Date: 16/12/2018 6:43
0

Benjamin Marauder Air. 1764-108. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
3 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2016-09-26 15:53:55

Things I liked: Everything about this replacement stock is what I hoped for. The weight reduction is very noticeable when assembled on the barreled action and I appreciate the traction provided by the stippling.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Hyung from USA on 2017-01-17 10:38:55

Things I liked: If you have small hands grip feel good.

Things I would have changed: Need more front end support not rigid enough not supporting the air tube

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Antonio O. from USA on 2018-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Es super liviano, se ajusta perfecto al marauder

    Things I would have changed: no le cambiara

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ralph from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's liter than the wood. Very rugged.

    Things I would have changed: Try and get it liter.

    What others should know: This is a good field stock. Remove it and wash in the sink, blow off with the air compressor. Rub with a little oil and it looks new again.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Hyung from USA on 2017-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If you have small hands grip feel good.

    Things I would have changed: Need more front end support not rigid enough not supporting the air tube

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2016-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Everything about this replacement stock is what I hoped for. The weight reduction is very noticeable when assembled on the barreled action and I appreciate the traction provided by the stippling.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2016-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Greetings - First stock is a production piece so all previous comments and reviews still apply. With this price I felt freed to clean up the production molding lines and broke all sharp edges.

    Things I would have changed: An injected hard foam to stiffen the stock and damping sound without adding much weight would be nice.

    What others should know: In the field this stock is immune to most scratches and dings, but if it happens some plastic weld and a camo paint job and its new again.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have a second-generation Benjamin marauder, wood. I wanted to preserve the Woodstock, and put it in the gun safe. The synthetic stock is much lighter and better for hunting and brush as it will not scratch.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Good option to have two stocks, one for show and one for go.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By william from USA on 2015-10-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Definitely light weight compared to the wood stock.

    Things I would have changed: The front stock is a little to "flimsy" for my liking. But this accounts towards the lightweight if the stock.

Navigation