Date: 15/12/2018 3:4
0

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C. 34105. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (14 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ed from USA on 2014-08-17 20:35:46

Things I liked: OUTstanding targets for sighting in a firearm, due to the triangles. They also will tell you if you got you scope level with the rifle.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, maybe a couple of more in a pack at the same price.

What others should know: Do not be afraid to get these as they are outstanding and show you shots very well.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By kory from USA on 2018-09-17 10:42:35

Things I liked: Easy to sight in at 40 yards, have a 3x9 on my HW77k in .20 cal. 40-40+ yards would have to walk to see . Less sight in time ,more shooting time. At my indoor range 10 Meters to 15 Meters. Get a few bottles of white out, you can add A 1/4" white dot to center of every 1" square adding @ 100+ more shots per target.

Things I would have changed: Of courses , more targets per pac , and lower price.

What others should know: With a few bottles of white out , at least you can feel like you are getting your money's worth. As for sighting in or just plain shooting fun, hard to find anything better. Have used Shoot-N-C for sighting in regular rifles, pistols, and air guns over 20 years. Haven't found any thing better. Springer

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By kory from USA on 2018-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to sight in at 40 yards, have a 3x9 on my HW77k in .20 cal. 40-40+ yards would have to walk to see . Less sight in time ,more shooting time. At my indoor range 10 Meters to 15 Meters. Get a few bottles of white out, you can add A 1/4" white dot to center of every 1" square adding @ 100+ more shots per target.

    Things I would have changed: Of courses , more targets per pac , and lower price.

    What others should know: With a few bottles of white out , at least you can feel like you are getting your money's worth. As for sighting in or just plain shooting fun, hard to find anything better. Have used Shoot-N-C for sighting in regular rifles, pistols, and air guns over 20 years. Haven't found any thing better. Springer

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Stuball56 from USA on 2017-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The high visibility of your shots fired. With a scope it is super easy to see, even without if you have good eyes, I do not. I also love the stick on feature. Put 'em anywhere. As always, be aware of what is behind the target.

    Things I would have changed: Price I guess, but I am still buying and using these, and other Shoot-N-C targets.

    What others should know: These have an "explosion" of flo green wherever you hit the target. Makes it so easy to see where your shots are hitting. Then after too many shots, you can "repair" them with the included pastie things. Works great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Memo from USA on 2017-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Some of my favorite targets. Multiple aim points so you can really get your money's worth from each one. Makes checking zeros and POI at further ranges a breeze with the high visibility impact zones.

    Things I would have changed: More per pack

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Seeing the color change on impact. Long time buyer of this product. Use it for both powder and air guns.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Great sighting in at distance, One inch markings help figure out holdover.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Garrett from USA on 2015-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Just played with this today. It's pretty nice. Sighting in my air gun at 100' and it was so easy. No getting up to check the target expect first few shots to figure where on the plywood they hit to get to the paper then once more as I'd hit the same hole so no explosion of neon color.

    Things I would have changed: I don't know. Yet to use the repair dots to see how well they keep a target going.

    What others should know: I got a pack of these and pack of the 6" round Birchwood. If your going to shoot any distance these are the things to get. II zero in at 100' and then check where it's zero again, around 40'. Then get to know the arch of pellet and go long baby. These are awesome for distance shots.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ed from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: OUTstanding targets for sighting in a firearm, due to the triangles. They also will tell you if you got you scope level with the rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, maybe a couple of more in a pack at the same price.

    What others should know: Do not be afraid to get these as they are outstanding and show you shots very well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like that you can see where you hit Target Great for sighting in BB & Pellet Guns. This target would be probably be better to see with shooting Pellets, BB's are small and was hard for me to see all hits from 20 feet but i was able to make them out. My eyes are getting bad now so please don't think I am saying this is a down side !!!

    Things I would have changed: Every thing is good for me I cant think of anyway to improve this Target ?? Good as is !!! Just wish they were a little cheaper seems like a lot of money for 5 Targets ??

    What others should know: Like I said its great for sighting in your BB & Pellet Pistols. You may also be able to use down field with sighting in a scope or some kind of Laser Sight but I myself haven't tried that. I will continue to use these Targets makes it nice for sighting in all your air Gun's.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These targets assist me whenever I need to rezero my airguns. Hits are readily observed and help to make corrections in the equipment.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Memo from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: What's not to like? Multiple targets and high visability all in one adhesive backed sheet. Sweet!

    Things I would have changed: More sheets per pack

    What others should know: Try these, you'll love them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: don't have to get up to see where I hit

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: everything

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Fits perfect on Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap. Great for sighting-in.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sean from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get these!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Awesome target for the initial sight in process. Great visibility, multiple targets on one sheet, and self-adhesive. Great all around!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeremy from USA on 2010-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 5 bulls on one target. 8" square fits perfectly on the Crosman Varmint Target Block.

    Things I would have changed: Add some "repair sticker spots".

     
Navigation