Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (23 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-06-25 20:32:06

    Things I liked:I zeroed scope and and shot at a 15 yard target first two days. On third day, I took my .22 wood Marauder on my ranch hunting, I anchored 3 ground squirrels (all at 15 to 20 yards away). I found I had hit exactly where I had aimed. I then overlooked my canyon and saw a ground squirrel about 40 yards away in the top of an old hollowed-out oak tree. The wind was blowing hard from the north west. I sighted in 1" to the left of the squirrels upper shoulder and released the trigger. The ground squirrel dropped. When I reached the dispatched ground squirrel and saw the pellet had done its job exactly where I had anticipated. I then went down a trail I had made at the bottom of the canyon. Soon I saw two more ground squirrels. I took aim at the one on the left,and dispatched it too. I took squirrels to my meadow for the ravens to eat. This rifle is better than I expected. The wood stock with black cheek riser, is much more accurate than my .22 using cb shorts. Rifle handles like a shotgun.
    Things I would have changed:Rifle shroud and air reservoir appears to be painted rather than blued. I suspect it is because shroud is aluminum. Better rifle gauge as mine doesn't work reliably, however Crosman is going to replace it. I am using only the gauge on Benjamin pump until the new gauge arrives Quick disconnect on Benjamin pump is giving me problems and Sun Power is sending me another. Kudos to both of them. Is this rifle accurate, quiet, well built, worth the money, heavy, does it have a great looking solid feeling beautiful wood grain stock like the picture? Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, and yes! Would I recommend this .22 cal in wood stock instead of a .22 powder burner for dispatching ground squirrels without breaking the sound barrier? Yes! Was the Benjamin pump easy to operate with very little sweat for a 64 year old weighing 167 lbs.(takes 2 to 2 1/2 pumps per shot). I see no need for a scuba tank. Would I recommend Pyramid Air with their good prices and excellent satisfaction policy? Yes!
    What others should know:The following strings of 10 shots each from a single charge were mostly hole in hole and all 60 shots (6 strings)were able to be covered with a penny. Here are the 6 groups chronograph-ed with 1 full charge from Benjamin pump to 3000 psi. This with no adjustments to the rifle. Using Crosman Premiere 14.3 domes, here are the velocity of the 60 shots. String 1...860, 860, 865, 872, 866, 877, 864, 876, 882, 883: String 2... 881, 895, 893, 889, 880, 893, 902, 892, 891, 895: String 3... 896, 902, 898, 904, 900, 896, 902, 903, 902, 907: String 4... 907, 903, 900, 903, 902, 906, 901, 900, 892, 891: String 5... 888, 892, 889, 886, 884, 882, 879, 877, 873, 865: String 6... 865, 858, 855, 853, 847, 842, 838, 836, 830, 823. Don't lean against wall like a powder burner due to the free floating barrel. I canceled a pre-order of an NP2 due to delays and early reviews. Almost triple the money for .22 cal wood marauder. "Totally worth it to me." Awesome wood stock demands extra special care.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-09-17 00:04:02

    Things I liked:Hard hitting, Accurate, Reversible bolt (LEFT HAND).
    Things I would have changed:Crossman needs to supply silicone lube tube with purchase of rifle.
    What others should know:Make sure you keep your bolt and breach lubed with silicone. The bolt probe literally pulled out the O ring in the breach. On the 4th magazine fired. Rifle sitting there....Can't fire it. Had to order Number 5 O rings Buna-N thru Amazon. Waiting...........
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hard hitting, Accurate, Reversible bolt (LEFT HAND).
      Things I would have changed:Crossman needs to supply silicone lube tube with purchase of rifle.
      What others should know:Make sure you keep your bolt and breach lubed with silicone. The bolt probe literally pulled out the O ring in the breach. On the 4th magazine fired. Rifle sitting there....Can't fire it. Had to order Number 5 O rings Buna-N thru Amazon. Waiting...........
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:For the money... Hard to beat this deal. I like to squirrel hunt so this gun in the 25 caliber is perfect. Hard hitting and very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:the weight, this gun is heavy.
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Alan from USA on 2014-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:When buying a gun, accuracy is one of the most important factors of that gun. The Marauder has that in abundance. It is a pleasure to hit what you are aiming at all times, with very small groups.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:when buying this or any air rifle, buy it from Pyramyd Air. They stand behind their products. My first Marauder had a slight air leak. I called customer support and they sent me a return ticket and a new gun. No arguments! So very pleasant to deal with,I wish all companies were this way.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2014-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:EVERYTHING !! For starters,you cannot beat the price point of this little PCP.. a GREAT entry level rifle for those not sure if a PCP is really what they want. I ordered this as a combo with the Benjamin Pump(which works great) for my wife who wanted to shoot, but was having difficulty with the weight, cocking effort and recoil of my high end magnum springers (all German). I fitted a Hawke 3-9x40 AO scope to it and sighted it in at 35yds and handed it to her..23 shots with a .627" ctc for her first time with it!! At only about 6.2lbs w/scope & NO recoil, she thoroughly enjoys this rifle.. and would be a Great "starter" Air Gun in any class, especially for women & young folks, due to the aforementioned light weight, total lack of recoil.. and also, the accuracy. It's NO fun for beginners with heavy air rifles,that are bulky, hard cocking, heavy recoil and/or, non-accurate..that's a fast way to turn them off from what should be a fun & enjoyable sport. The Discovery is aptly named.
      Things I would have changed:The ONLY two(2)things I would request of Benjamin on the Discovery to make design changes on, are 1)PLEASE, change the trigger group, or at the very least, change the "curl" of the trigger itself and straighten it somewhat.. it "fits" smaller hands (ie:my wifes hand) and fingers "ok".. but for folks with Large hands & fingers(ie:myself)..the "curl" of the trigger digs directly into the middle of my trigger finger...VERY Uncomfortable!! SO..I changed it out myself, with an "updated" Brass unit from Alliance Hobbies, also from Ohio. I "finessed" it a bit and completely polished it & then color buffed it out (I do custom metal polishing & buffing)before installing it.. it works GREAT and horrendously more comfortable and Smooth to shoot,now. The only other thing I would ask for, would be to be able to get this great little pcp in .25 cal!! I realize that for a bunch of dollars, they can be "built" into a .25cal with aftermkt parts, but then you may as well buy an Mrod..which I also have.
      What others should know:If your either "new" to air gunning, or perhaps have been at it for a period of time and have only been associated with springers or, multi-pumps(ie:Benji 397's etc) and wondering what shooting with a PCP would be like.. the Discovery is a Fantastic little rifle to start with, and without "breaking the bank" to do it..but, be careful.. it "could" spoil you. The ONLY "downside" to PCP's.. is the ever present NEED for "life support"..ie:either a pump or HPA (High Pressure Air) Bottles..just the nature of the "beast"...but,"IF" slinging heavier weight pellets down-range with some authority is your game,then PCP's are the way to go.. that's what the main purpose in their design is..HUNTING, NOT "punching paper targets" ..though the Disco does lend itself quite well to that also, due to it's small capacity air reservoir, & 2000lb max working air pressure,which makes refilling it,quite effortless even with a manual air pump..However,the larger PCP's (Mrod is borderline) mandate bottles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2014-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:First off, I would like to take this opportunity to say THANK YOU to Pyramid Air & Tyler Patner (especially) for their (his) Outstanding customer service, knowledge & open willingness to share that knowledge, friendliness and just plain ole fashion GREAT Customer Service !!...a genuinely & Sorely LACKING commodity in todays world of high tech & "faceless" (re:disrespectful in Most cases)"on-line buying"... all I can say is, PA - "your" a breath of fresh air in todays market place..PLEASE, DO NOT LOSE THAT QUALITY!!..and it's GREAT to not Only be able to actually converse with REAL people, but with people who actually have personal experience in the field(Tyler,for one)and who actually, care about their customers & potential customers. I have purchased several air rifles thus far from PA,& my latest is the "NEW" Mrod in .25cal..and for the price point, it's One Fantastic PCP that serves the caliber justly. It's well designed, balanced & deadly accurate & can be filled with an air pump.
      Things I would have changed:Have had it since this past June(2014) and have run approximately 1300 rounds through it so far, and not a single "quirk" in it, just keeps getting better and better. How about an offering in .30cal - THAT!!..would be Great! There is Nothing that I would change that I can think of. Benjamin has done a great job in the redesigning efforts that they have done since the introduction of the Mrod, initially and have done well to make a great & REASONABLY priced PCP even better. The ONLY thing that they might focus on, would be to get a "handle" on the Quality Control of the barrels for the .177 & .22 caliber versions... they tend to be somewhat "hit or miss" in their accuracy (no pun intended). The "Green Mountain" barrels on the .25 cals. are Fantastically accurate.. especially at this price point, and Easily compare with the higher priced Weihrauch 100's, Air Arms, FX's, etc. Benjamin could possibly consider utilizing Green Mountain for their .177 & .22 cal. barrels as well.
      What others should know:If you looking for a Very Reasonably priced PCP,& something with more (adjustable) power (& larger caliber) than what the entry level Benjamin Discovery can provide, then look no further,nor hesitate to purchase a Marauder. However, keep One thing in mind.. that the designed purpose for both .25 cal and PCP's in general,is as a HUNTING ONLY rifle, unless of course your wanting a PCP for competition FTT usage, then of course, it would strictly be .177 cal. @ 500 fps, like a Steyr & such and Tyler Patner at PA would be the "man" to speak with in that arena, for sure. If your wanting a .25 cal. that can "reach" out there, and "touch something" with authority, than a PCP is the ONLY way to truly justify the caliber.. as MOST ALL Springers in .25 caliber just do NOT have what it takes to Really do the caliber any justice. Springers, for the most part..in .25 cal are only good within 40 yrds, beyond that.. it gets "iffy" for hunting any "sizable" game. Mrods are WELL Worth their price pt.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:How quiet it is , how smooth the gun works and by far how accurate it is. Quality and fit and finish is excellent slapped a Leapers on it dialed it in-in two clips- groups are quarter sized at 20 yards. I cannot believe I waited so long to buy one. -duh
      Things I would have changed:Nothing but more power would be a nice way to get me to buy another one.
      What others should know:Be prepared to buy lots of pellets and trust me you'll need them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Amy from USA on 2014-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Incredible accuracy, just seems to keep getting better, beautiful gun, and an amazing trigger. Very quiet.
      Things I would have changed:Had a small problem with oxidation on the barrel area, and the bolt pull seemed a little tough.
      What others should know:Degasser does not work, you have to cut a slit in the back for a flat head screwdriver, then it works fine
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Devi from USA on 2014-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ready to shoot out of the box, powerful, quiet, accurate. Solid, beautiful wood.
      Things I would have changed:None, very classic. On the heavier side - no complaints.
      What others should know:You cannot go wrong with Benjamin Marauder.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2014-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good looking gun , shoots great from a bipod , very accurate, would also like to have one in .177 just for paper punching. Forum exist for discussions on maintenance and mods
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:pyramid package deals great way to get started
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By jeff from usa on 2014-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:First off let me say this is my first PCP gun,,I put a Hawke 8-32x56 Sidewinder Scope with fully adjustable Rings and this gun is amazing,, I am getting less than 1/4" groups at 45 yrds Stock straight out of the Box,,JSB Match Diablos Im sure this gun will shoot out to 100 yrds no problem,,
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a little larger reservoir for more shots
      What others should know:I have only had this gun 2 months so far is more than I expected ,,getting a crony in a few days to check the velocities so I can start shooting out to !00 YRDS and maybe futher
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2014-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: I like all the changes Benjamin made to this new Marauder. Fit and finish is second to none. The redesigned wood stock, with it's wider, flatter fore end fits my bench rest set up great. This is the easiest air rifle to tune and set up that I've worked with. I've set it with a 2800psi fill, JSB 14.35gr pellets at 910fps, and at 43yds I'm getting a 10 shot, one ragged hole group, every time. This rifle can be set up to shoot any weight pellet you want. It is good for everything from mice to hogs. If you're looking an air rifle that's accurate and reliable the Benjamin Marauder is the only way to go. Try it, you'll like it.
      Things I would have changed:I would not change anything. Benjamin has already done it.
      What others should know:The wood stock weighs a little more than the syn. The gun is easy to set up. (if you have a crony) The gun is very accurate, after a little break-in, and is well balanced for off-hand shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Luz from USA on 2014-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:MIND BLOWING ACCURACY!!!!!!! Gorgeous looking gun. I love the walnut stock. JSB kings work the best out of my gun. Im getting about 20 good shots out of the box.
      Things I would have changed:The weight. Its a little heavier than my synthetic stock marauder
      What others should know:This green mountain barrell is the real deal!!!!! Tha accuracy is just as everyone has stated before. 5 shots all touching eachother at 30 yards. If ur thinking about getting one, dont hesitate get one!!! I got a great deal during 4th july sale. The bundle was a great deal too
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Wes from USA on 2014-07-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This thing is awesome... so so quiet... pricey (especially when you add a pump) but you wont regret it... so above and beyond the "barrel break" guns... A++++
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy out of the box was excellent when paired with a Hawke scope purchased at the same time as this airgun. My 10 shot groups was less than half an inch at 50 yards. I used a scuba tank to maintain the press a 2 bar throughout the shooting. Recharging on average every 30 shots.
      Things I would have changed:Perhaps place a harder finish on the wood stock.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Alex from USA on 2014-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:When I first got this gun, I was a little skeptical of PCP. I have been shooting springers for a while, and this is my first PCP. I bought the hand pump, a nice scope, and this rifle. After 100+ dead pest squirrels, 200+ dead invasive birds, and 50+ instances of larger game put down with this in .177, I am completely satisfied with this rifle. Phenomenal accuracy with most any pellet and Very little maintenance (I've had my gun for 5 years and never even cleaned it - it still shoots 1/2" groups at 60 yards and same hole groups at 50 and closer. It's mind-boggingly quiet, even though mine is not depinged as the newer ones are, so the new ones are even quieter, I guess? I get 50 good shots out of a full fill. Easy to fill with the hand pump, too. The bolt action and magazine feel cheap and plasticy, but both work like a dream. Perfect weapon for hunting because it is exceptionally quiet, has a fast repeater, and delivers a lot of force on target while maintaining accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:When I got my rifle (2009-2010) the model came with a horrendous wooden stock. I mean, this is a discount PCP and all, but for $500 I should be getting a decent stained stock. The stock is cheap and chips easily, and it will look like crap if you don't watch every branch you pass by while you're out and about. The bolt and magazine feel fake, but work fine. I'd like it if both of these were made of metal instead of plastic. Also, this gun is pretty big and heavy, so all day hunting with it is a bit of a pain. If it was lighter and smaller, that'd be nice.
      What others should know:HANDLE THIS GUN CAREFULLY! The wood on the stock chips extremely easily. Besides that really, this is the best gun I've ever owned for the price. If you have something under 15lbs you want to kill, this gun, even in .177, will do the job.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Wayne from USA on 2014-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate and fun. Just got it and had a big group of friends over the day after it arrived. They all wanted to shoot it and loved it. Very quiet. Love the stock, it is beautiful.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-06-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I zeroed scope and and shot at a 15 yard target first two days. On third day, I took my .22 wood Marauder on my ranch hunting, I anchored 3 ground squirrels (all at 15 to 20 yards away). I found I had hit exactly where I had aimed. I then overlooked my canyon and saw a ground squirrel about 40 yards away in the top of an old hollowed-out oak tree. The wind was blowing hard from the north west. I sighted in 1" to the left of the squirrels upper shoulder and released the trigger. The ground squirrel dropped. When I reached the dispatched ground squirrel and saw the pellet had done its job exactly where I had anticipated. I then went down a trail I had made at the bottom of the canyon. Soon I saw two more ground squirrels. I took aim at the one on the left,and dispatched it too. I took squirrels to my meadow for the ravens to eat. This rifle is better than I expected. The wood stock with black cheek riser, is much more accurate than my .22 using cb shorts. Rifle handles like a shotgun.
      Things I would have changed:Rifle shroud and air reservoir appears to be painted rather than blued. I suspect it is because shroud is aluminum. Better rifle gauge as mine doesn't work reliably, however Crosman is going to replace it. I am using only the gauge on Benjamin pump until the new gauge arrives Quick disconnect on Benjamin pump is giving me problems and Sun Power is sending me another. Kudos to both of them. Is this rifle accurate, quiet, well built, worth the money, heavy, does it have a great looking solid feeling beautiful wood grain stock like the picture? Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, and yes! Would I recommend this .22 cal in wood stock instead of a .22 powder burner for dispatching ground squirrels without breaking the sound barrier? Yes! Was the Benjamin pump easy to operate with very little sweat for a 64 year old weighing 167 lbs.(takes 2 to 2 1/2 pumps per shot). I see no need for a scuba tank. Would I recommend Pyramid Air with their good prices and excellent satisfaction policy? Yes!
      What others should know:The following strings of 10 shots each from a single charge were mostly hole in hole and all 60 shots (6 strings)were able to be covered with a penny. Here are the 6 groups chronograph-ed with 1 full charge from Benjamin pump to 3000 psi. This with no adjustments to the rifle. Using Crosman Premiere 14.3 domes, here are the velocity of the 60 shots. String 1...860, 860, 865, 872, 866, 877, 864, 876, 882, 883: String 2... 881, 895, 893, 889, 880, 893, 902, 892, 891, 895: String 3... 896, 902, 898, 904, 900, 896, 902, 903, 902, 907: String 4... 907, 903, 900, 903, 902, 906, 901, 900, 892, 891: String 5... 888, 892, 889, 886, 884, 882, 879, 877, 873, 865: String 6... 865, 858, 855, 853, 847, 842, 838, 836, 830, 823. Don't lean against wall like a powder burner due to the free floating barrel. I canceled a pre-order of an NP2 due to delays and early reviews. Almost triple the money for .22 cal wood marauder. "Totally worth it to me." Awesome wood stock demands extra special care.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Krzysztof from USA on 2014-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Recently purchased the .25 cal 2013 Wood stock w/ comb and got the Ultimate Bundle with Hawke scope. I was a bit skeptical since I was toying with either going with a .177 or .22. But in the end decided that the .25 has a Green Mountain barrel and was worth extra as well as I could target shoot, small game and pest control all in one without wanting more power or more accuracy, trade off a few less shots increased cost of pellets. I typically get 20 shots before having to recharge using JSB Kings or Benjamin pellets from 3000 to 2000 psi. Both have shot extremely well are dead on target @ 50 yards I am shooting a quarter size group with factory settings. I did not have a chance to Chrony the air rifle yet. However plan to do it soon. Having the adjustable comb makes it great when target shooting or offhand. The fit and finish for my rifle for the stock and components have been excellent. Wood in great condition and smooth no edges.
      Things I would have changed:Overall the gun is a bit heavier than expected, Synthetic stock would be nice for use in the woods since its 1 lbs. lighter. The PSI/BAR gauge on the gun is useless off at least 200-300 psi, use the air pump gauge instead. The trigger itself has a rough edge some light sand paper to smooth it out would be helpful.
      What others should know:I picked up my order from Pyramyd Air locally. Excellent Customer service. Order was correct and everything well packaged.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2014-06-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy and overall look and feel of it is great. These rifles are tack drivers and a pleasure to own. They are easy to use and adjust without any complicated procedure. No special hold just aim squeeze and pound bulls eyes or game at will. Great rifle and I love everything about them. Wish I could own them all.
      Things I would have changed:One thing only. On the new gen 2, I would have liked to see the comb made from matching wood not plastic. Other than that wouldn't change a thing.
      What others should know:You should know if you buy one you'll be hooked. I now own four of them. A gen 1 in .22 and .25 and a gen 2 wood in .22 and .25. So don't wait order one from pyramyd air and start your addiction today!!!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love this gun I owned a couple of break barrels that are good and fun to shoot but the Marauder is the best air rifle I have.I put a leapers 3x9x40 on it and its very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing its a great piece of work.
      What others should know:I sighted the scope in at 35 yds not because I didn't have confidence it would be accurate any farther but I sighted it in, in my back yard any farther and my neighbors may have complained.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top