle and it does a good job. Don't believe the negative reviews.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It makes moving scopes from gun to gun very easy. Once set up, positioning the scope in the exact same location is a no brainer.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2014-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great addition to any rimfire or air rifle. It allows the shooter mount a scope at more than one position and affords the ability of moving the scope further away or nearer the eye as necessary to obtain proper sight picture.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe make the picatinny rail a little longer.
      What others should know:Very moderately priced, and shipping is reasonable. It will get here much sooner than getting one from Hong Kong or China.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I got this to mount a red/green dot instead of a scope. My Beeman does have iron sights.I like that is adapts to something i could use. and it is accurate ( it has a 3 inch drop but I know that is normal)
      Things I would have changed:nothing really . Maybe a little longer mounting surface at the base.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By william from USA on 2014-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made and stays tight.Very reasonable price
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Works great with UTG red/green dot optic. Mounted on Benjamin trail np pistol.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By tristen from USA on 2014-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i did a review on this the day i bought it, and just totally trashed it. what i didn't realize, is that you can easily fix the scope problem by using low profile or medium profile rings instead of high. im buying a pair of low rise weaver rings, to use with my leapers 3-9x40 AO scope, hopefully it will work great. i like that it has a stop pin in it, because my utg "max strength" rings i had on my dovetail mount didn't have them, and over about a year's time, they were slipping off with every shot, and i couldn't hold a zero. hopefully with the new rings im getting, i can hold zero and get some squirrels before the end of the season. i didn't get a single squirrel this season due to the scope problem
      Things I would have changed:i would like it the actual base that attaches to the gun went the whole length, as i am scare the scope may make it sag some.
      What others should know:DON'T USE HIGH PROFILE RINGS!!!!!!!!! even with the elevation maxed out, i was shooting about 6-7 inches low. make sure you use low or medium profile rings.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:works great for me. I need and adapter for my Beeman and to be able to put my red dot on it.
      Things I would have changed:nothing is does what it was made for.
      What others should know:You might need to reset your scope for the added height but, it will not be that much resetting it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DeadEye from USA on 2014-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What can you say - it is a mount adapter. It fits the gun and has a plastic stop pin to keep it from sliding on the gun. Comes with an extra stop pin and clamp screw. Includes the hex wrench too - which is pretty standard with most mounts & adapters.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Used to mount an UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings to an IZH 60. I had to slightly modify the bolt stop block on the IZH 60 so the adapter would not block the loading port. The mod was easy as the part on the IZH 60 is plastic - took 5 minutes with a scroll saw blade and file. Adapter grips the receiver tight and there is no evidence of creep. The scope mounts fit nicely, grip well, and are easy to attach / remove. Adds 3/8 inch to the scope height.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Nate! from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love this thing locks down tight scope never moves
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Whistling from USA on 2014-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, quality, Price, fit and finish, price, IT WORKS PERFECT!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing besides bought more..
      What others should know:I got a couple of them.. One for a .25 Condor SS to mount a bi pod to, works great! Another to adapt a Yanger 909s to weaver scope mounts and bring the scope up to clear the factory sights, works great!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Vicente from USA on 2013-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great product for the price fit perfectly on my crossman tr77 and allowed a perfect fit for my leapers/utg 3x9x40 scope.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kerry from USA on 2013-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well made and it works as advertised.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:If you need a 11mm to weaver/picatinny adapter at a reasonable price,this is the one.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By noel from USA on 2013-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It fits more secure on a dovetail than dovetail rings can because of the longer clamping area. It is quite well made for the price.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:This is a good solid mount for a hunting gun that might get bumped around a bit.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ritchie from USA on 2013-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for the M Rod pistol and something to throw into your next order just to have to try out cheapy red dots or your buddys scope with weaver rings.
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:Not a heavyweight mount and my springer shook it loose pretty easily.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price, does exactly what it's supposed to do.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I mounted this on my Stoeger X10, works perfectly.
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top