Date: 11/8/2020 5:56
0

Customer Reviews for ATN Thor-HD384 1.25-5x

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jeremy from USA on 2019-05-07 04:14:03

Things I liked: I use it primarily for hunting hogs at night. I have had the opportunity to hunt these wary animals without being revealed. In short, I can see them but they cannot see me. Clear vision and the screens allow me to cycle through to get the best optimization of my target. The ballistics calculations make target acquisition very quick. Great value. Great scope

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jay from USA on 2020-04-07 08:03:11

Things I liked: Works better than other thermals of this price range for night hunting in high humidity woods. Rain palette is best for detection, but the eyes get tired of it quickly so I mostly use the standard black hot. Rav works perfectly, as to ballistic adjustments, they are mostly needed for long range and I usually shoot at targets closer than 100y.

What others should know: The best in TX.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jay from USA on 2020-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works better than other thermals of this price range for night hunting in high humidity woods. Rain palette is best for detection, but the eyes get tired of it quickly so I mostly use the standard black hot. Rav works perfectly, as to ballistic adjustments, they are mostly needed for long range and I usually shoot at targets closer than 100y.

    What others should know: The best in TX.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2019-09-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: ATN Thor 384 1.25x5 great thermal scope for short range shooting. Very impressed with detail and quality of product. Also seems to be very user friendly. It has froze up a few times while messing with the Bluetooth and Wi-Fi features. Looking at buying a second one for guest to use on hog hunts. Highly recommended

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Billy from USA on 2019-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I am very happy with this product. It was a gift from my wife. Mount and sight in it in the February and now is July and I have no issues with it. I've set profiles for all my rifles and had great results. The fact that I can video my hunts is a real bonus. Great thermal scope for price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Arthur from USA on 2019-05-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: After having time to use it in the field and harvest several coyote with it, I can say, it is absolutely great for the price! Having the ability to switch to a different bullet profile is great! This scope comes with quick detach, so I could quickly switch it to a different rifle. You will not be disappointed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeremy from USA on 2019-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I use it primarily for hunting hogs at night. I have had the opportunity to hunt these wary animals without being revealed. In short, I can see them but they cannot see me. Clear vision and the screens allow me to cycle through to get the best optimization of my target. The ballistics calculations make target acquisition very quick. Great value. Great scope

     
Navigation