Date: 30/3/2020 1:30
0

Air Venturi Quiver. 6029. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (8 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By martin from USA on 2018-06-03 12:09:11

Things I liked: I like the fit and finish of it .

Things I would have changed: Would have put nonmarring foam on the clamping parts which i did myself

What others should know: It works as it should great product .

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By stephen from USA on 2019-12-15 06:38:43

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: redesign it

What others should know: large and bulky. fit is sloppy. don't waste your money

Sort by:
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By stephen from USA on 2019-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: redesign it

    What others should know: large and bulky. fit is sloppy. don't waste your money

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bob from USA on 2019-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Any one with the Sumatra long gun and wants to mount a bipod this is the best way to do it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great accessory.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bob from USA on 2019-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Any one with the Sumatra long gun and wants to mount a bipod this is the best way to do it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great accessory.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2019-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to assemble and place on rifle

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Clifford from USA on 2019-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Mounts easy with no modifications

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you are reading this you know Pyramyd Air has your back

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Malcolm from Australia on 2019-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits like a glove to the sumatra 2500 500cc

    Things I would have changed: Lock nut in place so it is permanent.

    What others should know: Centralise it before tightening.Make sure you have the allen key with you so to detatch it in the field ..

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2019-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well on my Sumatra 2500. Very heavy duty. Now a place to mount a bipod as needed.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing works as described.

    What others should know: Easy to install. Fair price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By martin from USA on 2018-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the fit and finish of it .

    Things I would have changed: Would have put nonmarring foam on the clamping parts which i did myself

    What others should know: It works as it should great product .

     
Navigation