Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By chad from USA on 2011-03-15 09:22:30

    Things I liked:Great love I can have weaver mount on my Berman dual cal
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Scope stop works great if you want more mounting options this won't fail
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Richard from USA on 2012-01-04 10:36:03

    Things I liked:Nothing!!!!!May be alright on a air soft.
    Things I would have changed:Beef up the front of the mount!!!
    What others should know:Dont plan on mounting any thing you dont want to move.The last 2 slots hanging over the edge of the mount.Will bend down and up with just the slightest pressure.Mine was bent before I got my rings tightened on it.IT IS LIGHT DUTY!!!!!
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Milton from USA on 2014-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This adapter is well made and does it's stated job.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:This adapter had mixed reviews, but was recommended to me by the PA staff. I'm glad it was recommended. I used it to mount a BSA red dot sight on my Beeman dual caliber air rifle and it does a good job. Don't believe the negative reviews.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It makes moving scopes from gun to gun very easy. Once set up, positioning the scope in the exact same location is a no brainer.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2014-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great addition to any rimfire or air rifle. It allows the shooter mount a scope at more than one position and affords the ability of moving the scope further away or nearer the eye as necessary to obtain proper sight picture.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe make the picatinny rail a little longer.
      What others should know:Very moderately priced, and shipping is reasonable. It will get here much sooner than getting one from Hong Kong or China.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I got this to mount a red/green dot instead of a scope. My Beeman does have iron sights.I like that is adapts to something i could use. and it is accurate ( it has a 3 inch drop but I know that is normal)
      Things I would have changed:nothing really . Maybe a little longer mounting surface at the base.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By william from USA on 2014-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made and stays tight.Very reasonable price
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Works great with UTG red/green dot optic. Mounted on Benjamin trail np pistol.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By tristen from USA on 2014-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i did a review on this the day i bought it, and just totally trashed it. what i didn't realize, is that you can easily fix the scope problem by using low profile or medium profile rings instead of high. im buying a pair of low rise weaver rings, to use with my leapers 3-9x40 AO scope, hopefully it will work great. i like that it has a stop pin in it, because my utg "max strength" rings i had on my dovetail mount didn't have them, and over about a year's time, they were slipping off with every shot, and i couldn't hold a zero. hopefully with the new rings im getting, i can hold zero and get some squirrels before the end of the season. i didn't get a single squirrel this season due to the scope problem
      Things I would have changed:i would like it the actual base that attaches to the gun went the whole length, as i am scare the scope may make it sag some.
      What others should know:DON'T USE HIGH PROFILE RINGS!!!!!!!!! even with the elevation maxed out, i was shooting about 6-7 inches low. make sure you use low or medium profile rings.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:works great for me. I need and adapter for my Beeman and to be able to put my red dot on it.
      Things I would have changed:nothing is does what it was made for.
      What others should know:You might need to reset your scope for the added height but, it will not be that much resetting it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DeadEye from USA on 2014-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What can you say - it is a mount adapter. It fits the gun and has a plastic stop pin to keep it from sliding on the gun. Comes with an extra stop pin and clamp screw. Includes the hex wrench too - which is pretty standard with most mounts & adapters.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Used to mount an UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings to an IZH 60. I had to slightly modify the bolt stop block on the IZH 60 so the adapter would not block the loading port. The mod was easy as the part on the IZH 60 is plastic - took 5 minutes with a scroll saw blade and file. Adapter grips the receiver tight and there is no evidence of creep. The scope mounts fit nicely, grip well, and are easy to attach / remove. Adds 3/8 inch to the scope height.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Nate! from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love this thing locks down tight scope never moves
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Whistling from USA on 2014-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, quality, Price, fit and finish, price, IT WORKS PERFECT!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing besides bought more..
      What others should know:I got a couple of them.. One for a .25 Condor SS to mount a bi pod to, works great! Another to adapt a Yanger 909s to weaver scope mounts and bring the scope up to clear the factory sights, works great!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Vicente from USA on 2013-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great product for the price fit perfectly on my crossman tr77 and allowed a perfect fit for my leapers/utg 3x9x40 scope.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kerry from USA on 2013-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well made and it works as advertised.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:If you need a 11mm to weaver/picatinny adapter at a reasonable price,this is the one.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By noel from USA on 2013-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It fits more secure on a dovetail than dovetail rings can because of the longer clamping area. It is quite well made for the price.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:This is a good solid mount for a hunting gun that might get bumped around a bit.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ritchie from USA on 2013-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for the M Rod pistol and something to throw into your next order just to have to try out cheapy red dots or your buddys scope with weaver rings.
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:Not a heavyweight mount and my springer shook it loose pretty easily.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price, does exactly what it's supposed to do.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I mounted this on my Stoeger X10, works perfectly.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By bret from USA on 2013-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fits well, doesnt move at all.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:does what it is supposed to, nothing to complain about
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Len from USA on 2013-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great,,,used it on my IZH 60..Put a piston scope on it and seems to be on there good...
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You cant beat this part for the money..I am going to buy some xtra ones for stock..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2013-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything"It does what it's made for,great for Weaver mounted scopes which a lot of scopes are now made.It also gives a little rise to the scope.Very nice
      Things I would have changed:Nothing"
      What others should know:Get several,You'll need them as more and more scopes are in Weaver style mounts.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By tristen from USA on 2013-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i can use weaver rings scope stop pin
      Things I would have changed:THE HEIGHT OF THIS THING IS WAY TOO HIGH FOR HIGH RINGS AND A LEAPERS 3-9X40 AO scope!!! my elevation is maxed out, and i'm still shooting 4 inches low (i switched from 14.3 to 16 grain pellets the same day)
      What others should know:after the frustration i had after maxing out my scope, i took it off, mounted my dovetails back on, made a cardboard shim, and now im hitting a little low, but i can hold over that little bit. i can't use this mount i might exchange it for some medium dovetail rings.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2013-05-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great price. Works just fine.
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top