Date: 30/10/2020 19:6
0

Customer Reviews for Air Venturi Paper - Page 5

Average Customer Review

5.0 (92 reviews)
1 star
Air Venturi Paper
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20 18:08:38

Things I liked: visible, great at 15 - 20

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: its not paper its more like cardboard excellent will buy again.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Alan from USA on 2018-03-07 00:33:06

Things I liked: This would be an acceptable target for a rifle shooting a minimum of 700 fps - or more, if shooting from more than 10m. But. . .

Things I would have changed: When used at 7 yards with a pistol, virtually none of which shoot at more than 500 fps (my Crossman shoots at about that), nearly every shot results in the target tearing - almost never a clean hole. Similar results with a 10m rifle shooting at about 570 fps. In all cases I have used wadcutter pellets, which on other targets have given generally clean holes. I'm also not enthusiastic about the unusual white-within-black bullseye, though I don't find this as big a deal as the absence of clean holes.

Sort by:
  • Previous 12345
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Feng from USA on 2009-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Clear holes

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy few boxes,it is very useful for sighting in scope or opening sight,and 10 meter paper target for beginner.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alfonso from USA on 2009-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: easy to see holes it made out of some kind of cardboard not paper.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: great for sighting in scopes.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By marwat06 from USA on 2009-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Clean round holes with Wad Cutters and pretty decent holes with pointed pellets also. Great for sighting in.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2008-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great value for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Different colored bulls-eye would be nice.

    What others should know: These targets are essential to zero-in your scope mounted rifle.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2008-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the white center. It shows up very well in my scope. Pellet hits are easy to see. Why anyone would want a dark center is beyond me.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. It's perfect out to 50 yards and beyond!

    What others should know: Good paper. Good price. Wad cutters make nice round holes. I'll buy more.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kurt from USA on 2008-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Thick well made targets. You can see every single hit. I love the way wadcutters cut a clean hole in these targets. I'm not using any other kind now that I had these sent by Pyramyd as a bonus , and know how great they work. Can't beat the price for high quality like this.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If you shoot a little , buy a lot. If you shoot a lot , buy a ton !!!!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ww from USA on 2008-05-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Heavy duty and the right price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from Switzerland on 2008-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The strong paper

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By marvin from USA on 2008-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The fellow that said there's no place in the bulls eye for your crosshairs should be able to line the hairs up with the vertical and horizonal numbers, as for size I think they are just right, after all I'm not shooting at 5' in front of me, I'm shooting at 25 yds. and think they are perfect targets for that ranage.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: I ordered three packs, Great target at a great price. Marvin

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Nate in Mass from USA on 2007-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like how big they are. These are great targets for sigting in a new gun. All the rings are marked with the apropriate mumber. Good target paper, pellets cut clean holes.

    Things I would have changed: Make them in a smalller more convienient size. No place in the 10 ring to place your crosshairs.

    What others should know: Good for long range shooting with a scope, you just have to cover up the numbers and you'll be on target.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Josh from USA on 2007-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Thick paper

    Things I would have changed: Make them available in rifle sized targets

    What others should know: These are large, pistol size targets. There thicker than your average sheet of paper, so hanging them is easier and easier to measure accurate groups.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Quality targets at a great price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • Previous 12345
Navigation