Airgun Reporter Bloopers - AGR Episode #100

The gun at 5:12 is ...
Tue Feb 18 16:26:33 EST 2014

The gun at 5:12 is the Beeman RX2. Thanks, Pyramyd Air Team
By pyramydair

Made me laugh, ...
Sat Aug 23 03:31:27 EDT 2014

Made me laugh, Thanks
By Enrique Pabalate

😀 paul you are a ...
Fri Sep 26 15:00:26 EDT 2014

😀 paul you are a great teacher m8 
By dragon celt

Love the reviews.
Sat Sep 13 20:35:49 EDT 2014

Love the reviews.
By bglk2310

paul you a the No.1 ...
Thu Sep 04 10:26:39 EDT 2014

paul you a the No.1 and the best!
By SHOOTER3258

ummmm..... that was ...
Sun Mar 23 06:09:48 EDT 2014

ummmm..... that was some, ummm..... good ummm, editing, LOL! great video!
By 007tallguy

Excellent! Tanks ...
Thu Jul 24 15:00:46 EDT 2014

Excellent! Tanks for the fun!
By Jason Connelly

if you have ever ...
Wed Mar 26 01:58:20 EDT 2014

if you have ever played Fallout 3 you know where this comes from " its a waser wifel". thats what he reminded me of at 5:40. I laughed so hard I had to pause the video. Thanks Paul I need a laugh like that.
By John Brewer

Nice one Paul :-) ...
Sun Mar 16 11:27:02 EDT 2014

Nice one Paul :-) many thanks for posting, keep up the good work.
By Malc Tulloch

1:43 duh
Thu Feb 13 12:55:51 EST 2014

1:43 duh
By Jon Kim

50 caliber dragon ...
Thu Feb 13 18:02:51 EST 2014

50 caliber dragon slaww 
By Larry Williams

You're still the ...
Fri Mar 14 17:08:47 EDT 2014

You're still the best and the most professional Paul. Your videos usually make me laugh and are very informative. Keep doing these excellent videos and we'll keep coming back to watch you.
By Kito Grova

Your reviews are ...
Thu Mar 06 14:00:37 EST 2014

Your reviews are the best, most consistent and reliable. Your blooper reel wasn't that bad. I'd like to see times when you left the safety on, forgot to put in a CO2, or the wind blew down your target. 
By Mike Krpan

Good laughs are ...
Tue Nov 05 10:08:04 EST 2013

Good laughs are still free in Air Gunning ;)
By Billy Crum

Great vids Paul. ...
Tue Feb 04 19:22:50 EST 2014

Great vids Paul. Thanks for sharing. LOL Funny!
By Fx RoyalePain

Your rich!
Thu Dec 19 22:47:19 EST 2013

Your rich!
By Mustafa Malikzada

What gun is on the ...
Sat Feb 08 14:25:11 EST 2014

What gun is on the the video picture? or at 3:18
By GPGremlin1974

It looks like a ...
Sun Oct 13 11:44:10 EDT 2013

It looks like a Beeman Rx-2. It's about 1000$ on PyramidAir.
By Tim K

The amazing ...
Mon Sep 30 05:43:06 EDT 2013

The amazing unflapable , er..umm. wasculeee, wabitt!!! weaver wail. No matter what, it take guts to talk to a camera, and most people freeze up, just look at some wedding video and you know what I'm talking about. You are human, I hope and I think you videos are the best, and you a are great. You keep making them and I'll keep watching them, keep up the awesome work, congrats to you and your crew great job. Eric G. in NJ.
By Eric Giorgiantonio

Fiber optic socks ...
Mon Oct 21 10:18:46 EDT 2013

Fiber optic socks lmfao
By TBLUNTZ420

Paul, I feel your ...
Sat Sep 21 10:34:00 EDT 2013

Paul, I feel your pain. I too am in the communicating business but I don't get to redo my errors. Not much of a way to touch-up a botch-up from a pulpit! Thanks for the enjoyable 100 episodes.
By David Tiner

i think it's lead ...
Sun Sep 22 10:40:21 EDT 2013

i think it's lead poisioning from all the pellets lol
By rubesrjc6927

One word; ...
Thu Oct 24 19:26:05 EDT 2013

One word; Teleprompter!!
By vasmikey

It's good to know ...
Sun Sep 22 01:07:21 EDT 2013

It's good to know you can still laugh at yourself !
By gizmohawaii

That was funny. ...
Sun Sep 22 09:12:43 EDT 2013

That was funny. LOVED it! I laugh at myself too, Paul. I know you heard of the term "trigger happy" when you shoot before you don't mean to, and get a "flyer" on the target (I'm a target shooter). My husband and I giggle when we do that. Then we can't shoot until we stop laughing LOL.
By PunchPressQueen75

Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top