Date: 8/8/2020 13:50
0

Customer Reviews for BKL 30mm Rings

Average Customer Review

5.0 (25 reviews)
4 star3 star1 star
BKL 30mm Rings
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ray from USA on 2011-11-21 04:15:46

Things I liked: Center better than cheaper rings. Optional level allows easy alignment of reticle to your air gun. This model is plenty strong for PCP air guns.

What others should know: Get the optional level and align your vertical cross hair to a plumb bob hanging in front of a target. Then your pellets will hit along your vertical cross hair at various distances.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Matt from USA on 2020-04-04 08:57:52

Things I liked: There is nothing functionally wrong with these, but they are way too tall for a marauder g2 with a 50mm scope. I have about 3/8 clearance.

Things I would have changed: They are too tall for my setup

What others should know: I would buy another set in the proper size

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Matt from USA on 2020-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: There is nothing functionally wrong with these, but they are way too tall for a marauder g2 with a 50mm scope. I have about 3/8 clearance.

    Things I would have changed: They are too tall for my setup

    What others should know: I would buy another set in the proper size

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dwight from USA on 2020-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: In my opinion, these are the best 30m scope rings for the price. Ive never had any problems with these scope rings, and I have tried many different types. I like that you can use the BLK bubble level in conjunction with these rings. They are well made and will last along time.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, but make 34m rings for the newer scopes that are coming out!

    What others should know: I just purchased the Arken 4-14-44 scope. I love this scope so much that I switch it out to different guns, these scope rings hold up to the changing between rifles. That will change once I buy the other scopes made by Arken, however BLK needs to get busy and come out with the 34 rings.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2019-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best rings on market for dovetail mounting. They center better than other rings.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you ever noticed how other dovetail rings set your scope off to one side a little. These rings take care of that. Try a set and you'll love them. Plus very simple design.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ray bray from USA on 2019-02-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: In stock and prompt delivery. Looks well mfg. Unable to use yet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2018-03-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very good fit

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Just make sure you know the right height you neef

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2017-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These Rings are great. They center up perfect.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kingston from USA on 2016-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great rings

    Things I would have changed: Lower price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By douger from USA on 2016-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very good stuff always machined right on the money have ordered 3 sets and they are great and straight either way you mount them

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy them they are very straight mounts

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Patricio from USA on 2015-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: well made nice to see

    Things I would have changed: i would change the price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2015-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Have these mounted on my Condor and think they squeeze just a little more accuracy out of the rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: High quality and made in the USA.They come in a large box not a blister pack.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2014-09-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have found BKL mounts are the very best. They are rugged and mounting keeps the rings centered on the scope rail

    Things I would have changed: I don't know how they could be improved

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By BW-dtx from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good fit to Benjamin Marauder.

    Things I would have changed: Lower price.

    What others should know: If you want to check centering, just reverse one vs second ring. Mine were very close.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice mounts fit well hold good, easy to adjust.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: They look to tall and weak but the are solid and not as tall as they look. A good match for my Hawk 4.5-14 side winder 30 scope and AA S510 I like the the way a levle screws into the side

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2013-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Self centering and easy to install.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Stop shopping around - these are the best - period.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Francis from USA on 2012-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: best rings for .22 rimfire or airguns. you get what you pay for.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Albert from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to install lined up the scope to the gun

    Things I would have changed: Add some sticky tape to the mounts

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sherman from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great rings, priced just right

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Don't know why it took so long for someone to develop rings that clamp properly and make sense. These center properly and align the scope as it should. They also make my scope ring lapping kit near obsolete as long as the rail is true.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Self centering clamp. Doesn't come loose.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good rings are as important as a good scope

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid equal pressure clamping

    Things I would have changed: As always price.

    What others should know: Equal pressure from both sides insures a centered scope.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation