Date: 14/7/2020 10:29
0

Customer Reviews for Air Venturi Replacement

Average Customer Review

4.0 (11 reviews)
3 star
Air Venturi Replacement
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By RICHARD from USA on 2017-04-04 07:47:11

Things I liked: It worked Great and stopped me from having to send in my rifle. The Kral Arms Original fill probe was undersized and Never was able to fill my rifle. I ordered a New replacement and it did the job correctly. And NO, it wasn't the o-rings.

Things I would have changed: A little better Quality Control before leaving the factory.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Neal Simmons on 2019-08-31 10:37:13

Things I liked: This probe did not fit/funtion on my Hatsun Barrage.

Things I would have changed: Stock the correct probe for the Hatsan Barrage.

Sort by:
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2020-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fast shipping

    Things I would have changed: Well, I would make the probe a duplicate of the Kral Puncher Breaker Probe that came with my airgun. The air holes are actually smaller but I don't know if that makes a difference. It is actually smaller than the original, but it supposed to fit other air guns so...

    What others should know: This is important, and my mistake... This probe has MALE threads. If you have a Kral Puncher, that has FEMALE threads, which means I have to now purchase a double female adapter, or a foster connector with a female end. So, even though its suppose to fit a KRAL, it is not on its face the correct probe.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By marc from USA on 2020-05-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: matches up pretty good.

    Things I would have changed: as with all probes , build it with the adapter.

    What others should know: not a bad idea to have a back up , kral is entry level and their items sometimes are not fully operating out of the box.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2020-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It was wonderful

    What others should know: I worked the way it should.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By MaxStrokedShovelHead from USA on 2020-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits Hatsan Vortex Air Rams on all my 135's QE and the older ones and Torpedo 155. Tuning w/ air. At a 160bar you can kill a coyote w/ the .30cal or shoot 100yr targets easy. Every correspondence w/ Hatsan gives a diff bar rating. Ive heard 130, 140, 150. All responses from Hatsan, so i guess it depends on which rep answer your emails. Ive heard guys swear up and down its 140 or 150. 1 new 1 came w/ 130, 1 came w/ 140, a refurbished 1 came w/ 150. Fact. Ill say over 165bar aint worth it. I tried 175. Its too much. Breaks forearm bolts on stock w/ a few shots. I keep 1 .30cal at 160bar for varmit dispatch. I dont shoot it much except to keep it zeroed. 1 at a 140bar, its really easy to cock and shoot all day having fun. No wear and tear. 1 at 150bar just because its a happy medium and...why not. Just as accurate at 160bar, the limiting factor is the shooter, trigger. If you only got 1 rifle and shoot alot, dont go over 150bar. All rams leak over time. Hatsans can be topped off, its cool

    Things I would have changed: The o-rings were trash.Had to run to auto parts store right off. Get silicon grease too, the oil is too thin and pipe tape. O-rings are #9 = id 7/32 od 11/32.

    What others should know: 3 out of my 5 needed the hole for the port ground bigger, or the hole didnt line up. 2 had to be completely disassembled to grind hole. 1 just used a file. 2 also the Ram didnt line up, and if you remove 3rd pin it will rotate some. but 2 of them it was as easy as taking the stock off and boom there it was. W/ the .30cal .50g JSB you can get 40fpe w/ 160bar. About 36fpe at 150bar. 31fpe at 140bar. At 160bar expect ram failure or leak down around 2500 shots, im sure this varies, it pump back up once and i got another 2000 shots. Then went flat and i replaced it. At 140bar i got 5000 shots still going strong. Get similar but lower FPE in .25 and .22. So its really a matter of how much of a hobby is this for ya. These high bar work best w/ the .30. The .22 didnt like over 140 much, the 25g JSB breaks forearm bolts too at 150bar. Torpedo in .25 love 150bar (140 new) at 100yrd targets and crows. 35lb coyotes dont like Hawke ReDots or 7.62mm 50g JSB from 160bar at 40yrds in they skull=quick

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Neal Simmons on 2019-08-31
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This probe did not fit/funtion on my Hatsun Barrage.

    Things I would have changed: Stock the correct probe for the Hatsan Barrage.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Benjamin from USA on 2019-08-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect match to the part I was missing! I was glad to be able to make my pump working again. It would have been a waste to trash my pump just for a deffective probe. Thank you for keeping inventory on all parts!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keith from USA on 2019-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great works well

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all

    What others should know: Very easy too us just lube with silicone grease an keep clean

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronnie from USA on 2019-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nice for break barrel hatsan gas rams

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: hatsan gas can be filled with this to max bar pressure. usuing hand pump gauge.. get that lil more umph for power and hunting.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By greg from USA on 2019-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It eventually worked.

    Things I would have changed: I wish it actually worked as stated in the description for my Evanix

    What others should know: If you own an Evanix this will fit after you use different size O rings. My Evanix rex rifle took hunks out of both O rings and had to put some on the worked but still wasn't what it needed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2017-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It worked Great and stopped me from having to send in my rifle. The Kral Arms Original fill probe was undersized and Never was able to fill my rifle. I ordered a New replacement and it did the job correctly. And NO, it wasn't the o-rings.

    Things I would have changed: A little better Quality Control before leaving the factory.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By James from USA on 2016-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fit the rifle perfect, now able to charge my gun again.

    Things I would have changed: I would suggest that someone puts together a O-ring kit for rebuild of existing fill probe or list exact O-ring size for at home re-build.

Navigation