Date: 16/10/2018 22:4
0

Benjamin Soft Rifle Case, 48" reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.5 (8 reviews)
4 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By keith from USA on 2015-11-10 18:03:37

Things I liked: the shape and size hold the rifle and the air pump

Things I would have changed: have some smaller pockets inside the bigger side pockets

What others should know: good buy for the money

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

By STEPHENSON from USA on 2017-02-10 06:55:46

Things I liked: Made with quality

Things I would have changed: Too big for soft case. Should be more of a custom fit for soft case, but hard case is a must & should be included as standard.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2018-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything about it. It's a very high quality case that came with my bulldog realtree kit. It's got nice padding, a nice big pocket on the front that will hold a pump and/or extra air tanks, targets anything! The zippers are high quality and so aren't the handle straps. The molle webbing is really handy and I have alot of extras I'm able to attach to it. I really don't understand what some of these schmucks were talking about in saying "Its too loose" lol, are you swinging it around and over your head upside down in windmill formation?!! LOL, Because thats the only possible way your guns going to slide around. My bulldog stays in place unless I'm actually lifting the case completely and vertically in the air, and even then it only shifts 2-3 inches. I don't know about you but I hold my cases the way there meant to be held, horizontally, and from the handles! The fabric is very durable and repels dirt, moisture, light rain.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a couple extra pockets or come with attached pockets on the molle webbing. I find Blackhawk has some nice ones that are great, easy to attach.

    What others should know: If you have a bipod your gun will stay in place better but as I stated above, It holds guns in place pretty well. Also pick up some ar-15 mag holsters/pouches. I've got a bunch of Blackhawk ar-15 mag holsters in tan, green, camo, that have 2 pockets, and Velcro webbing on back and attach to this case perfectly and hold more gear. I've also used flashlight holsters and various other molle compatible accessorys that go right on to add more organization and space.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Francis from USA on 2018-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Spacious. Fits my rifle very well. Child not find a soft case locally that fit both my rifle and scope.

    Things I would have changed: I would add a few smaller compartments to hold tins of pellets and other small accessories.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rudy Martin / from USA on 2018-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything, best soft case I ever bought. Im impressed with the quality !!

    Things I would have changed: Nothin, keep on making the same way ..... Good Job !!

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Paul from USA on 2017-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Size of the case is a plus for High power scopes.

    Things I would have changed: Definitely needs more padding AND a few placement panels would be useful. I used double sided velcro and put in my own dense foam gun holders for no movement placement and some added padding since the foam is wider than the Bulldog. Works great. Just think for the price Benjamin, should of done this themselves.

    What others should know: Very hard to find an alternate soft case that will fit a 56 mm objective scope.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By STEPHENSON from USA on 2017-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Made with quality

    Things I would have changed: Too big for soft case. Should be more of a custom fit for soft case, but hard case is a must & should be included as standard.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Brad from USA on 2016-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice look.

    Things I would have changed: Too large and no way to secure a rifle in the sleeve so it isn't loose.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By keith from USA on 2015-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: the shape and size hold the rifle and the air pump

    Things I would have changed: have some smaller pockets inside the bigger side pockets

    What others should know: good buy for the money

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Adin from USA on 2015-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its big enough that my Mrod rifle and all accessories can fit in to without me taking anything off of the Mrod. Ninja Bottle 4500psi and pump fits in the bag!

    Things I would have changed: Add more compartments in existing pockets and add more pockets.

    What others should know: I did not give 4 or 5 stars and if there was more pockets I would give 5*. But its great bag for the $$$

     
Navigation