Evanix GTK 290 - Airgun Reporter Episode #96

perfect.. high ...
Thu Jul 23 18:14:00 EDT 2015

perfect.. high caliber with high accuracy
By Rijal An Nafi

Paul, have you ...
Thu May 14 01:27:51 EDT 2015

Paul, have you reviewed Evanix MAX Bullpup the semi/ fullauto. Im itching to pull the trigger on a refurb one. please advise as it is very expensive 1,500.00. Thank you
By tubesurf17


Tue Dec 23 00:55:17 EST 2014


By Ivan Stoian

can it kill deer
Mon Mar 09 03:43:36 EDT 2015

can it kill deer
By felipe pizano


Sat Nov 08 22:01:36 EST 2014


By PHANTOMS COLTS1

Thanks +pyramydair ...
Thu Mar 20 00:41:31 EDT 2014

Thanks +pyramydair for the intro to Evanix, and to +Paul Capello for making this Video (good shooting).
By Rob C

which gone is that ...
Sun Dec 22 03:34:46 EST 2013

which gone is that repeater rifle that looks like a henry rifle, at intro to this video ?
By love streets

chronograph more ...
Sat Apr 05 11:59:55 EDT 2014

chronograph more pellets like the 95 and 105 grain air venturi..
By claudeinatl

I really like ...
Sun Jun 08 16:22:21 EDT 2014

I really like Evanix airguns..they really mkae some grear stuf!..
By jamie geen

yes man!
Thu Aug 08 12:03:01 EDT 2013

yes man!
By SHOOTER3258

Thanks for the ...
Wed Jun 26 09:11:25 EDT 2013

Thanks for the kudos, very kind of you!. -Paul
By Paul Capello

hey paul,i would ...
Sun Jun 23 03:03:07 EDT 2013

hey paul,i would like to steal this one from you ,is it ok with you?
By koy

I own the Rainstorm ...
Mon Jul 01 12:37:10 EDT 2013

I own the Rainstorm Bullpup 3D from these guys. I've found it to be accurate to 100 yards (probably even further). It's easy to shoot, quieter, and just as deadly. PCP guns are getting to where they are better than firearms IMHO.
By M3DucatiMan

no thanks. i'll ...
Sun Jun 23 08:03:27 EDT 2013

no thanks. i'll pass on this rifle....
By Craig Banach

Nice ...
Sat Jun 22 16:38:12 EDT 2013

Nice presentation.but my favourits will be always the traditional wood and metal mechanical versions.the most electronics.the most expensive and dificulty to operate with more malefunctions.thanks paul
By ashraf alkawamleh

this airgun its not ...
Thu Aug 08 12:02:04 EDT 2013

this airgun its not sexy,this one is ugly.. sory but its true ;)
By SHOOTER3258

Semi-automatic 9mm? ...
Mon Jun 24 10:29:11 EDT 2013

Semi-automatic 9mm?? What next fully automatic .50 cal? LOL
By Jon Kim

I wish that was ...
Thu Aug 01 10:20:51 EDT 2013

I wish that was true , my god..... without the part where you need the money :'( im so broke I miss getting new airguns and accessories
By Mojo Clov3

Brilliant review on ...
Wed Jun 26 01:57:29 EDT 2013

Brilliant review on a cracking gun, it's a pity we won't see them in the UK. Thanks for posting.
By Malc Tulloch

is the morita just ...
Sun Jun 23 19:29:03 EDT 2013

is the morita just a m14 bullpup with like a shotgun at the front. Just like the alien pulse rifle is a tommy gun
By PokemonDiamondUS

Quite possibly the ...
Sat Jun 22 21:04:41 EDT 2013

Quite possibly the ugliest gun made.
By MGunner762

Just click the link ...
Mon Jul 22 14:19:11 EDT 2013

Just click the link below the video and it's all yours! Thanks, Pyramyd Air Team
By pyramydair

If its not american ...
Thu Jun 27 06:03:05 EDT 2013

If its not american I believe in Korean they are 90 % christian and they have always stood with us and their products are superior fine piece next on my shopping list
By Lane Eldridge

As much as I would ...
Wed Aug 14 10:03:44 EDT 2013

As much as I would love to have one, it is out of my price range....
By Mike Suchman

This is a real ...
Mon Jun 24 08:33:51 EDT 2013

This is a real beast! LOL.
By Dad1972hthorn

Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top