Date: 30/10/2020 18:38
0

Customer Reviews for Air Venturi Paper - Page 3

Average Customer Review

5.0 (92 reviews)
1 star
Air Venturi Paper
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20 18:08:38

Things I liked: visible, great at 15 - 20

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: its not paper its more like cardboard excellent will buy again.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Alan from USA on 2018-03-07 00:33:06

Things I liked: This would be an acceptable target for a rifle shooting a minimum of 700 fps - or more, if shooting from more than 10m. But. . .

Things I would have changed: When used at 7 yards with a pistol, virtually none of which shoot at more than 500 fps (my Crossman shoots at about that), nearly every shot results in the target tearing - almost never a clean hole. Similar results with a 10m rifle shooting at about 570 fps. In all cases I have used wadcutter pellets, which on other targets have given generally clean holes. I'm also not enthusiastic about the unusual white-within-black bullseye, though I don't find this as big a deal as the absence of clean holes.

Sort by:
  • Previous 12345 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fabio León from USA on 2014-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The product is also very good and is affordable, I recommend it because it performs well for practice shooting in culaquier caliber.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: NOT A BAD TARGET FOR THE MONEY

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and these targets at the same time. They work great. I shoot them indoor and outdoor.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This target are made thick and easy to work this.

    Things I would have changed: Nothin

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Decker from USA on 2014-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very nice, small paper targets for after you have sighted in on larger paper.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brent from USA on 2014-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Perfect, strong, and cheap!

    Things I would have changed: Put a black dot in the center so I can aim a bit better.

    What others should know: These will work great!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Heavy paper, great visibility. Great at longer ranges.

    Things I would have changed: None.

    What others should know: These punch clean and I like the finish. A slight gloss really helps visibility.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: visible, great at 15 - 20

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: its not paper its more like cardboard excellent will buy again.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By roy from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: work great at 15 yrds.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: lots of bang for money

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DaveB from USA on 2013-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great value for the money. The range I frequent uses the NRA 50 Yard Slow Shoot Pistol Target. I can fit a 4X3 grid (12) of these on that target. This reduces the number of down range hikes. With my 3x9-40mm scope at 10 yards, I can see .22 caliber holes clearly which saves me gobs of time shooting and sighting in.

    Things I would have changed: They are what they are.

    What others should know: Can put many up on a standard range target to reduce down range hikes.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2013-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Excellent targets, excellent price. Nice stiff paper; almost like a thin cardboard. Very easy to clip to a backstop.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Pellets punch nice clean holes into target making it very easy to see were each pellet went through. I shot Crosman Premier hollow points at 50 feet with Crosman 2240.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eddie from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: These work in my bullet trap and are fun to shoot out to 75 yards. I just change it out and shoot another group of pellets. Great for keeping track of which pellets work the best.

    Things I would have changed: na

    What others should know: na

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: A good quality target.

    Things I would have changed: NADA DE NADA

    What others should know: Bigger would be nice.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2013-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Targets are thick and well printed. This makes the target zones easy to see and they won't flutter in the wind. Five dollars for 100 targets is an amazing value.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. I would honestly be happy to buy this at twice the price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2013-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: By far the best targets for the money. you 100 targets and they're only a couple bucks. perfect size and convenient numbers.

    Things I would have changed: more targets haha

    What others should know: these targets are great for measuring distance will your mil dot scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Externalxshadow from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Excellent quality and quantity for the price. These paper targets help significantly towards sighting in my pellet guns and deciding which type of ammo works best.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These targets are well affordable and come in a pack that will last compared to other targets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Five bucks for 100 targets. Targets are thick and won't flutter in the wind like a regular sheet of paper.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, but a bigger 8" version would be nice.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2013-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great value for price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CB from USA on 2012-12-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Excellent quality targets at a great price.

    Things I would have changed: Add a "+" in the center for cross-hairs!

    What others should know: Buy more! Great Price!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nee-kevi from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The best target value on the market, I love these!

    Things I would have changed: NADA.

    What others should know: Not that I can think of.

     
  • Previous 12345 Next
Navigation