Date: 18/7/2019 6:11
0

Predator Polymag Shorts. 1010-01. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Leland from USA on 2016-01-27 12:17:36

Things I liked: Best pellets I've found so far

Things I would have changed: Nothing really

What others should know: Good weight at 8 grains, poly tip makes for a better shot

The most helpful critical review

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Darren from USA on 2015-02-18 15:20:07

Things I liked: I liked how they fit in a lot of my pellet revolver and pellet pistols.

Things I would have changed: maybe make them just a hair shorter so they will fit in the gamo pt 25 and 80 clips..

What others should know: they work very well. Iwould use these pellets over the gamo red fire pellets.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2018-08-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent expansion. Shoots great groups inside of 35 yards. Not good enough for me to count a clean kill from an accuracy perspective at 50 yards. Shot from my AA S510 pcp.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ivan from USA on 2018-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean well made and I like the length..

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I hace not had the chance to shoot the yet for accuracy in my Crosman Silhouette and 2100 but expect them to be as accurate as the longer version that I have used..and found to be very accurate

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leland from USA on 2016-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.343 ratings

    Things I liked: Best pellets I've found so far

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really

    What others should know: Good weight at 8 grains, poly tip makes for a better shot

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Airgun Papa from USA on 2015-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.54 ratings

    Things I liked: Nicely formed and a clean well designed pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Like almost everyone, a secure screw-on lid.

    What others should know: I got a tin of these to compare with the regular length Polymags. The ballistic properties of these are close to the original in the 700 fps range - just slightly better even. When pushed beyond 900 fps the ballistic performance is somewhat behind the original. Accuracy is slightly better at the lower velocities but not as good in the high velocities. The two rifles I tested from were the Benjamin Discovery and Crosman 1760. Performance was satisfactory in both rifles, but I prefer the longer version of this pellet since I have no magazine issues to be concerned with.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rong from USA on 2015-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.06 ratings

    Things I liked: will fit my Marauder clip

    Things I would have changed: more pellets for less money:)

    What others should know: Lid is loose fitting. I fixed this by using a needle nose pliers to create two slight "humps" in the rim of the container. The lid is easy to put back on by applying a little thumb pressure to push the "hump" back in while the lid is put on and there is enough friction to keep the lid on even when I turn the can over.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Darren from USA on 2015-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings

    Things I liked: I liked how they fit in a lot of my pellet revolver and pellet pistols.

    Things I would have changed: maybe make them just a hair shorter so they will fit in the gamo pt 25 and 80 clips..

    What others should know: they work very well. Iwould use these pellets over the gamo red fire pellets.

     
Navigation