Date: 14/10/2019 20:35
0

AirForce 18" Barrel. U1072. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (10 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By johnj from USA on 2013-04-19 14:31:37

Things I liked: The Airforce Walther quality! Ease of installation is amazing. So easy a caveman could do it.

Things I would have changed: Include an end cap that is an inch longer. So noise canceling shroud can still do its job. Easy enough to make though.

What others should know: Punched thru a deer skill, 1x6 pine and a thick galvanized steel pail. And kept going! Keeps my Talon short and easy to maneuver. Hits like a rocket propelled bulldozer. A MUST HAVE forthe Airforce Talon owner! Buy it NOW! The air gun gods have spoken!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Paul from USA on 2019-03-15 09:24:48

Things I liked: I like the barrel. Solid construction.

Things I would have changed: If they include can only include a manual on how to install. This would make the whole purchased perfect!

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2019-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the barrel. Solid construction.

    Things I would have changed: If they include can only include a manual on how to install. This would make the whole purchased perfect!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By MvMaranatha from USA on 2018-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like having the extra length barrel for my Talon SS. I have already purchased a shroud/moderator extension. Now shooting the 18" barrels gives me an extra 100fps. It's pretty tough to beat a Lothar Walther

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: With the Talon SS frame, I now have 6 different rifles. from 12ft pounds up to 61ft pounds and a whole lot in between

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dwight from USA on 2018-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Arrived on time and in great shape as usual from Pyramydair! Very easy to install on my condor. I like the compact form that this barrel adds to my condor.the harmonics of this combination give accuracy at its best from 25-100 yards out with jsb 33.95gr.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Excellent product for the money! Like getting another airgun.

    What others should know: This barrel likes the jsb heavy MK2 pellets. At power wheel setting 8-8, these pellets are pushing 980 fps at 72fpe at the muzzle. One ragged hole at 50 yards and very consistent past 100 yards! I love my condor and this barrel. Happy shooting

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Carsten from Sweden on 2015-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: i got the barrel wery quick

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By D30gaijin from USA on 2015-09-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Prompt shipping. An excellent quality barrel.

    Things I would have changed: The price but not sure how realistic that is?

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ross from USA on 2015-07-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Extra power for my 0.177 CondorSS.

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: Works fine in the CondorSS, but if you want it to be quit you will need the suppression components for the larger caliber.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By robert from USA on 2014-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I upgraded to this 18" barrel for my stock 12" barrel.This upgrade added 80fps to my Talon SS! Awesome!!!

    Things I would have changed: $165 is too much, but it did what I wanted it too. No regrets.

    What others should know: If you're looking to increase the power of your talon, this is a must.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Raymond from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Barrel is compact and very accurate on my Condor. She really packs a whallop. Bought the gun with a 700 mm barrel in .257 caliber and wanted something else to try just for fun. PA was very fast is shipping. Have always had a great experience in dealing with them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Airforce rifles are fun to shoot and provide tons of fun for the person who loves to tinker.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: accurate, power increase, excellent quality.

    Things I would have changed: threaded end.

    What others should know: power increase on my talonp is great 31gr barracuda straight thru 3/4 inch plywood 60yds power 8/8 keeps going to pond 45yds away.Serious power on high.looks good on my mini carbon talonp HO...shoot safe not a b.b. gun boys adult stuff..

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By johnj from USA on 2013-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The Airforce Walther quality! Ease of installation is amazing. So easy a caveman could do it.

    Things I would have changed: Include an end cap that is an inch longer. So noise canceling shroud can still do its job. Easy enough to make though.

    What others should know: Punched thru a deer skill, 1x6 pine and a thick galvanized steel pail. And kept going! Keeps my Talon short and easy to maneuver. Hits like a rocket propelled bulldozer. A MUST HAVE forthe Airforce Talon owner! Buy it NOW! The air gun gods have spoken!

     
Navigation