Date: 26/6/2019 5:5
0

Air Venturi SS. 00044M. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (18 reviews)
3 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

By Donald from USA on 2016-05-23 06:51:48

Things I liked: This adapter is necessary to fill the Morini pistol. In my opinion, it should be part of the gun's package. It is expensive but needed.

Things I would have changed: Provide this adapter as part of the gun's total purchase!

What others should know: This is a well made item that is needed to fill many (din) airguns.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Tommy from USA on 2015-05-10 16:04:57

Things I liked: looks nice

Things I would have changed: cheaper price

What others should know: was unable to use

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pedro from USA on 2019-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good constrution.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Karlowe from USA on 2019-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is a perfect fit for my LP400 adapter

    Things I would have changed: more detailed labelling

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Danny from USA on 2018-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The part work flawlessly

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, except our mail carriers. The first one was lost in the mail, but pyramydair took care of the lost package and sent me another. Great people there.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2018-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits my T200 air tank adapter perfect.

    Things I would have changed: Woks great nothing to change.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Johnny from USA on 2017-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Bought this to use with my P11, works great

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kurt from USA on 2017-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works a treat! I can use it with my adaptor for my FAS and easily swap between charging sources.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2017-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Built like a tank, should last a life time.

    Things I would have changed: A little pricy.

    What others should know: Works as it should. Connects to my Benjamin pump properly.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By D. Braxton from USA on 2016-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simple and it works with no leaks. Hand tight to pistol air cylinder no problem.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. High quality but a bit pricy.

    What others should know: I use it with my Matchgun MGH1 air cylinder. The check valve is in the Matchgun cylinder rather than the adapter. Fill the cylinder, back off the air pressure regulator to stop air flow from your high pressure storage tank, and unscrew the cylinder under pressure from the adapter. Leak off is slow and pressure is gone before the cylinder completely detaches.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Donald from USA on 2016-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This adapter is necessary to fill the Morini pistol. In my opinion, it should be part of the gun's package. It is expensive but needed.

    Things I would have changed: Provide this adapter as part of the gun's total purchase!

    What others should know: This is a well made item that is needed to fill many (din) airguns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Leighton from USA on 2015-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works perfectly to connect the QD that I use on the Daystate Huntsman to the Air Arms T200 tank. Screws on to the fill adapter that comes with the T200.

    Things I would have changed: Seems a little pricey for a simple adapter with no moving parts, but most thing for PCP guns are not cheap. You certainly won't wear it out as it is a hefty chunk of steel.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By herb from USA on 2015-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This adaptor works perfectly on my air venturi manifold I use to fill both my Walther airguns.

    Things I would have changed: On your website this product is too hard to find-I had a very trying time finding this.

    What others should know: This is a must have item for Walther pcp's.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jason from USA on 2015-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great product. Works as intended. No problems. Heavy Duty.

    Things I would have changed: Price.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Herm from USA on 2015-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It is exactly what it says.

    Things I would have changed: Put a few flats on the larger diameter. It keeps getting knocked over on my desk and rolling onto the floor. The noise of it hitting the floor annoys the wife.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Tommy from USA on 2015-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: looks nice

    Things I would have changed: cheaper price

    What others should know: was unable to use

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2015-05-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The adapter is nicely machined and well made. It mates perfectly with the DIN adapter provided with match air pistols like the FWB P44 and Walther LP400. I have a Marauder with a quick disconnect fitting, so this allows me to easily fill either the Marauder or my LP400.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: The adapter combination is basically just a tube. There is no check valve. The air cylinder must be unscrewed from the fitting without opening the bleed valve or else the cylinder will just bleed down to zero pressure.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Will from USA on 2015-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works just fine, gets the job done.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, it's a sensible design.

    What others should know: High pressure fittings have to be robust so they will never burst. No need for a wrench to tighten it on: finger-tighten only and it doesn't leak.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2015-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: fit's the DIN adapter perfectly

    Things I would have changed: include it in the kit

    What others should know: make sure to buy this when purchasing the Walther 1250 Dominator and a female quick connect for the pump.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Just what I needed to fill my Hammerli AR20 using a hand pump. Along with a Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI adapter can top off after filling with a Scuba tank.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, except the price.

     
Navigation