Date: 11/12/2018 0:52
0

Competition Electronics Indoor. CEI-4100. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (13 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 5 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By John from USA on 2012-10-03 19:06:34

Things I liked: Works perfectly in my basement on my ProChrono Digital chronograph.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2014-10-07 08:31:19

Things I liked: I purchased this to evaluate the tuning of my different air guns. My property has many trees so I needed a good sustainable light source. This product is just the ticket. Now I can do all of my evaluations inside my shop which is a plus because it rains a lot in North West Washington. It sets up relatively easy and does what it is designed to do,

Things I would have changed: No changes needed IMO.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2018-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Light works perfectly in my basement range

    Things I would have changed: lower price of light

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff Wright from USA on 2018-02-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: If you are shooting indoors, this "add-on" makes things so easy. No need to adjust lighting and experiment to get things right. Out of the box and you will be getting consistent results

    Things I would have changed: I would include a battery power supply along with the DC power. But, this is not a big deal.

    What others should know: Buy this when you order the Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph. You'll be glad you did!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Charles from USA on 2017-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Light weight, Ease of use,

    Things I would have changed: Add a battery pack.

    What others should know: I didn't order the light kit at first cause I didn't think I would be shooting indoors. Then the weather changed. And so did my thinking. When you need it, nothing else will work. Save yourself some grief and order it with the chronograph. If you already have the chrono, get the light, you are going to need it. And you KNOW you are going to need it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2017-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If your indoors you need this, helps keep everything accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Easy set up, works great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By daffy2doffy from USA on 2016-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Used it to replace my old lighting system, it is by far better and easier to set up and use.I have the old style Chronys, it works great on them.F1 and Beta.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: It does not light up, just two small red lights come on, it has Inferred lighting that you can,t see.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RON from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: A must have if you have a day job. many times I have rushed to test pellets prior to the sun going down. How that is a thing of the past. Works inside and in the dark when shooting at 2am when there is no wind.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works on my chrony F1. Now I get reading EVERY TIME I shoot.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The units have two red LEDS on the end of each bar. The other leds are RF and you can not see they are on. Comes with a 120 volt wall transformer but the instructions say you can cut the lead wires and connect to a 24 volt battery supply.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David Ponder from USA on 2014-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ease of use. The lights replace the screens and attach directly to the steel rods. Very convenient. I used these in my garage to tune a PCP rifle. Shot 200 rds and had zero errors recorded!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: These operate in the IR, so don't expect them to light the room. These work great, highly recommend.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dallas from USA on 2014-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: An Excellent way to shoot indoors and be able to check the changes in velocity your new modifications have made. Easy to set up and easy to use and store.

    Things I would have changed: A bit longer leads for each light. The power cord is a good length, but the split going to the lens is a bit tight

    What others should know: Buy a shield, build a shield, don't shoot your chrony.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2014-10-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I purchased this to evaluate the tuning of my different air guns. My property has many trees so I needed a good sustainable light source. This product is just the ticket. Now I can do all of my evaluations inside my shop which is a plus because it rains a lot in North West Washington. It sets up relatively easy and does what it is designed to do,

    Things I would have changed: No changes needed IMO.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2014-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These worked very well in my garage. Made chrony reading more accurate.

    Things I would have changed: They work well as is so no changes are necessary

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2014-03-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy set up

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works great fired 300rds no errors

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2012-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works perfectly in my basement on my ProChrono Digital chronograph.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
Navigation