Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Galil SAR airsoft rifle review - RFR Episode 3

    4.820000171661377(16,938 views)

    @mrsdjsdj Thanks! ...
    Thu Jun 16 09:16:19 EDT 2011

    @mrsdjsdj Thanks! Pyramyd Air Team
    By pyramydairsoft

    @1113blaze We'll ...
    Mon Jan 02 21:50:59 EST 2012

    @1113blaze We'll add something to our queue. Thanks, The Pyramyd Air Team
    By pyramydairsoft

    Great intro
    Tue Jun 14 15:52:05 EDT 2011

    Great intro
    By S Johnson

    @pyramydairsoft ...
    Thu Mar 24 19:58:00 EDT 2011

    @pyramydairsoft actually their are scope mounts but there hard to find
    By IfinduIgetu

    @Rivannous Also an ...
    Tue Oct 11 22:48:51 EDT 2011

    @Rivannous Also an excellent choice, or get both. That's called bi-winning.
    By pyramydairsoft

    @airsoft911full ...
    Mon Feb 21 13:00:53 EST 2011

    @airsoft911full Nope, this rifle does not come scopeable.
    By pyramydairsoft

    @G6Rx So having a ...
    Fri Jun 24 05:00:46 EDT 2011

    @G6Rx So having a hobby is waste of time?
    By SuperFinnish

    @G6Rx orange tip is ...
    Wed Jun 22 02:03:07 EDT 2011

    @G6Rx orange tip is for safety purposes
    By omg101man

    nice review. i just ...
    Sun Feb 07 23:34:10 EST 2010

    nice review. i just bought this gun yesterday!
    By Kale Hajek

    I wan't to see a ...
    Fri Mar 25 01:26:05 EDT 2011

    I wan't to see a Galil ACE :/
    By Boblahoe

    i think i'd rather ...
    Wed Oct 12 05:25:22 EDT 2011

    i think i'd rather buy something smaller as secondary like a machine pistol. That's more handy.
    By Rivannous

    Does it come with a ...
    Sun Jan 08 12:29:19 EST 2012

    Does it come with a bipod because I've been considering to buy it and a bipod but then I saw this video and you had on
    By konnor manikowski

    That was ...
    Thu Dec 08 22:39:34 EST 2011

    That was surprisingly good
    By Parker Davis

    is it a good ...
    Wed Jun 08 11:17:54 EDT 2011

    is it a good support gun?:)
    By airsoft865

    brilliant review, i ...
    Thu Aug 26 09:56:10 EDT 2010

    brilliant review, i love your little action scenes haha :)
    By thetruffleshuffle100

    hey can you guys do ...
    Sat Apr 07 00:39:22 EDT 2012

    hey can you guys do a review on the double eagle 614
    By stephen sauerman

    @Rivannous Get a ...
    Thu Oct 13 02:42:45 EDT 2011

    @Rivannous Get a KWA ATP.
    By pyramydairsoft

    great review, but i ...
    Sun Oct 02 12:25:30 EDT 2011

    great review, but i think i'll get myself your type 96.
    By Rivannous

    @kale5294 could you ...
    Mon Aug 30 13:01:44 EDT 2010

    @kale5294 could you tell me if its any good please? im considering buying one
    By thetruffleshuffle100

    can i mount any ...
    Fri Feb 18 18:20:33 EST 2011

    can i mount any thing on it??
    By Gamzee Makara

    could you please ...
    Mon Dec 12 21:28:41 EST 2011

    could you please make videos that the guns are cheap its a little over my price range i say like 90 to 150 dollars
    By Blaze littrell

    @ ...
    Mon Feb 21 12:59:19 EST 2011

    @thetruffleshuffle100 Hey - thanks! Pyramyd Air Team
    By pyramydairsoft

    idk if this is even ...
    Thu Mar 17 02:07:47 EDT 2011

    idk if this is even possible but by any chance does pyramid air have air-soft rpg's? those would be epic
    By Ben Rivera

    CQB players dont ...
    Thu Mar 31 03:23:03 EDT 2011

    CQB players dont let the fps turn you off getting this beast u can down grade the spring and lower it to a modest 250 fps if you like!
    By AURORAZ99

    Great Review!
    Tue May 11 20:50:55 EDT 2010

    Great Review!
    By BPM Carl

    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top