Date: 30/11/2020 15:56
0

Customer Reviews for Ballistol Lube, Non-Aerosol

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Ballistol Lube, Non-Aerosol
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By carlos from USA on 2014-06-06 11:29:21

Things I liked: exelent product i used in all may air rifles

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: this product is good for air rifles no oil base so if you use this oil for clan you barrel is good and no damage to you oil rings plus is good to lubicate you pellets

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Steven from USA on 2018-04-07 11:30:17

Things I liked: Good quality lubricant for firearms and fishing reels.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Quality product.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2019-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This product works for so many things. Cleaning the barrel of your airgun, protecting the finish, lubricating o-rings and bringing out a beautiful finish of a wood stock plus more.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cliff on 2018-04-24
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Try it

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kirk from USA on 2018-04-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: It works great and protects

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nope

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2018-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good quality lubricant for firearms and fishing reels.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Quality product.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DwayneM from USA on 2018-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great product one stop shop ! Clean and protect s the whole rifle with one product ! Inside the bore and outside on metal , or wood surface ! My guns look great ! Also eco friendly ! Great product !

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Safe on rubber, wood , plastic and protects metal ! Leaves a bling !! Shine !!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2016-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: works great on all metal and on hand oiled woood

    Things I would have changed: not a thing I can think of so far

    What others should know: keep a small rag with ballistol on it in a ziploc bag

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2014-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I have been using Ballistol for years on almost everything that needs lubrication, cleaning, or protection. The label lists tons of things it is good for, including leather, plastic, rubber and wood. I think I have used it on all those materials and never had a problem. The product claims to be "Eco Friendly". While I have no idea what that means, it sounds better to see "Skin Safe" on the can than to have warnings about not getting it on your skin. In short, it does everything it claims.

    Things I would have changed: This is not a request for a change exactly, but rather thought for an enhancement. Ballistol does not last under certain kinds of heavy use. I am thinking particularly of my bicycle chain. An application did stop the noise and improved performance, but only for an hour or so. Perhaps it could not stand up to the friction? So if they could keep all its existing good qualities, it would be nice if the makers of Ballistol could make a "heavy duty" version.

    What others should know: Ballistol is great for cleaning and preserving wood and metal, and seems to be safe on seals of various materials. I use it to wipe down my guns after every shooting session. I highly recommend it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By carlos from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: exelent product i used in all may air rifles

    Things I would have changed: nada

    What others should know: this product is good for air rifles no oil base so if you use this oil for clan you barrel is good and no damage to you oil rings plus is good to lubicate you pellets

     
Navigation