Date: 16/11/2018 9:46
0

Birchwood Casey Dirty. 35828. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (12 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2016-07-24 07:26:00

Things I liked: Nuimber of bullseyes, nice color, quality paper.

Things I would have changed: More in the package for the price.

What others should know: If you try a pack of these you will want more of them. Ask me how I know.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Tony from USA on 2010-02-18 20:34:59

Things I liked: These targets, and their clone, make it easy for old eyes to see where the pellet impacts the target. Unfortunately, that does not enhance my shooting accuracy and consistency. The black target face makes my black iron sights almost invisible.

Things I would have changed: Replace the black target face with a lighter color with a darker colored impact spot.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2016-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I cut them out and place them over the shoot out dirty bird targets work great.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: Good price I bought 2 packs that's 360 patches I have to cover my 6" dirty birds BY em TRY em MAYBE YOU WILL LIKE THEM LIKE I DO

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nuimber of bullseyes, nice color, quality paper.

    Things I would have changed: More in the package for the price.

    What others should know: If you try a pack of these you will want more of them. Ask me how I know.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Herbert from USA on 2016-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: easy to determine point of impact from longer ranges

    Things I would have changed: would be great if they were also offered with adhesive backing

    What others should know: if you have aging eyes like myself, and like to stretch your distances , this is the target for you plus 9 bulls eyes on each sheet

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2015-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: So much fun, I got my daughter interested in shooting.

    Things I would have changed: Have targets on individual sheets instead of 9 per sheet.

    What others should know: Plain fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By airgunbubba from USA on 2013-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very bright circles and easily seen through a scope or even fiber optic sights at reasonable ranges. The "splatter" is top notch and no need to take your eye off the target to see where you hit. I like how the 2" targets fit on the Crosman Zombie Spinner targets. Very cool. You also get 180 targets on 20 sheets. That is comparable to standard paper targets.

    Things I would have changed: Honestly I was disappointed these were not adhesive backed. For me and my daughter this is a bummer because it means less time shooting and more time using scissors to cut out targets to tape to cardboard and then using the staple gun to attach the cardboard to the pallet that holds the targets. I can't really knock off a star for that but it would be a strong suggestion to Birchwood Casey to offer these with optional adhesive backing.

    What others should know: Not adhesive backed but still very, very good targets. Well worth the money and will provide hours of entertainment for only $9.99! I have found that when We, my 9yo daughter and I, go shooting these keep her interest more so than paper targets or pop cans. She prefers these because of the "splatter" effect when she hits the target. It is an instant gratification that even I, former military police, get a kick out of. I highly recommend these for those with younger shooters and those who just enjoy seeming a good SPLAT after they have shot their targets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The different sizes make it great to help with range estimation on my scope. Don't get me wrong others do too but the multiple sizes help out the best with different ranges.

    Things I would have changed: Brighter rings and maybe different colors for size targets.

    What others should know: Very helpful for sighting in. Try them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Danny from USA on 2012-01-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Being able to instantly see the results of where you hit on the target.

    Things I would have changed: Add at least 5 more targets to the package.

    What others should know: You can easily see the results of your shot before ever lowering your rifle. I shoot occasionally from50 yds and can easily see the color change.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patricia from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything like the fun colors popping when I get a positive hit within one of the 2 or 3 inch targets and that there are 9 targets on each sheet so u wont have to keep walking down range to change your target and when you hit its clearly visible from afar and it is WAY more fun than shooting plain ol' paper.

    Things I would have changed: Higher Quantity in package... Besides that keep doing what your doing.

    What others should know: Buy it if your sight is bad or if you tired of shooting boring old paper.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Snarkler from USA on 2011-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the different colors that are VERY visible at 20+ yards. Great fun to shoot at these because you can instantly see your results.

    Things I would have changed: I thought these were peel off stickers. I would make it clear to buyers that these targets exist on one sheet and are sort of printed onto it I would make the sheet with much larger borders. Make these able to peel off and i would be pleased.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to see where the pellets struck

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I can cut them off the page and place them anywhere I like, with a little piece of tape. When you make ahit it sure is easy to see the spot very well from 35-45ft.

    Things I would have changed: Add 60 more target to the package.

    What others should know: Everyone who shoots a gun of any kind would like to have these targets in there collections.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Tony from USA on 2010-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These targets, and their clone, make it easy for old eyes to see where the pellet impacts the target. Unfortunately, that does not enhance my shooting accuracy and consistency. The black target face makes my black iron sights almost invisible.

    Things I would have changed: Replace the black target face with a lighter color with a darker colored impact spot.

     
Navigation