Date: 30/10/2020 18:48
0

Customer Reviews for Air Venturi Paper - Page 4

Average Customer Review

5.0 (92 reviews)
1 star
Air Venturi Paper
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20 18:08:38

Things I liked: visible, great at 15 - 20

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: its not paper its more like cardboard excellent will buy again.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Alan from USA on 2018-03-07 00:33:06

Things I liked: This would be an acceptable target for a rifle shooting a minimum of 700 fps - or more, if shooting from more than 10m. But. . .

Things I would have changed: When used at 7 yards with a pistol, virtually none of which shoot at more than 500 fps (my Crossman shoots at about that), nearly every shot results in the target tearing - almost never a clean hole. Similar results with a 10m rifle shooting at about 570 fps. In all cases I have used wadcutter pellets, which on other targets have given generally clean holes. I'm also not enthusiastic about the unusual white-within-black bullseye, though I don't find this as big a deal as the absence of clean holes.

Sort by:
  • Previous 12345 Next
  • Showitems
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Brian from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: easily portable.. its a paper target

    Things I would have changed: include some cover stickers to reuse target. on the reverse change the pattern to include grid lines

    What others should know: these are simple paper targets.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Number of targets and weight of paper.

    Things I would have changed: Perhaps it's my eyesight, but it's hard to see where the round landed when it hits in the black.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jerry from USA on 2012-09-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice thick paper, great target. I like the white center as it makes it easy to see the center of the target.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: GOD BLESS AMERICA

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These targets are great. I keep a few of these with each of my tins of pellets so I don't forget what kind of groups they produce. I will buy more when I run out and that could be a while.

    Things I would have changed: I would like the foreign language on the targets to be in english.

    What others should know: If you are annoyed by foreign language don't get these because these targets have places to write down information and the labels of the blocks for recorded information are in a foreign language.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the way the pellets cut nice holes in the target, it does not matter what type you use, round nose pellets work as well as wadcutters. Nice heavy paper.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have been using these targets for 3 years and they work great! I built several pellet traps, so I use a lot of them, and they always perform as expected. Also, the price is right.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, the material is thick enough that they don't need a backer.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By cyberfish2 from USA on 2012-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good price. I use a lot of these.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Nice, clean holes with wadcutters

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2012-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good targets for really cheap. Just clip to some card board and go. Also the targets are strong and not flimsy which beats using copy paper.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: For $5 100 targets is a really good bargain.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Maurice from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great board material

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I have difficulty hitting inside the 10 ring. But I think that I drink too much coffee.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By B MAC from USA on 2012-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fairly solid paper

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: 100 sheets, cant beat it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jesus from USA on 2012-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: excelente calidad, el material se corta de forma precisa

    Things I would have changed: hagan un modelo con 4 dianas por hoja

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: I have used these for years and they are still the best I've found for quality. Lines are dark and precise and are printed on good quality paper that doesn't rip, pellets punch nice clean holes even in a trap, no need to back them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Try them you'll like them and you can't beat the price. Ken

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Claud from USA on 2011-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Best 5 1/2 inch targets for sale. Good price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you need 5 1/2 inch targets, try these first.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patricia from USA on 2011-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: First of all the price you get 100 targets for $5.00 and the quality of them were better than expected they are not thin cheap paper but they are actually thin card board which allows you to easily see the hole made from a pellet, even a round nose or pointed pellet.

    Things I would have changed: take out the black and make it all white because its kind of difficult to see the pellets hole when it hits the black.

    What others should know: Buy them great product and bang for your buck.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great price at five cents a piece and they are easy to tack/tape up nearly any where. They are also easy to see at 25-45ft.

    Things I would have changed: Well I might move the 4th BLACK ring to the sixth position. Hard to see hit when placed in BB/pellet trap or flat surfaces.

    What others should know: Buy lots of them take a kid niece, nephew, son daughter, wife, friend and go to a safe spot to shoot 'em up after all CO2 IS A GAS and BBs RABLAST. OR IS IT THE OTHER WAY. SHOOT 'EM UP (AIRGUNNY 52)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Not much to say. They serve their purpose.

    Things I would have changed: Not much that can be changed.

    What others should know: 100 targets for $5...good deal!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By [email protected] from USA on 2011-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: excellent targets, heavy duty. excellent clean clear marking.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these are the ones to buy....... almost perfect.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2011-02-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Targets are made from light weight cardboard not thin paper. Fairly economical, 100 count for $5.00.

    Things I would have changed: Print information boxes on targets in english.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: They are made of durable hard cardboard. They are not so small as I thought. They are good for the price you will not get 100 of these for less than 5 bucks.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe make them a little bigger.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2009-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great little targets to test your skills.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: You can scope in your gun bb or pellet . Helps you get the feeling of how your gun shoots. some shoot straight and some go up and others drop . These will tell you which way your gun shoots so you can have more fun shooting it.

     
  • Previous 12345 Next
Navigation