Date: 23/11/2020 17:33
0

Customer Reviews for Aeon 10-40x56 AO

Average Customer Review

4.0 (5 reviews)
4 star2 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Robert from USA on 2015-12-17 23:40:47

Things I liked: This scope is as clear as my Nightforce scope and they are great. I really like the target dot reticle.

Things I would have changed: Screw on end caps would have been nice. The flip ups are somewhat of a nuisance.

What others should know: Aeon's are worth the money.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Stan from USA on 2015-06-05 13:09:16

Things I liked: I liked looking through other peoples scopes.

Things I would have changed: Quality control

What others should know: The scope I received was not clear and sharp. I was out $24 shipping just to look at it.

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2020-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well for me this was suppose to be a bargain purchase at $109. It is a great scope for that price. But it is not a good scope for it's original price. The glass is good but definitely not as good as other brands in the original price range. Truly its scope was not what I was hoping for but that has to deal with incorrectly listed specs.

    Things I would have changed: As mentioned above, the specs are incorrect. This scope is 16in length and not the 13+ listed also you can imagine the weight is wrong also with the added length. It scope top the scale just above 2lbs. The scope is huge and just to heavy for normal air rifling. I was looking for a good bargain small to compact scope. I will be keeping the scope because it is still an awesome scope for its price and would be great paired with a powder cartridge rifle.

    What others should know: The turrets seem firm and smooth to turn. The magnification and AO are smooth to operate. An good AO sidewheel and mag assit knob would only make this a better scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2020-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I shoot bench rest silhouette .22 matches 50 to 166 yards this scope does it all . Love the target dot.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy one now before they are gone forever.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Doug from USA on 2018-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Love the target reticule for 25 M bench rest shooting

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This scope is as clear as my Nightforce scope and they are great. I really like the target dot reticle.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on end caps would have been nice. The flip ups are somewhat of a nuisance.

    What others should know: Aeon's are worth the money.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Stan from USA on 2015-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: I liked looking through other peoples scopes.

    Things I would have changed: Quality control

    What others should know: The scope I received was not clear and sharp. I was out $24 shipping just to look at it.

     
Navigation