Date: 17/8/2018 3:25
0

Air Venturi Scuba Tank Yoke K-Valve Adapter & Hose, with Quick Disconnect reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (9 reviews)
2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By daniel from USA on 2016-11-07 22:06:41

Things I liked: Quick and easy fill ups and top offs.Accurate guage.Easy to use and the price is right.

Things I would have changed: Nothing is simple and great

What others should know: I put a magnet on the bolt that tighensures the clamp on the k valve and it hold's the hose off the ground

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Andrew from USA on 2017-06-08 18:32:24

Things I liked: Long hose is nice.

Things I would have changed: Easier to read PSI gauge.

What others should know: Just got mine in the mail today. Completely leaks out of the bottom of the silver fitting under the quick disconnect which is why I'm giving it one star. Going to set up an exchange and see if that changes.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2018-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works like advertised

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leonid from USA on 2018-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works very good!

    Things I would have changed: ...

    What others should know: ...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2018-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality and fits my tank perfect. Easy to read gauge. Length of hose good.

    Things I would have changed: Change nothing it all works great.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Brandt from USA on 2018-03-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: From what I could see air venturi sells this one with a quick connect already attached and one without and the attachment separately. Once I figured out how it worked I used it without any problems. Really pretty simple to use after someone shows you.

    Things I would have changed: Why is that nobody in the airgun industry seems fond of sending directions with things. Between utube and the scuba shop we figured it out though. Gauge is crazy small and hard to read. Need like a thee color bar. Yellow ,green ,red . Stop at the edge of green before red. My air cylinder on my hatsan bullboss has that feature and it is really an easy way to tell when your tank is full.Hose is only 26in long and seems flimsy for traveling or field use.

    What others should know: Longtime airgun guy,new to pcp. Can be confusing. This is a k-valve set up and the hatsan version of this needs a din valve. They are talking about the valve on the tank. I found an aluminum 80 cf 3000 psi tank with what they call a pro valve,which accomidates din and k-valve. It was 160$ shipped. Also figure out exactly which attachments your rifle requires to go with this fill kit and order it all at once, or you may sit around waiting to shoot because you do not have the required attachments. My tank is too big and heavy to really lug around so I bought a spare interchangeable air cylinder for my hatsan bullboss. I have a cheap but decent hand pump as well but will probably pick up a carbon fiber ninja style tank for traveling.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Carlos from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very good fit to the tank side. Easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: The gun side of the adapter leaked from day one. After tightening it enough to keep from losing air, it becomes very hard to attach it to the gun. The gauge on it doesn't do a thing at all.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Sean from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The flexi hose leading up the adapter allows for greater range of movement thereby assisting the ease in which one can fill a cylinder.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2017-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Long hose is nice.

    Things I would have changed: Easier to read PSI gauge.

    What others should know: Just got mine in the mail today. Completely leaks out of the bottom of the silver fitting under the quick disconnect which is why I'm giving it one star. Going to set up an exchange and see if that changes.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Delvis from USA on 2017-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to connect

    What others should know: Is the best and easy to use to charge your air in

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By daniel from USA on 2016-11-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Quick and easy fill ups and top offs.Accurate guage.Easy to use and the price is right.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing is simple and great

    What others should know: I put a magnet on the bolt that tighensures the clamp on the k valve and it hold's the hose off the ground

     
Navigation