Date: 16/11/2018 7:45
0

Benjamin Premium Air. BPAGS. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (10 reviews)
4 star3 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Tim from USA on 2015-12-22 06:16:39

Things I liked: Good padding, very comfortable and easily adjustable.

Things I would have changed: Bring jobs back, help our economy, and make it in America.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Jack from USA on 2018-01-17 05:50:37

Things I liked: Don't like it.

Things I would have changed: Make the pad more narrow.

What others should know: Nope

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2018-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Francis from USA on 2018-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Makes walking moderate distances carrying my Benjiman rifle easier.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Easy install. Useful accessory.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jack from USA on 2018-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Don't like it.

    Things I would have changed: Make the pad more narrow.

    What others should know: Nope

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jada from USA on 2018-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Perfect fit on both my Benjamin's

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Buy this one.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Luis from USA on 2017-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its comfortable well made, has a great grip so it dont slip of the sholder when you are carrying a marauder

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2017-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits my guns like it was made for them

    Things I would have changed: Include this sling with the Airbow.

    What others should know: Buy the real thing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2017-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: fits marauder perfect....

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2016-11-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice and wide so it doesn't dig into your shoulder and it is a quick disconnect if needed

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2016-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I really like the strap for two reasons actually three reasons is this Benjamin logo is really big on the strap I like that and to carry the rifle across my back not just over my shoulder and it is long enough to do so and do so comfortably use it a different way but it is a very good strap it is well padded and it is long enough to take care of my needs. It rates 5 stars in my book or a triple thumbs up however you want to look at it it's a great strap for the price it's not leather but it's just as good as my leather strap on a 270 or my 300 Winchester Magnum and its longer so I can use it a different way like I said all the way across my back and the padding is not wimpy or flimsy its fake its real and it really works. I think this concludes my evaluation I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Things I would have changed: I would not change anything except if you decided to give them away free I would like that better but it is definitely worth the money so nothing I would change at all

    What others should know: I think that covers it it's a great scrap its got plenty of links for you guys that are big like me around the 300 pound range and it's got a decent very good pad pad for your shoulder so you can carry it all day without cutting into your shoulder blade or your shoulder muscles

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tim from USA on 2015-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good padding, very comfortable and easily adjustable.

    Things I would have changed: Bring jobs back, help our economy, and make it in America.

     
Navigation