Date: 9/8/2020 10:6
0

Customer Reviews for ATN Extended Power

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
ATN Extended Power
Add to Cart

Only 3 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Lowell from USA on 2019-10-24 11:28:07

Things I liked: So far this atn battery pack has done everything it was intended. Little goofy finding a solid mounting place but easy to figure out and with the straps you have plenty of options. If your going to be shooting with the smart day scopes/night vision scopes your going to be going through crazy amounts of batteries in a hurry. Save the money and headache. Buy a battery pack lo

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Brett from USA on 2020-06-28 04:25:05

Things I liked: Holds the charge What's good about these branded accessories is that they are very well made. I'm using it with ATN Binox-HD and it has more then enough power to keep it going all day long

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brett from USA on 2020-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Holds the charge What's good about these branded accessories is that they are very well made. I'm using it with ATN Binox-HD and it has more then enough power to keep it going all day long

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2020-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Happy with the purchase so far. The best thing is the total hours you can use your ATN sight with this accessory as all the reviews and the companys own literature show that this item is truly a battery hog. I want to use WiFi and geo tagging so it was kind of a no-brainer to get this rather than be replacing batteries after ever hunt. The case is nice as well and the cord is just the right size.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rudy from USA on 2020-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This power pack by ATN solves the problem. just attach to your stock and plug it in, everything you need is supplied. Tons of power and easy to recharge. Its usb connection means you can use it to charge your phone as well. Great products from a Great company

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Karl from USA on 2019-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The batteries are good for 18 hrs but every ones luck is like mine this is my ace in the hole.....i have left my other scopes on and run down battery get in hurry so this,,,,,,, back up is cats meow ........ big thanks to atn and its support staff

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Vincent from USA on 2019-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This battery pack is awesome. The ATN Rifles sights are cutting edge, but they use a lot of power and lithium batteries are expensive. This power pack by ATN solves the problem. The battery pack lasts so much longer than standard batteries, easy to recharge and use! I highly recommend this product.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lowell from USA on 2019-10-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: So far this atn battery pack has done everything it was intended. Little goofy finding a solid mounting place but easy to figure out and with the straps you have plenty of options. If your going to be shooting with the smart day scopes/night vision scopes your going to be going through crazy amounts of batteries in a hurry. Save the money and headache. Buy a battery pack lo

     
Navigation