Date: 19/6/2019 2:7
0

Air Venturi Double. 00046. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (32 reviews)
4 star2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jon-Paul from USA on 2014-08-26 06:18:45

Things I liked: This product worked just as intended for a joint between two high pressure lines. Good quality.

Things I would have changed: N/A

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

By Tim from USA on 2014-10-27 18:17:00

Things I liked: one peace fitting.

Things I would have changed: its steel and rusts. its not good quality. Doesn't fit as good as the stainless fittings of this type.

What others should know: this fitting blew apart from a quick connect and ruined a carbon fiber 75 tank.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Russell from USA on 2019-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is properly machined and works great. Other connectors, similar to this one, purchased elsewhere, have one end that is too large to fit.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2019-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works as designed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Huston from USA on 2019-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works.

    Things I would have changed: Expensive for a simple connector.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2019-03-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought it because I thought I needed it but I don't so I never have.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By john from USA on 2019-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice solid piece, well built and fitted into my system easily.

    Things I would have changed: Price is a bit high, could come with O rings

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Delbert from USA on 2018-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent quality and finish.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Herm from USA on 2018-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: small compact. Looks pretty solid. Used it once so far. No issues

    Things I would have changed: Color. Needs to be something brighter. Almost lost it twice setting on desk.

    What others should know: Just as expected.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2018-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works perfectly . Just like everything I purchase from Pyramyd Air!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2018-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not much to say

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Layle from USA on 2018-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: What was needed to use an high pressure air compressor

    Things I would have changed: The price was to high.but i needed it. Will check other sellers on future buy's.

    What others should know: My purchase of the Benjamin Marauder was what I was looking for. The package deal was a good buy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2018-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good quality, inexpensive , serves my purpose perfectly. I can now use my Benjamin hand pump to fill a 3000 psi bottle.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: if you need that little extra air in your bottle for a quick outing, this little gadget allows me to hand pump some extra air when the tank is just a little too low.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Paul from USA on 2018-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works just as it is supposed to. Price probably reflects the limited market for something like this, but if you need it, it's worth every penny.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Quality seems to be very good.

    What others should know: Nope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Brendan from USA on 2018-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Simple one piece design

    Things I would have changed: Price. Very high for what it is.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ronnie from USA on 2017-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Much needed device cost to much though

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2017-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works as advertised.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A MUST HAVE FOR Carbon Fiber tanks.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works just fine

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: works as designed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Adam from USA on 2016-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: High quality. Seals well.

    Things I would have changed: Price.

    What others should know: Again, having a monopoly on products of this type and size allows manufacturer to charge a lot.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Paul from USA on 2016-06-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: What can be said more. It is what it is a functional metal part for connecting two female foster fittings.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works well. Seals fine

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Darrin from USA on 2015-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Needed this to extend my HPA hoses to fill my tanks farther away from the compressor very nice quality

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation