Date: 28/9/2020 21:13
0

Customer Reviews for AirForce Ring-Loc Valve

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
AirForce Ring-Loc Valve
Add to Cart

Only 4 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Dwight from USA on 2018-08-06 18:02:56

Things I liked: Great product to help control the velocity of your condor without having to do mods which will void your condors warranty. Before buying this product, I put thousands of pellets through my condor trying to get consistent velocities and shoot groups. This system is very easy to put on and use. You can even use this for your .177 cal without having to buy a new tank, which I had already done.

Things I would have changed: Instructions are lacking where to start with your power wheel. I started at power wheel 4 setting and worked my way up to average of 6 in calibers .177,.22, and .25

What others should know: This ring lock system will let you control the velocity. In all calibers, you will still need to shoot over a Chrony and experiment with fill pressures to get the best results. This really works and Im loving my condor. What is power without accuracy? Nothing.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ben from USA on 2020-05-24 09:26:36

Things I liked: I got this when I ordered my condor and I'm glad I did! Useing the difference top hats realy allows the shooter to really dial in the consistantly with different wieght ammo.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This is a most have

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ben from USA on 2020-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I got this when I ordered my condor and I'm glad I did! Useing the difference top hats realy allows the shooter to really dial in the consistantly with different wieght ammo.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is a most have

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dubre from USA on 2020-02-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worth every penny, best add on to the Condor money can buy. Its like adding a regulator in all of 20 seconds.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing. It’s fabulous

    What others should know: Of course you will have to readjust your zero on your scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marco from Italy on 2019-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: perfect

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Peter from USA on 2019-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: versatility of tuning your Condor to almost an all around go gun, priceless .. keeping the sound low with a smaller valve cap is outstanding, you should get a kit, it is awesome

    Things I would have changed: the thing i would change is the .232 cap which is standard stock valve cap, and the price is a little over the top for this

    What others should know: broad power range

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By joshua from USA on 2019-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Manage power and airflow

    Things I would have changed: Cheaper for what they are

    What others should know: Got these to help manage the power of my condor with the 2nd to largest cap I avg 70-80 fpe for about 30 shots with the JSB 33.95gr pellets. With the largest cap I can get up to 110 fpe with a 43 gr pellet. It makes the airforce rifles just that much more versatile.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dwight from USA on 2018-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product to help control the velocity of your condor without having to do mods which will void your condors warranty. Before buying this product, I put thousands of pellets through my condor trying to get consistent velocities and shoot groups. This system is very easy to put on and use. You can even use this for your .177 cal without having to buy a new tank, which I had already done.

    Things I would have changed: Instructions are lacking where to start with your power wheel. I started at power wheel 4 setting and worked my way up to average of 6 in calibers .177,.22, and .25

    What others should know: This ring lock system will let you control the velocity. In all calibers, you will still need to shoot over a Chrony and experiment with fill pressures to get the best results. This really works and Im loving my condor. What is power without accuracy? Nothing.

Navigation