Date: 23/10/2018 13:16
0

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (21 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ray from USA on 2011-11-21 04:15:46

Things I liked: Center better than cheaper rings. Optional level allows easy alignment of reticle to your air gun. This model is plenty strong for PCP air guns.

What others should know: Get the optional level and align your vertical cross hair to a plumb bob hanging in front of a target. Then your pellets will hit along your vertical cross hair at various distances.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jim from USA on 2018-03-02 19:02:37

Things I liked: Very good fit

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Just make sure you know the right height you neef

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2018-03-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good fit

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Just make sure you know the right height you neef

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2017-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These Rings are great. They center up perfect.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kingston from USA on 2016-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great rings

    Things I would have changed: Lower price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By douger from USA on 2016-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very good stuff always machined right on the money have ordered 3 sets and they are great and straight either way you mount them

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy them they are very straight mounts

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Patricio from USA on 2015-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: well made nice to see

    Things I would have changed: i would change the price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2015-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Have these mounted on my Condor and think they squeeze just a little more accuracy out of the rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: High quality and made in the USA.They come in a large box not a blister pack.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2014-09-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have found BKL mounts are the very best. They are rugged and mounting keeps the rings centered on the scope rail

    Things I would have changed: I don't know how they could be improved

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By BW-dtx from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good fit to Benjamin Marauder.

    Things I would have changed: Lower price.

    What others should know: If you want to check centering, just reverse one vs second ring. Mine were very close.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice mounts fit well hold good, easy to adjust.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: They look to tall and weak but the are solid and not as tall as they look. A good match for my Hawk 4.5-14 side winder 30 scope and AA S510 I like the the way a levle screws into the side

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2013-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Self centering and easy to install.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Stop shopping around - these are the best - period.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Francis from USA on 2012-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: best rings for .22 rimfire or airguns. you get what you pay for.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Albert from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to install lined up the scope to the gun

    Things I would have changed: Add some sticky tape to the mounts

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sherman from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great rings, priced just right

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Don't know why it took so long for someone to develop rings that clamp properly and make sense. These center properly and align the scope as it should. They also make my scope ring lapping kit near obsolete as long as the rail is true.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Self centering clamp. Doesn't come loose.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good rings are as important as a good scope

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid equal pressure clamping

    Things I would have changed: As always price.

    What others should know: Equal pressure from both sides insures a centered scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2011-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.04 ratings

    Things I liked: Center better than cheaper rings. Optional level allows easy alignment of reticle to your air gun. This model is plenty strong for PCP air guns.

    What others should know: Get the optional level and align your vertical cross hair to a plumb bob hanging in front of a target. Then your pellets will hit along your vertical cross hair at various distances.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesus from USA on 2011-09-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These rings are the best I've used so far, they grab the 11mm dovetail so well!. As you tighten them slowly they sit perfectly straight! I also liked the quality, and finish.

    Things I would have changed: Not much.

    What others should know: The sizing of low, medium, and high's are a tad different from others, make sure you know how high you want to go 1st. I used them with an 8-32X56 leapers swat scope on my S510AA and with that set up I have more than a 1/4" clearance even with the flip caps on. Try this American made product, you will be glad you did!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Clever solution to centering the scope on the receiver.

    Things I would have changed: A lesser price.

    What others should know: No other fixed mount works as well in my opinion.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2010-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: BKL rings are great, high quality and made in the USA. I have them on a PCP and numerous 22 rimfires. Fantastic ring they fit both 3/8" and 11mm dovetails.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation