Date: 4/8/2020 22:19
0

Customer Reviews for Air Venturi Compact

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
3 star1 star
Air Venturi Compact
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Leonel from USA on 2019-08-29 16:17:28

Things I liked: It simply does what it has to separate water or oils.

Things I would have changed: Nothing works just fine

What others should know: If you want clean air this is totally worth the price

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Brian from USA on 2019-08-19 11:26:14

Things I liked: Well it leaked air so...

Things I would have changed: For it not to leak air

What others should know: Mine leAked air

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shannon M from USA on 2020-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This inline filter is well made and fits everything I have here in the US for my high pressure PCP stuff. I have purchased cheaper filters like this one but all three ended up leaking and/or blowing out the o-rings. You get what you pay for. I have not a problem with this one at all. I'm using it as a after filter out of my compressor going to the molecular sieve.

    Things I would have changed: I can't find anything I would change on this filter.

    What others should know: Many of the cheap filters out there made in China are metric and their tolerances are not the same as this one. The foster fittings don't fit as well and the body does not seal as well either. I wish I had bought this one first.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jan from USA on 2019-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very simple design that works really well. Easy to use, just plug and go! Filter easily changeable, and reasonable to replace. Great value for the money.

    What others should know: Cheap protection for an expensive PCP.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keith from USA on 2019-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its size

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Cant wait too use

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leonel from USA on 2019-08-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It simply does what it has to separate water or oils.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing works just fine

    What others should know: If you want clean air this is totally worth the price

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By joseph from USA on 2019-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Helps keep air out of my 480 cc tank on my fx dreamline ! Prolongs the life of my air gun by keeping water out

    Things I would have changed: Nothing , it does what its supposed to!

    What others should know: It adds volume to the fill line . Matters a little if you're using a hand pump but is fine if you're using a tank or compressor

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Brian from USA on 2019-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well it leaked air so...

    Things I would have changed: For it not to leak air

    What others should know: Mine leAked air

     
Navigation