Date: 6/8/2020 13:7
0

Customer Reviews for Air Venturi SS

Average Customer Review

5.0 (27 reviews)
3 star1 star
Air Venturi SS
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

By Donald from USA on 2016-05-23 06:51:48

Things I liked: This adapter is necessary to fill the Morini pistol. In my opinion, it should be part of the gun's package. It is expensive but needed.

Things I would have changed: Provide this adapter as part of the gun's total purchase!

What others should know: This is a well made item that is needed to fill many (din) airguns.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Tommy from USA on 2015-05-10 16:04:57

Things I liked: looks nice

Things I would have changed: cheaper price

What others should know: was unable to use

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Zoltan from USA on 2020-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Massive and it works well.

    Things I would have changed: Ship world wide

    What others should know: only game in town

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Harvey from USA on 2020-05-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It fits...was hard to find and Pyramid Air had it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing...

    What others should know: If you buy a CZ 200...aka Air Arms TT200...you have to have this to fill your air cylinders. You wont t find that information with anything CZ. (Don't get me wrong...Love CZ) Pyramid Air saved me even more frustration.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Al from USA on 2020-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made, small and compact

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pierre from Canada on 2020-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Exactly what I needed for my Steyr probe. Excellent construction and quality materials.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Michael from USA on 2020-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Exactly as represented, a solid adaptor that is so well made it should last forever.

    Things I would have changed: I little pricey for an extruded piece of metal, but if you need it you pays the price.

    What others should know: More than the accessory, customers should know that the level of advice and expertise on Pyramid is unrivaled. The best way to save money and time is to get the right item. With Pyramid you can be sure of that. Special shout outs to Ruth and James.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alexander from USA on 2019-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ex,a fly what I needed to fill my S200.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2019-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: just what i needed great product

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sigurdur from Iceland on 2019-08-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great and quick services

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By David on 2019-07-20
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It works fine. Screw the adapter that came with my PCP airguns (AR 20 and Spider 101) into it, plug it into the Air Venturi pump hose, and screw the PCP tank into the adapter. Pump it up.

    Things I would have changed: The price. It's just a machined piece that I would expect to cost no more that about $15.

    What others should know: Since the two PCP guns I own have different tank fittings, the adapters that came with them are different. Both fit this adapter. If price were no object, I'd buy 2 so I wouldn't have to change out the different adapters.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pedro from USA on 2019-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good constrution.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Karlowe from USA on 2019-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is a perfect fit for my LP400 adapter

    Things I would have changed: more detailed labelling

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Danny from USA on 2018-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The part work flawlessly

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, except our mail carriers. The first one was lost in the mail, but pyramydair took care of the lost package and sent me another. Great people there.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2018-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits my T200 air tank adapter perfect.

    Things I would have changed: Woks great nothing to change.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Johnny from USA on 2017-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Bought this to use with my P11, works great

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kurt from USA on 2017-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works a treat! I can use it with my adaptor for my FAS and easily swap between charging sources.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2017-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Built like a tank, should last a life time.

    Things I would have changed: A little pricy.

    What others should know: Works as it should. Connects to my Benjamin pump properly.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By D. Braxton from USA on 2016-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simple and it works with no leaks. Hand tight to pistol air cylinder no problem.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. High quality but a bit pricy.

    What others should know: I use it with my Matchgun MGH1 air cylinder. The check valve is in the Matchgun cylinder rather than the adapter. Fill the cylinder, back off the air pressure regulator to stop air flow from your high pressure storage tank, and unscrew the cylinder under pressure from the adapter. Leak off is slow and pressure is gone before the cylinder completely detaches.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Donald from USA on 2016-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This adapter is necessary to fill the Morini pistol. In my opinion, it should be part of the gun's package. It is expensive but needed.

    Things I would have changed: Provide this adapter as part of the gun's total purchase!

    What others should know: This is a well made item that is needed to fill many (din) airguns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Leighton from USA on 2015-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works perfectly to connect the QD that I use on the Daystate Huntsman to the Air Arms T200 tank. Screws on to the fill adapter that comes with the T200.

    Things I would have changed: Seems a little pricey for a simple adapter with no moving parts, but most thing for PCP guns are not cheap. You certainly won't wear it out as it is a hefty chunk of steel.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By herb from USA on 2015-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This adaptor works perfectly on my air venturi manifold I use to fill both my Walther airguns.

    Things I would have changed: On your website this product is too hard to find-I had a very trying time finding this.

    What others should know: This is a must have item for Walther pcp's.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation