UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-15 09:22:30

Things I liked:Great love I can have weaver mount on my Berman dual cal
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Scope stop works great if you want more mounting options this won't fail
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Richard from USA on 2012-01-04 10:36:03

Things I liked:Nothing!!!!!May be alright on a air soft.
Things I would have changed:Beef up the front of the mount!!!
What others should know:Dont plan on mounting any thing you dont want to move.The last 2 slots hanging over the edge of the mount.Will bend down and up with just the slightest pressure.Mine was bent before I got my rings tightened on it.IT IS LIGHT DUTY!!!!!
Sort by:
  • 123 ... 67 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brucester from USA on 2015-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice size, fits on my Crosman 2240 with steel breech. Scope was added with ease. The step increments on the bracket allows more adjustments.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:needed this adaptor for installing my scope on my Crosman 2240. Make sure you have added the longer breech for install.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By FRED from USA on 2015-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Attaches to dovetail well and does what it needs to do. The additional screw thru the center (perpendicular to the bore) could be useful it keeping it tight on the mount. Sufficient space for mounting what you want to.
    Things I would have changed:If there was a way to make this thinner so as to minimize raising your optics, I would do that.
    What others should know:I do not like adapters. This raised my red dot so high it would promote bad shooting habits unless you like that sort of thing. If you have to raise your head/cheek to look thru a sight, it's not a good thing. Guys get those mounts where you can adjust your scope for long shots and look thru the under side of the scope thru the mounts for open sight shots. Well, I haven't seen anyone with those kinds of mounts drive tacks like someone with a regular mount can and I've seen and taught a lot of shooters. Overall, I would recommend getting a sight that fits without this device. However, it works fantastically for it's intended use to mount something on.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2015-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well build and easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I would recommend this product for air gun use.
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Design is fine
    Things I would have changed:Needs a center lockdown screw for the dove tail, this would not hole on a Hatsan 25 supercharger pistol
    What others should know:Works fine if gun used on is not a magnum springer
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2015-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of installation. Solid.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Serves muy purposes for my Crosman 1377.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2015-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is one of the most useful products around I have at least eight of them.Not only will it allow you to mount a weaver type scope to your gun it also raises the sight a bit off the barrel and makes it easier to put on and sight in without using up the max. WIN/Elev.You'll still have room to make further ajustments.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing it works as it should,Mabey make it a tad longer and higher one could always cut it if needed.
    What others should know:It's just a good add on that really works and is bare bones simple.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works. I like it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This piece seems to be molded or extruded rather than machined. So, the leftmost and rightmost "points" are a little bit rounded rather than coming to a sharp point. I found that the less expensive red dot scopes have mounts are are not so carefully made either. Sometimes, if the scope or sight mount is not near perfect, the attachment can come loose. So, just be careful when you mount whatever it is that you put on here and make sure that the clamps fit fully over those points and that they are tight.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dallas from USA on 2014-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great way to extend the length of an 11mm rail, while changing the mount to Weaver. I recently purchased a Baikal IZH-61 pellet rifle from Pyramyd. It has a fairly small 11mm rail. This inexpensive adapter provides a solid base to attach any number of red dot or full scopes on the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JimPysht from USA on 2014-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect. Clamps securely. Just long enough for a 32mm scope.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Use Picatinny (thru-bolt) rings - 4-screw advised.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything" I have at least 10 of them.Now days almost every Red Dot and Laser scope are Weaver mounts and this item helps a lot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing" It is a perfect simple attachment.
    What others should know:A very basic product.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JimPysht from USA on 2014-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for my High Shock (Nitro) air rifle. Weaver mount clamped securely and Stop-Pin keeps mount in place. Picattiny rail w/ thru-bolt scope rings ensured no creep.
    Things I would have changed:A couple more notches longer, but imagine you have that in other rails you have available.
    What others should know:Same ol' "ammo" pickyness. Stay w/ the pellet used for sighting-in.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By zimbabweed from USA on 2014-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This adapter lets me use my old Tasco Pro-Point red dot sights on air rifles without having to change the rings that are on the sights.
    Things I would have changed:I would not remove the metal from under the forward part of the adapter. This part of the adapter looks like it is weak , and might bend or break .
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Norman from USA on 2014-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:This is what you need for mounting optics on your air gun. Great little adapter.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2014-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Many air guns use 11mm for sight mounting, but most "red dot" sights are equipped to fit the Weaver system. This adapter is the perfect solution to this problem.
    Things I would have changed:No changes needed.
    What others should know:Buy this, you'll like it
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good looking solid mount.
    Things I would have changed:Self centering would be nice but it is well worth the price.
    What others should know:I use one to mount a bipod on an Airforce Condor and bought the other to mount a scope.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mary from USA on 2014-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to attach to rifle. It was exactly what I was looking for.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Milton from USA on 2014-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This adapter is well made and does it's stated job.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This adapter had mixed reviews, but was recommended to me by the PA staff. I'm glad it was recommended. I used it to mount a BSA red dot sight on my Beeman dual caliber air rifle and it does a good job. Don't believe the negative reviews.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2014-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It makes moving scopes from gun to gun very easy. Once set up, positioning the scope in the exact same location is a no brainer.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By nopojan from USA on 2014-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great addition to any rimfire or air rifle. It allows the shooter mount a scope at more than one position and affords the ability of moving the scope further away or nearer the eye as necessary to obtain proper sight picture.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make the picatinny rail a little longer.
    What others should know:Very moderately priced, and shipping is reasonable. It will get here much sooner than getting one from Hong Kong or China.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got this to mount a red/green dot instead of a scope. My Beeman does have iron sights.I like that is adapts to something i could use. and it is accurate ( it has a 3 inch drop but I know that is normal)
    Things I would have changed:nothing really . Maybe a little longer mounting surface at the base.
  • 123 ... 67 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top