Date: 25/10/2020 10:7
0

Customer Reviews for Air Venturi Quiver

Average Customer Review

4.5 (11 reviews)
4 star3 star
Air Venturi Quiver
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By martin from USA on 2018-06-03 12:09:11

Things I liked: I like the fit and finish of it .

Things I would have changed: Would have put nonmarring foam on the clamping parts which i did myself

What others should know: It works as it should great product .

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By stephen from USA on 2019-12-15 06:38:43

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: redesign it

What others should know: large and bulky. fit is sloppy. don't waste your money

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tony from USA on 2020-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This mounting bracket is great. It also fits on Benjamin Maurader. Nice to be able to easily put on just about any attachment is seconds.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, its' perfect.

    What others should know: This is a good product and worth the money. I got in a package deal, but looked up the price and it seems reasonable to me. I'm going to pick up a few more for other rifles I have.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Arek from USA on 2020-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Went on SUPER easy, and fits like a glove. Bought it to mount a tripod on my double-tank Sumatra, and it was perfect.

    Things I would have changed: Umm...make it free?

    What others should know: Does exactly what it's supposed to do, and fits perfectly.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Peter Martin on 2020-04-18
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The concept in general. It (should) solves a problem.

    Things I would have changed: The fabrication, fit and finish. Its plastic. It doesnt fit the Dragons Claw properly, and the dovetail is not deburred so my OTG Tripod does not fit either.

    What others should know: Machine your own from alunimum.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By stephen from USA on 2019-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: redesign it

    What others should know: large and bulky. fit is sloppy. don't waste your money

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bob from USA on 2019-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Any one with the Sumatra long gun and wants to mount a bipod this is the best way to do it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great accessory.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bob from USA on 2019-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Any one with the Sumatra long gun and wants to mount a bipod this is the best way to do it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great accessory.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2019-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to assemble and place on rifle

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Clifford from USA on 2019-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Mounts easy with no modifications

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you are reading this you know Pyramyd Air has your back

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Malcolm from Australia on 2019-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits like a glove to the sumatra 2500 500cc

    Things I would have changed: Lock nut in place so it is permanent.

    What others should know: Centralise it before tightening.Make sure you have the allen key with you so to detatch it in the field ..

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2019-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well on my Sumatra 2500. Very heavy duty. Now a place to mount a bipod as needed.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing works as described.

    What others should know: Easy to install. Fair price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By martin from USA on 2018-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the fit and finish of it .

    Things I would have changed: Would have put nonmarring foam on the clamping parts which i did myself

    What others should know: It works as it should great product .

     
Navigation