Date: 24/11/2020 3:43
0

Customer Reviews for Crosman 0407T Rotary

Average Customer Review

5.0 (122 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Crosman 0407T Rotary
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03 18:09:00

Things I liked: Good price

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Christopher from USA on 2020-04-22 15:02:30

Things I liked: Easy to load pellets and to place clip into gun.

Things I would have changed: A way to index # of shots left

What others should know: Pellets have less ricochet than BBs

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 67 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George on 2020-07-26
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The 3 pack of .177 rotary clips for the Crosman Vigilante make reloading out and about very easy. Along with the original clip that ships with the gun it gives me 40 shots before having to reload clips.

    Things I would have changed: The Crosman 0407T clips function so no there's nothing that needs to be modified.

    What others should know: I feel seating the pellets in the clips improves accuracy. I use a plastic stylus from an old discarded Palm Pilot to seat the .177 pellets.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2020-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load pellets and to place clip into gun.

    Things I would have changed: A way to index # of shots left

    What others should know: Pellets have less ricochet than BBs

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2019-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They do the job.

    Things I would have changed: The number of magazines per pack should be available to match the CO2 consumption in the Vigilante - I'd say 5 per pack would be better.

    What others should know: 1 CO2 cart n my Vigilante will burn 50 rounds well. That is 5 magazines. So I bought 15 total ([email protected] 3-packs) to make up 3 sets of 50 rounds. So I load 'em up, and just focus on shooting. CO2 is affected by temperature and rapid firing 10 rounds (one magazine) will cool the metal down significantly. I have been shooting [email protected] 10 round magazine from my Vigilante, followed by 10 rounds out my 1300KT. That way, each gun has time to warm up - enough to avoid excessively cooling. You can shoot 5 mags back to back and it will be okay - and is really fun - just expect decreased performance in the last few mags if you do.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lenny from USA on 2019-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load and really fast switch over with a little practice.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alex from USA on 2019-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works very well, thank you

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By leo from USA on 2019-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Get 2 paks & that's enough for the cartridge of co2. Now have fun!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from Canada on 2019-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works excellent in vigilante.i bought 2 packs

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy them so you have more fun shooting

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dubre from USA on 2019-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: One of the best prices per performance advantages for thee co2 I have seen. No doubt...

    Things I would have changed: Find a way to put co2 in without taking handle apart. Other than that its just perfect,,,

    What others should know: Forget bbs, this thing is a .177 pellet gun all day.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike N from USA on 2018-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: cheap so fill up on them

    Things I would have changed: not a thing

    What others should know: Load them up before you head out and have extras you going use them all

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By anthony from USA on 2017-04-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are cheap, work as advertised, and make shooting more fun.

    Things I would have changed: Nada.

    What others should know: They're cheap and work. Buy enough to go through the whole CO2 powerlet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By stanley from USA on 2017-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Clips work great for the Pellet.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Get these and not the BB because the BB ones will not hold the BB s and they fall out. These are nice and tight.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2016-11-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Definite need if you like to do long shooting sessions. Easy to load and keep pellets in place.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: they are worth the money

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2016-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I can load what my experience tells me my CO2 cartridge will fire and not have to count the approximately 60 shots envolved before having to swap it out. The quality is good and I am thrilled I bought enough to load six of these. The price is right.

    Things I would have changed: Actually there appears to be nothing wrong with the product. Still, you might want a "stop" on these if possible to signal 10 shots fired, but, that may not be manageable? Love them.

    What others should know: No, buy extras if you use these.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Keith from USA on 2015-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: For what they are for they work great, look like they won't but they do. Good quality plastic.

    Things I would have changed: Have a more positive lock in pistol.

    What others should know: Buy more than one. I would have given five star except for not having a positive lock in pistol. This doesn't seem to effect the loss of any power.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2015-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Having 3 more clips allows me to preload for nonstop shooting through a full CO2 charge. Definitely amps up the fun!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Want to have more fun with your Crosman Viglante? Buy this!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Donald from USA on 2015-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ease of loading

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Be careful. Don't shoot animals. This sport should be for target shooting only.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Al in Wisconsin from USA on 2015-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very good value for extra mags

    Things I would have changed: Change to metal mags instead of plastic

    What others should know: PA only place for you to shop. Great people to do business with.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlton from USA on 2015-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Likes. . . .just like the originals, 3pk set, nice price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you own the gun. . .this 3pk extra allows more focus on shooting and less loading.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Makes loading much faster for target shooting.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Good prices and fast shipping.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2015-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good quality and priced right

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Provides lots of fun shooting without having to load so oftern

     
  • 123 ... 67 Next
Navigation