Date: 11/12/2018 9:43
0

Air Venturi Rat-On-The-Run. AV-T0050. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (29 reviews)
3 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:7.0

Value for money:5.0

By wayne from USA on 2018-07-21 08:33:43

Things I liked: very convenient. Fun!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Bryan from USA on 2018-11-27 19:27:06

Things I liked: The knock down paddle and you can change the diameter of the center.

Things I would have changed: I shot it with my Hatsan 130s, and hit right where the rings the swivel to decrease the diameter of the paddle. It broke the spot weld, so it's basically useless.

What others should know: It's good for .177-.22, but nothing over that, and if you have a .22 pcp, it will not last.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chuck from USA on 2018-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Sturdy rat for target practice.

    Things I would have changed: Perhaps a bit heaver metal.

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2018-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fun target, easy to use. My Hatsan .25 knocks it down no matter where you hit it. I dont see that as a problem though. Im sure it works properly if shot at with a .17 or .22. I will probably buy more

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. It works fine

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Bryan from USA on 2018-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The knock down paddle and you can change the diameter of the center.

    Things I would have changed: I shot it with my Hatsan 130s, and hit right where the rings the swivel to decrease the diameter of the paddle. It broke the spot weld, so it's basically useless.

    What others should know: It's good for .177-.22, but nothing over that, and if you have a .22 pcp, it will not last.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Luis M. from USA on 2018-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice convenient target. Priced right! Works well for intended purpose. The finish comes undone pretty quickly though.

    Things I would have changed: A more durable finish.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2018-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great target. I use it in my basement works very well

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get ready for the fun to start

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the different size rings to change for size of hole. The resetting mechanism is a nice.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change

    What others should know: Stakes are a must use for this target to work properly.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Art B from USA on 2018-08-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It was free with purchase at the time I received this. Nice to be able to change it up once in a while from the paper targets. Works well, but is not spring loaded. Sting included to make that rat stand up straight again.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Clarke from USA on 2018-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Robust and falls easy

    Things I would have changed: Some colored stickers for the target.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Shane from USA on 2018-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is well built and is simple but effective!

    Things I would have changed: Not much to change but maybe a brighter center color in center of rat. That is about it.

    What others should know: Have fun and aim small, miss small.

     
  • 7.0 7.0

    5.0 5.0

    By wayne from USA on 2018-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very convenient. Fun!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By larry from USA on 2018-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nicely made easy to use and re-set it was free with purchase

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: have fun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2018-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: made very well

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lon from USA on 2018-07-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It can be secured to a board or on the ground. It's easy to reset. It's study metal.

    Things I would have changed: Don't know what I would change.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Clarence from USA on 2018-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy duty well built

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By NICHOLAS from USA on 2018-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made. Sturdier than I expected. It was free with the purchase of my rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By branden from USA on 2018-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2018-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nice heavy steel

    Things I would have changed: longer hold down stakes

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Duane from USA on 2018-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy duty. No problems....300 shots on target , only needed to repaint target paddle

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The target makes for entertaining recreational shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rony from USA on 2018-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good construction, very durable , will withstand the 24fp plus mags. I have the squirrel model and it has lasted years out in the back yard . Made of heavy plate steel.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great buy , good price. Hard to get good things like this one nowadays.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation