Date: 31/10/2020 18:53
0

Customer Reviews for Air Venturi Fake

Average Customer Review

3.0 (11 reviews)
3 star
Air Venturi Fake
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Carl from USA on 2018-12-15 12:55:39

Things I liked: It looks awesome on the gun. Easy to put on and take off. Dose not take anything away from how the gun shoots.

Things I would have changed: Well it doesn't muffle the sound of your shot.

What others should know: It don't muffle the shot but it looks so awesome on the gun.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Andrew from USA on 2019-05-17 11:07:54

Things I liked: Appearance

Things I would have changed: Have smaller diameter bore for total length to increase accuracy.

What others should know: Display item only. For mk 25 sig p226

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fermin Roland from USA on 2020-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Order it!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2020-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I was able to retrofit it to my Crosman 2240XL project gun. The end cap is press fit and came off clean with a punch tool accessing it from the inside via the threaded end. Tap tap viola...

    Things I would have changed: Nothing... did exactly what I was looking for it to do.

    What others should know: WIth a 1/2 X20 drill and thread tap tool I changed the thread size to fit my 2240XL. I took some headliner sound dampening material from Joann's and used spray adhesive to mount some photo copy paper to the back... cut it to size and fit it, paper side out, into the cylinder where it snugged up and fit nicely. Put my end cap back on and got my self a moderator for less than $35.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leon from USA on 2020-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Makes the gun look good.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It is just for cosmetic looks but does make the total appearance more appealing.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Michael from USA on 2020-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The look of the suppresor was very impressive.

    Things I would have changed: The construction of the Suppresor was not very thought out, seemed manufactured just for looks, the construction was askew, and off center. The pellets from the P226 would make contact at the end of the suppresor, causing damage, making it useless.

    What others should know: Make the Suppresor/ Silencer more practical, add foam or felt to the interior of Silencer to dampen noise, as well as designing it for the P226 Airgun. Some of us do mind if it cost more if these issues were fixed for this particular airgun.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2019-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Appearance

    Things I would have changed: Have smaller diameter bore for total length to increase accuracy.

    What others should know: Display item only. For mk 25 sig p226

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By iif from USA on 2019-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks like real but its basically made of plastic and somehow help make it shoot a bit more accurate. Well, I'm happy with it.

    Things I would have changed: None.

    What others should know: Just don't be a fool and show off outside house or front yard. You would get in a real big trouble!

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Crissy from USA on 2019-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Looks?

    Things I would have changed: Add either a straight, rifled barrel extension (!) or otherwise at least make it a functional sound suppressor.

    What others should know: The Sig Air P226 has been a real disappointment. I preordered it years ago, and I was hopeful that it would live up to the Sig name and be a respectable target shooter, but this airgun is just a toy. Not accurate, not powerful. I had been hopeful that they would release a proper threaded barrel extension to at least elevate the airgun a little further, but it hasn't happened. This fake suppressor is just that, and it's a shame.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2019-03-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It looks real nice. well made. Very light weight

    Things I would have changed: the threads do not match up to the threads on the gun barrel. Ruined the threads on the end of my barrel put this on and I was very careful.

    What others should know: It is just for show. There is no real function

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Carl from USA on 2018-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It looks awesome on the gun. Easy to put on and take off. Dose not take anything away from how the gun shoots.

    Things I would have changed: Well it doesn't muffle the sound of your shot.

    What others should know: It don't muffle the shot but it looks so awesome on the gun.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By MajorWong from USA on 2018-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Looks nice

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it was straight

    What others should know: Dont buy this. It is not straight. I got 2 and both were angled so pellets sometimes hit the inside.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jeff from Canada on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Fits very well. Looks good and doesn't interfere when shooting. Adds the cool look.

     
Navigation