Date: 21/10/2018 7:17
0

Bulldog Deluxe Soft Rifle Case, 48", Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jose from USA on 2014-04-25 11:30:31

Things I liked: Well made cover,my ruger air hawk fits inside perfectly with the UTG 3X9-40 TRUE HUNTER SCOPE.very ligth weigth,but very strong cover,and is inexpensive.i will get one more.

Things I would have changed: NADA

What others should know: For the money is the best cover you can buy,very soft but realy is very strong.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2015-04-19 10:27:35

Things I liked: Case seems well padded and a good deal for the price.

Things I would have changed: The zipper for the side pocked failed on my case. Overall it looks reasonably high quality, but the stitching didn't go over the end of the side zipper on mine. As a result, the zipper can be pulled too far and come off. I would guess that most copies of this case are fine.

What others should know: The Benjamin trail NP2 with centerpoint 4-16x40 does not fit in this case. The case will hold up to a 9" tall gun & scope but this combo is 9.5" tall and does not fit.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great gun case. Rifle fits good even with oversized scope. External storage pocket great touch.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great soft case for your rifles. If your looking for one this is it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice looking case, provides good support, spare parts pocket, quality zipper, strong but light.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to correct -- this is a great item

    What others should know: Offers good protection from dings and scrapes. Not a hard case so don't drop it with the rifle in it.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Case seems well padded and a good deal for the price.

    Things I would have changed: The zipper for the side pocked failed on my case. Overall it looks reasonably high quality, but the stitching didn't go over the end of the side zipper on mine. As a result, the zipper can be pulled too far and come off. I would guess that most copies of this case are fine.

    What others should know: The Benjamin trail NP2 with centerpoint 4-16x40 does not fit in this case. The case will hold up to a 9" tall gun & scope but this combo is 9.5" tall and does not fit.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lee from USA on 2014-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Color, protection, hang-up ring.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The construction is excellent, what more needs to be said about a rifle soft-case. Oh yes, it is black and is attractive as well as being functional.

    Things I would have changed: I see no need to change anything.

    What others should know: The product has done an excellent job of protecting my Air Arms S-400. The small zippered pocket is perfect for carrying the tools, and has room for two boxes of pellets. A very god buy for the price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The case is sturdy and has thick padding along with a decent sized pocket.The front part has a hardened area where you place the muzzle to protect the front sights.

    Things I would have changed: maybe offer a sling. larger pocket

    What others should know: my diana 34 fits and my hatsan 95 fit as well I wouldn't recommend anything over 46 inches in length.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Well made cover,my ruger air hawk fits inside perfectly with the UTG 3X9-40 TRUE HUNTER SCOPE.very ligth weigth,but very strong cover,and is inexpensive.i will get one more.

    Things I would have changed: NADA

    What others should know: For the money is the best cover you can buy,very soft but realy is very strong.

     
Navigation